14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF]crazysell3r is a conmanâ–“19/9,Loo Enter Jail, Dispute solved. thread closed! :)

solarwing
post May 12 2008, 06:02 PM, updated 18y ago

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

Dispute solved. thread closed! smile.gif

This post has been edited by solarwing: Oct 15 2008, 01:17 AM
sub_noob
post May 12 2008, 07:01 PM

656 posts

Inform him about this thread..
fruitie
post May 12 2008, 07:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,763 posts

He is still actively online here, PM him to come over here to explain himself.

Rule #1: Do not ever bank in to Newbie and he is with 0 post. Always opt for C.O.D. method.

Please get my point clear here, I'm not saying all Newbies are conman, but taking precaution steps are necessary.

This note is on Garage Sales and Bulk Orders sub-forum, and it serves as a reminder:
You are reminded that the banking in of money to the account of somebody you do not know in the expectation of shipment is extremely risky and should not be practiced.

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 12 2008, 07:08 PM
solarwing
post May 12 2008, 07:18 PM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(sub_noob @ May 12 2008, 07:01 PM)
Inform him about this thread..
inform him got use?even he online he also won't reply my msg and even phone him he also close his fon up! how do i know where he stay? can i get his address & info through the maybank?will maybank give me?anyone try before? icon_question.gif

Added on May 12, 2008, 7:21 pm
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 12 2008, 07:07 PM)
He is still actively online here, PM him to come over here to explain himself.

Rule #1: Do not ever bank in to Newbie and he is with 0 post. Always opt for C.O.D. method.

Please get my point clear here, I'm not saying all Newbies are conman, but taking precaution steps are necessary.

This note is on Garage Sales and Bulk Orders sub-forum, and it serves as a reminder:
You are reminded that the banking in of money to the account of somebody you do not know in the expectation of shipment is extremely risky and should not be practiced.

ya i know, but now regret already cry.gif
anyone know the fellow help me hunting him!

This post has been edited by solarwing: May 12 2008, 07:21 PM
fruitie
post May 12 2008, 07:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,763 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ May 12 2008, 07:18 PM)
inform him got use?even he online he also won't reply my msg and even phone him he also close his fon up! how do i know where he stay? can i get his address & info through the maybank?will maybank give me?anyone try before? icon_question.gif
Yes, you can get information from Maybank provided you have a police report with you. In short you need to lodge a police report only his details can be revealed to you.

You have to inform him about this thread, he wants to come here or not, it's up to him. If he still doesn't appear here for more than 3 days despite still actively login to LYN, I'll help to request a dispute tag from the Admin.

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 12 2008, 07:24 PM
solarwing
post May 12 2008, 07:32 PM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 12 2008, 07:22 PM)
Yes, you can get information from Maybank provided you have a police report with you. In short you need to lodge a police report only his details can be revealed to you.

You have to inform him about this thread, he wants to come here or not, it's up to him. If he still doesn't appear here for more than 3 days despite still actively login to LYN, I'll help to request a dispute tag from the Admin.

ok already inform him. cant help me search through him?
dam* busy for the final exam suddenly come out this case! mad.gif vmad.gif
make me no mood study. mad.gif vmad.gif

blinky
post May 12 2008, 08:50 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

With a Lowyat.net ID like that and you still dared to deal with him? tongue.gif

On a more serious note, I advise you to take it as a lesson. Not to dampen your spirits, but figures amounting to few thousands couldn't even be resolved, what more a few hundred.

Try to practice COD more. smile.gif
solarwing
post May 12 2008, 09:52 PM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ May 12 2008, 08:50 PM)
With a Lowyat.net ID like that and you still dared to deal with him?  tongue.gif

On a more serious note, I advise you to take it as a lesson. Not to dampen your spirits, but figures amounting to few thousands couldn't even be resolved, what more a few hundred.

Try to practice COD more.  smile.gif
is too late to said all this now. i will searching he rite now. will pay a visit to his house after get his address.
Waste my time & energy to find for this useless people! mad.gif vmad.gif
hudsons993
post May 13 2008, 02:21 AM

woii!!
i also got cheated by him..
keep calling him but off d phone!!
oledi bank-in rm560 for sony w55 camera!!
date: 820pm 11-5-2008
but will give him 1 week for the postage!!
if still not arrived..
report to the police!!!!!
vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by hudsons993: May 13 2008, 02:37 AM
solarwing
post May 13 2008, 03:02 AM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(hudsons993 @ May 13 2008, 02:21 AM)
woii!!
i also got cheated by him..
keep calling him but off d phone!!
oledi bank-in rm560 for sony w55 camera!!
date: 820pm 11-5-2008
but will give him 1 week for the postage!!
if still not arrived..
report to the police!!!!!
vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Another ppl being cheated mad.gif vmad.gif .
Is time to take action!
Those stay near PJ SS2 HELP US HUNTING HIM!
This useless fellow, CONMAN!
soggie
post May 13 2008, 03:53 AM

Braindead
3,872 posts

Again I must reiterate something.

Why do you guys keep giving him time? 1 week? If he doesn't call you or anything, then report police already. What are you guys waiting for?

You're holding onto a false hope that the item might be delayed. But if he is not accountable for that, then it is your right to assume the worst and take the appropriate action.

Stop whining here and say giving time lar this and that lar. Go make a police report first, then goto Maybank get his details. After that, post his details here if he still dun reply and we'll send his details out in mass email. Without his details we cant kantooi him ler.

Go go go!!!
solarwing
post May 13 2008, 04:49 AM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(soggie @ May 13 2008, 03:53 AM)
Again I must reiterate something.

Why do you guys keep giving him time? 1 week? If he doesn't call you or anything, then report police already. What are you guys waiting for?

You're holding onto a false hope that the item might be delayed. But if he is not accountable for that, then it is your right to assume the worst and take the appropriate action.

Stop whining here and say giving time lar this and that lar. Go make a police report first, then goto Maybank get his details. After that, post his details here if he still dun reply and we'll send his details out in mass email. Without his details we cant kantooi him ler.

Go go go!!!
Bro, you thought we have so much time to handle this kind useless fellow conman, now we have final exam and we don't have so much time to handle this fellow, make me no mood to study when this kind of case turning out, and how we know the fellow scam us like that. we cant predict it. SO after my exam i will lodge a report, this kind of fellow really make me waste my time + energy. after get his address i sure pay a visit to his house! mad.gif vmad.gif

But i dunno whether his address will show his own house location or not, if can meet up with his parent then is good, let them know they got this kind of son, son of the bi***. If cant get him i really don't have much idea about this conman. vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

Any lyn member can join us together find this conman house, coz dunno where the location at KL, furthermore i need waste my expenses + time come from malacca to KL to hunting this conman. vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Lastly, make me cant sleep well!!! vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by solarwing: May 13 2008, 04:52 AM
blessedvillain
post May 13 2008, 06:45 AM

Certified LYN Hacker (C)
847 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ May 13 2008, 04:49 AM)
Bro, you thought we have so much time to handle this kind useless fellow conman, now we have final exam and we don't have so much time to handle this fellow, make me no mood to study when this kind of case turning out, and how we know the fellow scam us like that. we cant predict it. SO after my exam i will lodge a report, this kind of fellow really make me waste my time + energy. after get his address i sure pay a visit to his house! mad.gif  vmad.gif

But i dunno whether his address will show his own house location or not, if can meet up with his parent then is good, let them know they got this kind of son, son of the bi***. If cant get him i really don't have much idea about this conman. vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif

Any lyn member can join us together find this conman house, coz dunno where the location at KL, furthermore i need waste my expenses + time come from malacca to KL to hunting this conman.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Lastly, make me cant sleep well!!! vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
good....next time, conman will target those "busy" students who are having exams, so they can cheat them and run away....

reporting to police only takes the most 1hr. Go to a smaller police station.
ahpoh
post May 13 2008, 12:18 PM

376 posts

i actually call this person wanted to buy this hardisk 2.5

but the problem is i say i want to cod he already act wired, he say no such person.
and he speak malay to me, and does not seem understand english and i felt that he is so blur.
solarwing
post May 13 2008, 12:31 PM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(ahpoh @ May 13 2008, 12:18 PM)
i actually call this person wanted to buy this hardisk 2.5

but the problem is i say i want to cod he already act wired, he say no such person.
and he speak malay to me, and does not seem understand english and i felt that he is so blur.
got typo error for that phone number. that one i also call before, not the conman.

Added on May 13, 2008, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(solarwing @ May 13 2008, 12:31 PM)
got typo error for that phone number. that one i also call before, not the conman.
the conman still active in this morning.
i think he don't want to reply any pm from us already. icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by solarwing: May 13 2008, 12:57 PM
klifex
post May 13 2008, 02:52 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ May 13 2008, 12:31 PM)

Added on May 13, 2008, 12:57 pm
the conman still active in this morning.
i think he don't want to reply any pm from us already. icon_question.gif

hey solarwing...
i'm deeply sorry about this, i'm myself COD with that guy to avoid scam. Actually, i had a deal with him since last monday, but because i was outstation and unable to meet him personally, i asked my brother to COD with him. It was until saturday night he met up with my lil bro @ PJ area.
he told my brother that he will be going to johor until this friday.

however, the harddisk wasn't turn out to be as good as you think. the casing was not properly fixed up, the screws is not the right one for the aluminium casing,(yet he told my bro that he purposely take out to show me the harddisk..what a lie, it;s actually the casing cannot close up in actual fact) while the cable itself is very loose and the harddisk often get disconnected due to poor cable connection.

i can't help you, i felt a bit cheat too, but what to do...i not free to come back...anyway, i'll get one external casing which cost around RM30-40...that's makes no differences from getting a new unit from lowyat...haha...damn sad. blink.gif
soggie
post May 13 2008, 02:59 PM

Braindead
3,872 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ May 13 2008, 04:49 AM)
Bro, you thought we have so much time to handle this kind useless fellow conman, now we have final exam and we don't have so much time to handle this fellow, make me no mood to study when this kind of case turning out, and how we know the fellow scam us like that. we cant predict it. SO after my exam i will lodge a report, this kind of fellow really make me waste my time + energy. after get his address i sure pay a visit to his house! mad.gif  vmad.gif

But i dunno whether his address will show his own house location or not, if can meet up with his parent then is good, let them know they got this kind of son, son of the bi***. If cant get him i really don't have much idea about this conman. vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif

Any lyn member can join us together find this conman house, coz dunno where the location at KL, furthermore i need waste my expenses + time come from malacca to KL to hunting this conman.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Lastly, make me cant sleep well!!! vmad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Like I said, if you're really pissed off about this conman, then make a police report first. WIth that report you're free to do a lot of stuff, and that stuff is faxing it to maybank to request for the conman's identity. This can be done is less than half a day. Faster kau tim then we can wallop him mar. Otherwise, wait a few more weeks, our stim also gone already.

Ganbateh on your exams lar. In the meantime, everytime when I shit I will write his nick on the tissue paper and use it to wipe my butt.
solarwing
post May 13 2008, 03:07 PM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(klifex @ May 13 2008, 02:52 PM)
hey solarwing...
i'm deeply sorry about this, i'm myself COD with that guy to avoid scam. Actually, i had a deal with him since last monday, but because i was outstation and unable to meet him personally, i asked my brother to COD with him. It was until saturday night he met  up with my lil bro @ PJ area.
he told my brother that he will be going to johor until this friday.

however, the harddisk wasn't turn out to be as good as you think. the casing was not properly fixed up, the screws is not the right one for the aluminium casing,(yet he told my bro that he purposely take out to show me the harddisk..what a lie, it;s actually the casing cannot close up in actual fact) while the cable itself is very loose and the harddisk often get disconnected due to poor cable connection.

i can't help you, i felt a bit cheat too, but what to do...i not free to come back...anyway, i'll get one external casing which cost around RM30-40...that's makes no differences from getting a new unit from lowyat...haha...damn sad.  blink.gif
Bro, provide me the conman h/p number for the 017 ASAP!
mad.gif vmad.gif

Added on May 13, 2008, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(soggie @ May 13 2008, 02:59 PM)
Like I said, if you're really pissed off about this conman, then make a police report first. WIth that report you're free to do a lot of stuff, and that stuff is faxing it to maybank to request for the conman's identity. This can be done is less than half a day. Faster kau tim then we can wallop him mar. Otherwise, wait a few more weeks, our stim also gone already.

Ganbateh on your exams lar. In the meantime, everytime when I shit I will write his nick on the tissue paper and use it to wipe my butt.
let's go wallop him together la. laugh.gif
if u stay KL come we go meet the conman together.
my stim still hot now. make me involve a lot of things!

This post has been edited by solarwing: May 13 2008, 03:09 PM
soggie
post May 13 2008, 03:33 PM

Braindead
3,872 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ May 13 2008, 03:07 PM)
Bro, provide me the conman h/p number for the 017 ASAP!
mad.gif  vmad.gif

Added on May 13, 2008, 3:09 pm
let's go wallop him together la. laugh.gif
if u stay KL come we go meet the conman together.
my stim still hot now. make me involve a lot of things!

Eh dun like that. Wallop here wallop there pulak. Why you so violent? Your teacher didn't tell you got law say we cannot simply wallop people wan meh? Cannot, cannot. But then, who knows? When walking across the street can get bang by car... when eating can accidentally eat poison... when walking underneath an apartment can putih putih kena hit on the head by flower pot...

Dun la wallop him. But then again, we cannot prevent "accidents" from happening now once in a while right? wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
hungheykwun
post May 13 2008, 03:36 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(soggie @ May 13 2008, 03:33 PM)
Eh dun like that. Wallop here wallop there pulak. Why you so violent? Your teacher didn't tell you got law say we cannot simply wallop people wan meh? Cannot, cannot. But then, who knows? When walking across the street can get bang by car... when eating can accidentally eat poison... when walking underneath an apartment can putih putih kena hit on the head by flower pot...

Dun la wallop him. But then again, we cannot prevent "accidents" from happening now once in a while right?  wink.gif  wink.gif  wink.gif  wink.gif  wink.gif

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wa initially i wanted to buy the hdd frm him, lucky din. sori for yr bad luck

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1523sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:26 AM