post May 30 2008, 06:00 PM

963 posts

wah... my master X is here... blink.gif
orenzai
post May 30 2008, 11:13 PM

3,114 posts

whistling.gif the model come edi...guys dun talk bad bout them liao oh...hehehe...
Grajindo
post May 31 2008, 11:00 AM

2,171 posts

One of the pic i actually just saw it in tv la..
mindkiller6610
post May 31 2008, 11:25 AM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

i browse all of ur pic,

most of the composition is not really that good, which is the background is too busy, for eg.
u should have turned little bit and change the background.

and this, should be walking toward the ocean, not to the condominium.

lastly, IMO, this hugging style is that suitable in this angle..
maybe u can ask them try other hugging style, which is like this.
ask the girl rest her face on the guy's shoulder..

well, it is just my 2cents..

This post has been edited by mindkiller6610: May 31 2008, 11:26 AM
andreachuang
post Jun 2 2008, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(xavierchan @ May 28 2008, 06:00 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  kinda... tongue.gif
people, we ain't models and we're aware that we're not good looking either. smile.gif
Anyway, it's alright to criticize, but be constructive.
Most of it are really good and some even post better examples!
We really appreciate them. thumbup.gif

As for the hugging part, I would really love the mat salleh and the asian girl, but too bad our height difference are not that vast.
Otherwise, that would definitely be better! rclxms.gif

sinister
post Jun 2 2008, 12:56 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(andreachuang @ Jun 2 2008, 02:26 AM)
people, we ain't models and we're aware that we're not good looking either.  smile.gif
We really appreciate them.  thumbup.gif

As for the hugging part, I would really love the mat salleh and the asian girl, but too bad our height difference are not that vast.
Otherwise, that would definitely be better!  rclxms.gif
or d guy can stand on a rock/ladder/stool if u want him to be higher? smile.gif

raymannlucas
post Jun 3 2008, 11:17 AM

One Life, One Chance, One Try, No Retry
2,080 posts

xavier ar.....invite me someday and teach me take good photo la...
ur pic very the nice man....
TSxavierchan
post Jun 3 2008, 12:12 PM

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSideā„¢
1,266 posts

QUOTE(sinister @ May 30 2008, 06:00 PM)
wah... my master X is here...  blink.gif
not me but you... tongue.gif

QUOTE(orenzai @ May 30 2008, 11:13 PM)
whistling.gif the model come edi...guys dun talk bad bout them liao oh...hehehe...
haha...

QUOTE(Grajindo @ May 31 2008, 11:00 AM)
One of the pic i actually just saw it in tv la..
oh? TV? seriously?

QUOTE(andreachuang @ Jun 2 2008, 02:26 AM)
people, we ain't models and we're aware that we're not good looking either.  smile.gif
We really appreciate them.  thumbup.gif

Otherwise, that would definitely be better!  rclxms.gif
sweat.gif

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Jun 3 2008, 11:17 AM)
xavier ar.....invite me someday and teach me take good photo la...
ur pic very the nice man....
I am newbie also la... wub.gif and don't say teach, we can share share... biggrin.gif I have PMed you an outing on this weekend... check it out and let me know ya...
sinister
post Jun 3 2008, 02:59 PM

963 posts

x,

where got.. ur my master... without u, i wouldn't even know how to switch on my camera..

TSxavierchan
post Jun 3 2008, 05:15 PM

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSideā„¢
1,266 posts

QUOTE(sinister @ Jun 3 2008, 02:59 PM)
x,

where got.. ur my master... without u, i wouldn't even know how to switch on my camera..
doh.gif but... without you... I wouldn't know what is camera... sad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0168sec    1.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:01 PM