126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

ilikehandphones
post May 11 2008, 12:23 PM

378 posts

if only they were wub.gif
TSpanasonic88
post May 11 2008, 12:23 PM

37,028 posts

oh ya, i got a good news for myself, heheheh!!!

this morning nothing to do, so decided to go kaciao the maxis TTDI staff once again tongue.gif

and guess what! i managed to get the L shape Maxis 3G USIM rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

/panasonic88 is one step closer to her dream phone, stay tune drool.gif
ilikehandphones
post May 11 2008, 12:33 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 11 2008, 12:09 PM)
how is the motion sensor on the d905i?  like the youtube videos
for the motion sensor....it is use extensively on the mp3 player...can change track forward or backward by swinging the phone to the left or right...sms can be check by tapping the right top corner of the screen....can only be done when the "receiving sms" screen is shown...after that can't be tap as it will dock to the screen bottom after a certain period. motion control can be use when browsing or reading a pdf or document file....to switch to horizontal or vertical view....after a few days using the phone it seems that the motion control has a mechanism to prevent accidental activation.
TSpanasonic88
post May 11 2008, 12:37 PM

37,028 posts

did you try tapping on the screen twice to call-up the docomo mascott (or whatever they call it, hehe)?

there are 3 type of animation, the docomo mushroom, a wheel, and a xxx (forgotten what is that edy)
awong
post May 11 2008, 12:38 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

i guess you are gonna need a strap to use motion so you dont throw the phone
TSpanasonic88
post May 11 2008, 12:39 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 11 2008, 12:38 PM)
i guess you are gonna need a strap to use motion so you dont throw the phone
lol so exaggerating laugh.gif

japanese are very gentle one, so does their innovation, you just gently shake your screen, it will do the trick already~!
shockk
post May 11 2008, 12:42 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 11 2008, 12:19 PM)
carpanthia, i am selling my Vodafone 903SH (check my siggy)
no hypersim required, can use directly with our normal sim card
works well with all operators  rclxms.gif
most importantly is, it is still the BEST CAMERA PHONE in town  rclxm9.gif
aisey. if ur 903sh there is black or white, i straight buy from u edi. biggrin.gif
TSpanasonic88
post May 11 2008, 12:43 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ May 11 2008, 12:42 PM)
aisey. if ur 903sh there is black or white, i straight buy from u edi. biggrin.gif
yo taikor, you bought a iPhone recently huh? tongue.gif
awong
post May 11 2008, 12:43 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

lol, i was worrying when i was playing fishing on my 904sh b/c of its motion sensor

btw pana need to update, using 920sh instead of 904sh hehe,

TSpanasonic88
post May 11 2008, 12:46 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(awong @ May 11 2008, 12:43 PM)
lol, i was worrying when i was playing fishing on my 904sh b/c of its motion sensor

btw pana need to update, using 920sh instead of 904sh hehe,
ahh done biggrin.gif
shockk
post May 11 2008, 12:47 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 11 2008, 12:43 PM)
yo taikor, you bought a iPhone recently huh? tongue.gif
yeap. but still yet to have the pleasure to own a jap phone. xD
ilikehandphones
post May 11 2008, 12:56 PM

378 posts

u mean the machi-chara....the 3 little mascot....my set does not have it...fren said could be newer batch don't have....have to download or make one using software downloadable at docomo website
Shinichi
post May 11 2008, 01:42 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 11 2008, 12:23 PM)
oh ya, i got a good news for myself, heheheh!!!

this morning nothing to do, so decided to go kaciao the maxis TTDI staff once again tongue.gif

and guess what! i managed to get the L shape Maxis 3G USIM  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

/panasonic88 is one step closer to her dream phone, stay tune  drool.gif
hi sis, you using maxis postpaid right? tongue.gif
etcyik
post May 11 2008, 01:55 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ May 11 2008, 12:01 PM)

poison time!!!....my yellow d905i with sh905i....too bad do not own a dslr...taken with fren digicam.
hate u!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

reporting in!!
happy mothers day!!!!
wish all of the exotic J-phone discussion member can pay more attention to their own mother and father than J-phone...
icon_rolleyes.gif

Zack Styler
post May 11 2008, 01:55 PM

Things Happen for a Reason...
1,282 posts

Pana jie,

can add me as exotic phone user ar?

am using a lao-yar 804sh tho....
nubnub75
post May 11 2008, 01:56 PM

400 posts

FIRST.... I was POISONED by the F905i....
THEN came the 920SH...
AFTER THAT... AH!!! D905 so drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
poison too deep... must... stop... temptation... confuse!!!
etcyik
post May 11 2008, 01:58 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ May 11 2008, 01:56 PM)
FIRST.... I was POISONED by the F905i....
THEN came the 920SH...
AFTER THAT... AH!!! D905 so  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
poison too deep... must... stop... temptation... confuse!!!
hahahahaha....
u r sick also...

ilikehandphones
post May 11 2008, 02:32 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(etcyik @ May 11 2008, 01:58 PM)
hahahahaha....
u r sick also...
must take some panadol....can cure sickness
xshane
post May 11 2008, 03:20 PM

82 posts

drool.gif WOAH!!! nice d905i there ilikehandphones, thats a very unique color...makes the j-phone even more japanesey tongue.gif
TSpanasonic88
post May 11 2008, 03:41 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ May 11 2008, 12:56 PM)
u mean the machi-chara....the 3 little mascot....my set does not have it...fren said could be newer batch don't have....have to download or make one using software downloadable at docomo website
aww that's sad
downloadable? you mean download at docomo website and transfer to phone via USB etc? can that work?

QUOTE(Shinichi @ May 11 2008, 01:42 PM)
hi sis, you using maxis postpaid right? tongue.gif
yup, why ya?

by the way, shinichi, why dont you try out maxis / celcom on your P905i?
dun waste it by putting it at home or become weekend phone only
it worth to invest on another workable and stable sim, in my opinion rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ May 11 2008, 01:55 PM)
Pana jie,

can add me as exotic phone user ar?

am using a lao-yar 804sh tho....
added~!

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:13 AM