4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

sonic_cd
post Jun 29 2008, 02:35 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 29 2008, 02:12 AM)
what abt steamboat or BBQ?
now thats a good idea . biggrin.gif

QUOTE(spoonkin @ Jun 29 2008, 02:19 AM)
i suggest KLANG SEAFOOD tongue.gif
i support thumbup.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 29 2008, 10:42 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 29 2008, 09:43 AM)
YUEN steamboat oso not bad. cheap cheap and good good biggrin.gif

if we are more adventurous, maybe can opt for spoonkin's idea, KLANG SEAFOOD!!! (but you gonna lead us eh, i don't know the way, yo, let's convoy!!!)
if the restaurant name is klang seafood , and is located near a housing near a petrol station , the i know here it is
sonic_cd
post Jun 29 2008, 10:56 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 29 2008, 10:50 AM)
dun wan bkt lah~~!
how's the food? niceyy? how far away from let's say, sunway?
lemme think ar ... about 15-20 mins .... from sunway . have to pass one toll .
sonic_cd
post Jun 29 2008, 02:05 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 29 2008, 12:11 PM)
LOL.. Steamboat at yuan damn packed. Need to book or prepare for a long wait. Seafood is okay.. Anything oso can but I need 1 weeks notice so I can arrange my time pulak..
well its ok , as long you book early . but the bad bad part is that the chicken wings run out faster then i can finish a can of pepsi .lol sweat.gif

sonic_cd
post Jun 30 2008, 11:59 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Jun 30 2008, 11:54 AM)
Hi Lyn Forumers, I would like to look for a new set of vodafone 903sh for my girlfriend. I know this phone is out of production, but do any of your know any lobang to get a new set or your can recommend me 1. She love pink color anyway.

Thank you.
no pink , closest would be red ....
sonic_cd
post Jun 30 2008, 12:54 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 30 2008, 12:12 PM)
or buy the red, dismantle and give a pink paintjob...

heheheh...
was thinking of doing something similar to my other 902 , but the scrapped the idea after i gave the phone away, haha tongue.gif metallic blue would have been nice though , then add some clear coat layers .. laugh.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 30 2008, 08:34 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

[quote=princelsy,Jun 30 2008, 04:27 PM]
tips: wana go spore look for j-phones go to sim lim square or lucky plaza at orchard.

have to test ur bargain skills.

[/quote]
this is a nice tip ... with my dad going to singapore quite often on business , hehehe tongue.gif

[quote=alvin_yong_87,Jun 30 2008, 07:25 PM]
lol...
she's animal lover..better change to gundamn wallpaper o something else.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

[quote=Vervain,Jun 30 2008, 08:10 PM]
your olympus digicam also kalah ka?

[/quote]
i doubt the a dedicated camera would lose ... unless its one of those ealry generation d-cams or those cheap brands ..
my own camera people would mistake for being a phone when its a camera in the first place .lol laugh.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 2 2008, 07:15 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 2 2008, 06:59 PM)
pana for bids ka... i bid RM1!!
i bid rm 50 new note ... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 2 2008, 10:58 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jul 2 2008, 10:08 PM)
haha....

SH906i wor every1 is eye-ing on this lovely baby geh. Me too eye-ing on is.

Now will gather money 1st then next year might get tis lovely baby SH906i
i`ll stick to getting a 903sh first .lol . tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 3 2008, 03:20 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(yesman @ Jul 3 2008, 01:05 PM)
Softbank punya shots are coming, fasten your seat belt !!
http://mb.softbank.jp/mb/product/3G/

i will (plan to ) take the 923SH /roll roll/
alamak , captains chair no seatbelt .. dielah ... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 4 2008, 01:02 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 3 2008, 08:43 PM)
digi is the least stable operator when it comes to compatibility with the docomo/softbank, according to the digi users here.

would suggest to use maxis or celcom.
wonder anybody will to be guine pig with the 018 operator or not .
sonic_cd
post Jul 5 2008, 01:00 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jul 4 2008, 07:45 AM)
i will if someone lends me a 018 card. 922sh looks great
thinking to get one 018 prepaid , haha , but cannot seem to find any nice numbers .lol
sonic_cd
post Jul 5 2008, 09:14 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

got my hands on this today . yay . rclxms.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 7 2008, 01:19 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 6 2008, 11:34 PM)
Anybody plan to sell their black or white 903sh, faster come pm me. Will purchase it off you ASAP. No worries.

Added on July 6, 2008, 11:36 pm
Either Black or White i would say.
http://www.3g.co.uk/PR/June2008/6199.htm
by looking at this web, black looks sleek and classy.
Check out this gallery  biggrin.gif
http://www.nttdocomo.co.jp/product/foma/90...6i/gallery.html
black or white ? soudnds like apple, and a micheal jackson song . laugh.gif

tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 8 2008, 12:51 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jul 7 2008, 03:50 PM)
get a Pink f906i free 2 jap chicks. Offer ends before 14 Jul. free items might differ from the illustrated advertisement
one phone + two girls please . money no problem .. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 7 2008, 07:11 PM)
i yesterday watch tokyo drift again.. and i was drooling on those japanese girls... tongue.gif
lol, i want the cars and phone , haha , i think one phone was a 903 and the japanese version of the vs2 ..
sonic_cd
post Jul 8 2008, 01:00 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 8 2008, 12:58 AM)
yes... during the scene where the girls are recording the drift...

Added on July 8, 2008, 1:00 amshocking.gif F905 used for rm1250?
sure boh rm 1250 ? time to get rid of my usless k850i if for real .lol
sonic_cd
post Jul 8 2008, 01:04 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 8 2008, 01:02 AM)
synthesia's link lehhh

go go!

i no money oni.. if i got.. i "larp" that thing already!
need to get rid of my k850i first .. lol.. will be hard to sell since it already has problems doh.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 8 2008, 02:06 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jul 8 2008, 01:31 AM)
yeah I saw the black 903sh,  I think the panasonic was a vs3/vs7.  I dont htink it was japanese version, probably gonna have to find that scene and screen cap it lol.  Plus they filmed the scene in cali, where a ton of 903sh seems to be at. 

gold plated is not a problem , just remve plastic parts , send to the shop to have it plated .. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sonic_cd: Jul 8 2008, 03:11 AM
sonic_cd
post Jul 8 2008, 10:03 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 8 2008, 06:49 PM)
*You are the damm kaya*
lol seriously, you have alot of phones and want more.Omgg  shocking.gif
How much you bought your 903sh?
rm900 . not bad imo , phone in very good condition .
my k850i lost cause the operation failed cannot be repaired .
sonic_cd
post Jul 8 2008, 10:15 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 8 2008, 10:09 PM)
WHERE YOU BUY?? OMG  drool.gif
Do tell me info , if you bought it from a shop. I really NEEED one  smile.gif
i think it much easier to find in garage sales then finding in a shop . though last sunday , i saw a softbank samsung (thin candybar shape) in one lowyat shop .

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0537sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:15 PM