Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF]crazysell3r is a conmanâ–“19/9,Loo Enter Jail, Dispute solved. thread closed! :)

soggie
post May 13 2008, 03:53 AM

Braindead
3,872 posts

Again I must reiterate something.

Why do you guys keep giving him time? 1 week? If he doesn't call you or anything, then report police already. What are you guys waiting for?

You're holding onto a false hope that the item might be delayed. But if he is not accountable for that, then it is your right to assume the worst and take the appropriate action.

Stop whining here and say giving time lar this and that lar. Go make a police report first, then goto Maybank get his details. After that, post his details here if he still dun reply and we'll send his details out in mass email. Without his details we cant kantooi him ler.

Go go go!!!
soggie
post May 13 2008, 02:59 PM

Braindead
3,872 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ May 13 2008, 04:49 AM)
Bro, you thought we have so much time to handle this kind useless fellow conman, now we have final exam and we don't have so much time to handle this fellow, make me no mood to study when this kind of case turning out, and how we know the fellow scam us like that. we cant predict it. SO after my exam i will lodge a report, this kind of fellow really make me waste my time + energy. after get his address i sure pay a visit to his house! mad.gif  vmad.gif

But i dunno whether his address will show his own house location or not, if can meet up with his parent then is good, let them know they got this kind of son, son of the bi***. If cant get him i really don't have much idea about this conman. vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif

Any lyn member can join us together find this conman house, coz dunno where the location at KL, furthermore i need waste my expenses + time come from malacca to KL to hunting this conman.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Lastly, make me cant sleep well!!! vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Like I said, if you're really pissed off about this conman, then make a police report first. WIth that report you're free to do a lot of stuff, and that stuff is faxing it to maybank to request for the conman's identity. This can be done is less than half a day. Faster kau tim then we can wallop him mar. Otherwise, wait a few more weeks, our stim also gone already.

Ganbateh on your exams lar. In the meantime, everytime when I shit I will write his nick on the tissue paper and use it to wipe my butt.
soggie
post May 13 2008, 03:33 PM

Braindead
3,872 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ May 13 2008, 03:07 PM)
Bro, provide me the conman h/p number for the 017 ASAP!
mad.gif  vmad.gif

Added on May 13, 2008, 3:09 pm
let's go wallop him together la. laugh.gif
if u stay KL come we go meet the conman together.
my stim still hot now. make me involve a lot of things!

Eh dun like that. Wallop here wallop there pulak. Why you so violent? Your teacher didn't tell you got law say we cannot simply wallop people wan meh? Cannot, cannot. But then, who knows? When walking across the street can get bang by car... when eating can accidentally eat poison... when walking underneath an apartment can putih putih kena hit on the head by flower pot...

Dun la wallop him. But then again, we cannot prevent "accidents" from happening now once in a while right? wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
soggie
post May 14 2008, 04:14 AM

Braindead
3,872 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ May 13 2008, 04:27 PM)
the moderators and staffs already warn all of us here prior to any trade;

1.  Lowyat.NET is not responsible for any transactions conducted here.
You are reminded that the banking in of money to the account of somebody you do not know in the expectation of shipment is extremely risky and should not be practiced.

Those were copied from garage sales.

So dont try to blame the mods or staffs. You were reminded to do COD only. Other than that, it's at your own risk.

You cant expect the mods to go and knock the door of the conmen's house. They are not cops. Furthermore, this is not a full fledge trading website.

You want to give time to the conmen, that's up to you. Rather than wasting your time making noise here trying to blame other parties, better move your ass and report to the police station and then find the details at the bank. You lost your money, you cant expect others to try and recover the money for you.

And dont talk cock about trying to wallop the conmen blah blah blah. I've listened to these threats since like forever, and trust me, no one whacks anyone, even if they knew who the conmen were.

Stop wasting your time. Please.  icon_rolleyes.gif
About the walloping, please do understand that it was meant as a joke. We have laws in this country and there's no point in breaking it to get back at such a scum. I would rather do something more... satisfying.

0.0140sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:40 PM