5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

sasuke123
post Jun 17 2008, 11:08 PM

620 posts

but i think im kinda stupid..to sell off my so905ics
to get a 903sh....
sasuke123
post Jun 18 2008, 08:22 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 18 2008, 07:34 AM)
so905i should fetch a good pics. I'm not sure on how wat where... but if you can grasp on the correct methodology on operating the camera, it should give you a fair fetch of photo quality. For me, I'm starting to get hang of the camera. pretty much it's been useful to me in logging pics for my work.
ermm...i would like to share pics tat i taken from so905ics ...
but i still cant get a nice quality photo tat satisfy me...
bro wat setting u did b4 snapping a photo?
sasuke123
post Jun 19 2008, 03:05 PM

620 posts

for me i still like 903sh...
the so905ics very hard to capture nice pics...but under good lightning condition its snaps well...still havent reach my satisfatory level
sasuke123
post Jun 19 2008, 03:55 PM

620 posts

hmm
which kind of pics tat u guys would like to view?...
objects or human?.
sasuke123
post Jun 19 2008, 06:25 PM

620 posts

this pic i use super macro.and i resize it to 428x571
enjoy..
will post more pics later

hope there is sum1 wiillling to buy so905ics
sasuke123
post Jun 19 2008, 08:11 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 19 2008, 08:06 PM)
does anyone has da sample night pic/low light condition pic taken by 903SH??i feel tat my 903SH night pic/low light condition pic does not satisfy me..producing kinda lots of noises..
903sh pics taken at low light condition is not nice de...
only under bright condition it produces really CUN pics ^^
sasuke123
post Jun 19 2008, 10:00 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 19 2008, 09:52 PM)
yea lo...low light condition is not nice de compare to my another w900i..
bt under bright condition w900i lose everything..anyway,903sh is still da best camera phone ever...
wa got 2 fone sumore...
wanna sell ur sharp903?haha

sasuke123
post Jun 20 2008, 10:49 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 20 2008, 10:47 PM)
is this badly damaged?? - rm6xx set
need some other opinions...... seriously headache, picking sets.

wow...
there is sum paint peeling off?
sasuke123
post Jun 21 2008, 11:16 PM

620 posts

wakaka.
morningboyz u got friendster?add me.
sasuke123
post Jun 22 2008, 04:15 PM

620 posts

guys come buy my so905ics...
i wan buy 903sh
sasuke123
post Jun 22 2008, 04:36 PM

620 posts

...well
i need my903sh so tat i got cash to buuy stuff...
sasuke123
post Jun 22 2008, 04:54 PM

620 posts

nono...
i wan buy streetwear =)...
haiz now need restock my cabinet
sasuke123
post Jun 22 2008, 10:32 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 22 2008, 10:20 PM)
If you buy an old nokia phone. You can buy MORE streetwear  biggrin.gif
dont wan nokia
i used 2 9003sh already.if i buy 1 more this time..
it is 3.
wahahha....

sasuke123
post Jun 22 2008, 11:03 PM

620 posts

use b4 black n red..
white kinda less ppl selling...so hard to get haha
sasuke123
post Jun 24 2008, 08:49 PM

620 posts

haha gathering rclxms.gif
sasuke123
post Jun 24 2008, 10:46 PM

620 posts

guys pls help me to clear my so905ics...
in need of cash soon =D
thx...
n the gathering ...can kid come ? =X
sasuke123
post Jun 24 2008, 11:35 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 24 2008, 10:58 PM)
sasuke.. wish i could help you on the so905ics, but my eyes now on C905.. biggrin.gif at least official and got warranty~

good luck in ur sales dude~
bro c905 gud meh?
so905ics oso official ma...no warranty in msia only...
haiz...
in need of cash...
sasuke123
post Jul 2 2008, 04:13 PM

620 posts

pana wait me..to sell my so905ics i buy 903 from eu..
zzz
i need my money now......coz subcrew x brainchild is coming soon...
sasuke123
post Jul 6 2008, 02:08 PM

620 posts

hi j-fone kaki..
im selling my so905ics for rm1800 only..
price still can nego =D
pm mie for detail
sasuke123
post Jul 6 2008, 04:05 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 6 2008, 02:30 PM)
lol still selling ya? what was the highest offer so far?
but tat fellow bought another fone already...zzzz

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:29 PM