8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

MorningBoyz
post May 14 2008, 12:48 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(bearbrick @ May 14 2008, 12:44 AM)
Cant tell the exact price but is 2K Up
hahaha over my budget edi too bad wink.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 14 2008, 11:23 AM

1,458 posts

good morning everyone although is going to be afternoon already,

doh.gif back to my dual screen and doing documentation again

Added on May 14, 2008, 11:24 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 14 2008, 09:14 AM)
most of the docomo have the finger print scan feature.

it become a "accessory" to us here since we cant utilize it either, lol.
it would be nice if F905i got a version without finger print scan rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 14 2008, 11:24 AM
MorningBoyz
post May 14 2008, 12:00 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 14 2008, 11:42 AM)
lol you can trick your friend with that finger print scan laugh.gif
shocking.gif trick my friend wat?said it is an accesory only kah hmm.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 14 2008, 12:23 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 14 2008, 12:06 PM)
yes, and different firmware, means different system. and feature workability also different. Stability also different. I shall let panadol* i mean panasonic88 do the honor of explaining, damn scared as now I'm leisure surfing without doing work.

8800? saphire glass ma, what else. ala, cut down on the other phones and postpone it. join the league once more sonic san
sweat.gif haha leisure surfing ah,

I am multi tasking now, 1 screen leisure surfing another screen doing work thumbup.gif

to release the kao kao poison by Pana jiejie so surfing n looking for P905i and 920P information.

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 14 2008, 12:25 PM
MorningBoyz
post May 14 2008, 12:37 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ May 14 2008, 12:25 PM)
Haiya, what to do, your company is nice enough to provide 2 screen. my company? old com which is just 3 years old need to be scrapped. cannot sell the parts or reuse. company policy. so all old junks need to be shred over.
haha no sweat,
I am still a student, in my college now doing part time coz holidayss 2 month. The dual scrren was lab facility provided by college and we are handling all the lab.

So good that is has a game development lab with dual screen so i use it to ease my job of documentation lo thumbup.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 14 2008, 10:27 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ May 14 2008, 10:16 PM)
hmmm im thinking of letting go my p905i... any takers? tongue.gif
letting go how much how much??
my colleague she got poisoned by me too kao kao edi, so if u really wan to let go quote me a price then i let her know brows.gif
she is also interested in P905i after i showed her red color P905i straight fall in love wub.gif fall in love with 1st sight wub.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 14 2008, 10:29 PM
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 12:10 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 15 2008, 09:52 AM)
true true false false, false false true true
as above writen in binary code it will be as below

11000011=>> both true and false are in equal value so mean that the posibility will and will not buy it to night brows.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 12:14 pm
QUOTE(Vervain @ May 15 2008, 09:27 AM)
sweat.gif cause the feeling of members beginning to leaving the club. Don't one to be the last man standing. Likewise, I do like the phone, just cant take too much time playing with it. If Hinika and the rest will remain, then I shall do the same la. What bout panasonic88? I think the biggest question among all of the members here is which phone you're going to purchase, and possibly the date. You know la, we are dead serious on throwing you a opening ceremony on receiving your phone  whistling.gif , as well as organizing a gathering. Well the date should also fit after our brother morning glory gets his phone. Boy he must be full of toxic by now. Don't know what kind of pesticide he has but surely will invite him over for fogging.
refering to me kah tongue.gif
i m totally full of toxic now to be said but lucky i still got my ultimate anti toxic rclxm9.gif
my money still in bank now and i m keeping myself busy(kao lui tongue.gif ) all the time so i wont go think of getting a J-Phone yet

pesticide didnt use any la

Added on May 15, 2008, 12:20 pmhahaha ok la
having a bad day today
later need to make a report on our lab mouse missing, evening meeting will died kena chop by supervisor edi.

k la time to go lunch wit leng lui here.....tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 15 2008, 01:30 PM
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 01:34 PM

1,458 posts

wah y so many ppl thought if wan to sell of P905i??!!

dun la....i still got another 50+ days to go to get my P905i twin 920P.

Added on May 15, 2008, 1:41 pm
QUOTE(leowhy @ May 15 2008, 01:33 PM)
er... why not get both.... lui + J-phone??? i'm sure they can come along together with no conflict...  brows.gif
when the heat of these new series of J-phone is so high, suddenly so many people wanna sell off... so anti-climax lah...  sweat.gif
lui + J-Phone = $$$ gonna be so broken by the time. can go along with no conflict though need to get approval from lui also tongue.gif haha....joking joking.

When the heat of J-Phone is on peak they sell off but not all goin to sell off ma biggrin.gif Sell off then spread more poison and find more victim to buy the phone rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 15 2008, 01:41 PM
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 04:21 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ May 15 2008, 04:19 PM)
ya lor... why suddenly everyone wanna sell??? so sad, i havent even bought a j-phone cry.gif  nanti takde kawan... sad.gif
dun worry i still will be here although i also not yet buy my J-Phone
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 10:06 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(kanzume @ May 15 2008, 04:37 PM)
Hi all you closet readers of this thread and fence-sitters, seems that bennyhk has just cleared the latest hypersim for use with SOFTBANK jphones TODAY!!!

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1918773

-start quote-

Originally Posted by kanzume
----------------------------------
Hi, wondering if your new hypersim is good for 920SH, 920P for the following: (Pls indicate "OK" for those that apply)

1. GSM mode, voice call outbound- OK
2. GSM mode, voice call inbound- OK
3. GSM mode, SMS outbound- OK
4. GSM mode, SMS inbound- OK
5. 3G mode, voice call outbound- OK
6. 3G mode, voice call inbound- OK
7. 3G mode, SMS outbound- OK
8. 3G mode, SMS inbound- OK
9. 3G mode, video call outbound- OK
10. 3G mode, video call inbound- OK
11. Camera unlocked?- OK
12. Media player unlocked?- OK

ALL can used .... no problem

-end quote-
Let's start field testing for Malaysian mobile networks! Yeeha!

Cheers
alright man here come my 920P weee.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

hell so nice today after 2 hours of endless meeting and came back home and recieved this news is so so god damn happy for me rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

come to me my lovely baby 920P wub.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 15 2008, 10:30 PM
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 11:05 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 15 2008, 10:49 PM)
Apple iPhone or Docomo P905i?  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

sorry guys, i chosen Apple iPhone! but i was really impressed by the white P905i (i'll be back!!!)  cool2.gif

p/s: thank you vodafone for arranging the testing session, you guys rocks  rclxms.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
why u chosen Iphone sad sad case edi
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 11:08 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ May 15 2008, 11:06 PM)
Hmm time to change to U mobile maybe?
I guess that will be good also time to change to U-Mobile coz U-Mobile i heard feedback was very good. some more nice number laugh.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 11:15 PM

1,458 posts

HOLY ***** DIGI still going lower n lower on their call rate to FnF.... i edi enjoy alot from FnF sms/call
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 11:47 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ May 15 2008, 11:38 PM)
MorningBoyz san,
aside from having the same cartoon as our avatar, I am also  in wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif with the 920P !!! rclxm9.gif
anyways, where did u buy it? what's the price? with what bypass sim? using what carrier? too many questions ah? sweat.gif  Hope you can answer....
Domo arigatou gozaimasu!!! smile.gif
it is not cartoon la it is called as onion boy.

i will get it from bro Vodafone,
price refer to bro Vodafone, his price stated was RM1650
currently waiting for benny's New SoftBank card which unlocked camera n media player

welcome to the camp of SoftBank wub.gif wub.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 11:52 pmmike86
ur 911T coming soon oh nice nice....

my 920P not yet coming soon le sad sad still ned to wait longer

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 15 2008, 11:52 PM
MorningBoyz
post May 15 2008, 11:57 PM

1,458 posts

hahaha

but Pana jie jie like it ma so wat to do la.

my college here also many Iphone user edi, so it is time for me to get a J-Phone to be distinguish from phone user kakaka tongue.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 16 2008, 12:04 AM

1,458 posts

hohoho....
good nite every1, going to sleep lo *dreaming 910P*
MorningBoyz
post May 16 2008, 07:31 AM

1,458 posts

weee~~~~~

good morning everyone smile.gif
time to go back for work lo.....
work more then time past by faster then can get my 920P faster smile.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 16 2008, 02:56 PM

1,458 posts

WOW u all so geng spaming or wat ah??
i busy half day oni edi jump 3 pages

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 16 2008, 02:57 PM
MorningBoyz
post May 16 2008, 03:09 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(.:himawari:. @ May 16 2008, 02:59 PM)
<MorningBoyz> cannot compared to ur record...the spam started towards the end of the prev page laugh.gif
LOL laugh.gif my record of spam very litle oni compare to othere

anyway back to work lo......
work more = supervisor impressed = more bonus = getting J-Phone faster come to papa my 920P baby wub.gif wub.gif
MorningBoyz
post May 16 2008, 04:01 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(LKW_717 @ May 16 2008, 03:51 PM)
]

hey thanks for your help.

so from what i understand it means that i can still use the current type of bypass sim to use on the 906 series? i mean atleast can make calls and sms? (put aside the good reception part)

lol sorry another noob question here.

just that feel tempted to buy a j phone but dunno where to start.
don't get so tempted 1st.
U need to at least understand the culture of J-Phone.

This is what they told me before when I was also as tempted as u.

owning exotic J-Phone and owning local SE/NK/SS is like owing a Ferari and Proton.

J-Phone=Ferari
SE/NK/SS=Proton

Ferari in Malaysia u hv certain limitation like there are certain area with high and huge bump which your Ferari kinda hard to cross doh.gif also certain area like going up a high slope in shopping center well i guess u understand la.

Then proton i guess not much problem whith it.

So same goes to J-Phone where you will have certain limitation but you can obtain no limitation in term of stability and functionaity from local phone over exotic J-Phone.

But for me I am satisfied with J-Phone performence and exotic design so I am so glad to get one of it even it cost me more than local SE/NK/SS with no limitation.

It is because I love J-Phone SoftBank 920P wub.gif wub.gif (effect of heavily poisoned by Panasonic88)

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: May 16 2008, 04:02 PM

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0468sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:07 AM