4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

sonic_cd
post May 27 2008, 01:50 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ May 26 2008, 07:07 PM)
any1 has the converter to change mp3 to midi?..
without limitation ones
those usually don`t work very well , the resulting midi sounds way difeerent

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 27 2008, 09:26 AM)
try it once, and you'll love it, enough said tongue.gif
you not bothered by the uh crippled bluetooth ar ?
sonic_cd
post Jun 22 2008, 11:51 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ Jun 22 2008, 11:46 PM)
biggrin.gif haha so desperate!  tongue.gif
anyways, wuts so great bout the 903SH?
for starters , the camera is very good ? tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 23 2008, 10:13 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 23 2008, 07:38 AM)
eh you joining ka? old gang reunion
maybe if i can get my arse out of the house . tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 23 2008, 12:54 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 23 2008, 10:18 AM)
curfew?
more like laziness ... lol laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 23 2008, 10:26 AM)
moveeeee + gathering...i wan to have dinner oso~~
lai lai lai, nobody can escape, mali watch incredible hulk biggrin.gif
nah , i`ll pass on the movie ... watched the show already ... smile.gif

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 23 2008, 12:44 PM)
Are you japanese  blush.gif
not necessary to be japanese what tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 23 2008, 01:44 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 23 2008, 01:41 PM)
you just lend us your 911t and we will be glad to capture it in cinema
that will be illegal i think
sonic_cd
post Jun 24 2008, 06:57 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

should i go or not /> ?
sonic_cd
post Jun 24 2008, 09:18 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 24 2008, 09:16 PM)
since you have watched Hulk, dinner dinner, lai lai biggrin.gif

dinner should be around 6++pm
lave me in the list there with a big maybe ... dinner yo all makan kat mana ?
sonic_cd
post Jun 24 2008, 09:27 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 24 2008, 09:23 PM)
i miss SS2 Murni. but not so appropriate ler, since everyone is inside the mall.

so we shall eat at either at Cineleisure or The Curve.

ideas ideas ideas!
buy one kfc barrel , hahah tongue.gif

i think i`ll be the one person there with the 902sh ... lol tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 24 2008, 11:40 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 24 2008, 10:28 PM)
lol... sonic_cd change phone according to occasion.. hahaha
j-phone gathering so must breakout my 902sh and bring mah else sesat again ... (actually the last time i was in time square for some books ... lol tongue.gif )
curretly waiting for a reply on the 903sh being sold by a forumer .. if the deal can be closed by that day , i`ll bring the 903 ... if not 902 sh .... tongue.gif

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Jun 24 2008, 10:33 PM)
you don't go, i ask alien to pick you up. whistling.gif
i own a space station .lol laugh.gif

speaking of j-phones, later i post up my official j-phone paperweight . tongue.gif

sonic_cd
post Jun 25 2008, 11:17 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 25 2008, 09:19 AM)
come come, bring along your SO905iCS. who knows you might be able to poison one of us here  brows.gif
in 2 months time maybe ... tongue.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 25 2008, 11:10 AM)
according to the list, we can probably expecting:

4 units of 903sh
2 units of 902sh
1 unit of P905i
1 unit of 911T
1 unit of iPhone
1 unit of Nokia N95 8GB

laugh.gif laugh.gif
1 unit n95 tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 25 2008, 11:25 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Jun 25 2008, 11:22 AM)
i think it was slightly louder, but 903sh is like the lowest volume speaker I've ever used...
makes no diffrence for either phones when the phone is in the pocket and you are walking about somewhere noisy ... (lowyat for example )
sonic_cd
post Jun 25 2008, 03:57 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 25 2008, 03:54 PM)
i am a side-seater, so, side seat for me tongue.gif

currently total moviegoers are 10 person. we still have additional 2 seats. come come come~~!!!
so what time will the movie end ? assuming it starts @ 5pm ?
sonic_cd
post Jun 26 2008, 05:54 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 26 2008, 03:04 PM)
Purchase on Ebay
Or simply click garage sales, and find the specific model you need over there.
Which jphone are you interested in?
Vodafone, Bearbrick. Both of them sells 1st hand jphone here.
then i must have been very lucky .. both my 902sh`s i found in sungai wang punya .... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 26 2008, 08:48 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

some related spam .lol laugh.gif now for this saturday what wallpaper to use ...

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 26 2008, 07:10 PM)
Mind telling me the specific outlet you bought it frmo ?  biggrin.gif
Do they have other models  drool.gif
technically its on the other side wan in the bb plaza area .. ....now they do not stock that much j-phones at all ... last i went , they had no phones @ all ... as for the name of the shop, i forgot , but its one of the stalls near the guardian pharmacy .
sonic_cd
post Jun 27 2008, 03:43 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 27 2008, 01:57 PM)
me ka...no rush ler, but i think i will be getting a F905i White instead, if i were to buy one of these docomos biggrin.gif

psss psss vodafone!!! F905i price, any change ka?
i`ll pm you my phone no later ..
movie ends about 7 right ? will be there a bit early .. gotta check some ps3 games out .lol
sonic_cd
post Jun 27 2008, 10:12 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

what wallpaper to use ar ... .lol
sonic_cd
post Jun 28 2008, 04:43 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 28 2008, 03:52 PM)
Wahlao.. The movie end at least at 630.. I dunno do wat in the curve.. Sonic pulak dunno wat time arrive
i just woke up . lol ... will be there by 6.40 like that give or take 10mins due to finding a parking and my useless parking skills . lol
sonic_cd
post Jun 28 2008, 09:19 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

banyak cepat you reach home .. tongue.gif ... tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 28 2008, 09:36 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 28 2008, 09:28 PM)
haha, not pawn la, but mostly are 903 902. But anyway it was nice although short. Looking forward to the next gathering if there is any.

p.s sorry for being late.
i think i am using the only 902 there , haha tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 28 2008, 09:42 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

he, i see a sheryl nome wallpaper ... lol laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top