The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

MorningBoyz
post Jul 8 2008, 02:58 PM

1,458 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=736556&hl=docomo

take a lot on the offer man drool
MorningBoyz
post Jul 8 2008, 10:17 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 8 2008, 07:22 PM)
Are 920p and 920sh usable in Msia??
P905i and 920p, what do they differ from? They look the same .
P905i and 920P does differ at the front design which look different.
software wise or hardware wise i m not sure about it. i was once eye-ing on 920P whistling.gif

Added on July 8, 2008, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jul 8 2008, 10:09 PM)
sum one just buy my fone..
cry.gif
sweat.gif dun cry some1 will eventually buy it. talk more about ur phone make it outstand then ppl will buy it thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 8 2008, 10:19 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 9 2008, 10:55 PM

1,458 posts

to P905i user.

May i know how you pair your blue tooth head set with your P905i.

MorningBoyz
post Jul 12 2008, 09:25 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(1st @ Jul 11 2008, 05:37 PM)
uhm, i got 2k RM and i want to buy a flip phone, got wad good to use and eye catching options?
my recomend will be either F905i or SH905i or P905i.

refer to bro Vodafone here for more information
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...t=0&p=16102951&
MorningBoyz
post Jul 12 2008, 11:28 PM

1,458 posts

guys i got a question here.

How to view my picture taken with my P905i that i stored in my MicroSD memory stick? i wan to view it in my P905i.

So far i oni know how to view the picture taken which were stored in the phone memory instead of memory stick.
MorningBoyz
post Jul 13 2008, 03:18 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jul 13 2008, 02:45 PM)
Press menu, databox, my picture, press menu again, press 1, press 1.
Thanks bro didnt see that MicroSD name earlier biggrin.gif Thanks
MorningBoyz
post Jul 14 2008, 07:49 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 14 2008, 09:59 AM)
yo, are you guys on steamboat crave??

shall we have a steamboat gathering at Yuen Steamboat, Sunway on 26/7 biggrin.gif

alot of choices, cheap cheap (less than Rm20 per pax)
eat ALL U CAN!!!!!

check it out: http://www.chingling.net/blog/2007/01/19/y...ffet-steamboat/

need to take the headcount and call up for reservation before next week.
count me in biggrin.gif been waiting for this call so long edi whistling.gif
MorningBoyz
post Jul 14 2008, 07:58 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 14 2008, 05:16 PM)
so frankly... anyone knows where to change the simcard to L shape ones? or is it "l"imited edition one?
u can try ur luck in every maxis centre biggrin.gif
well i got my "L" pattern sim from my ex-maxis colleague. He turn the office around to find this "L" pattern sim in the mountain of sim card only found 1 "L" pattern sim card for me.

But too bad the registration number limited me to get a pretty number cry.gif

Added on July 14, 2008, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(1st @ Jul 14 2008, 07:57 PM)
Which is better P906I or F906I?
SH906i better la since u goin for 906 series.

SH906i got touch screen n touch cruise/panel thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 14 2008, 08:00 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 15 2008, 02:58 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jul 15 2008, 09:55 AM)
lol...save the cheerleader,save the world...
pana jie jie watch too much of Heroes d.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Sylar will go n find her edi!! laugh.gif

Added on July 15, 2008, 3:01 pm laugh.gif
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 15 2008, 09:51 AM)
save the cheerleader!!!

so far, we have MorningBoyz, alvin_yong_87, me, my friend, lkylyk, ....

keep the list coming!
me any date also can laugh.gif
as long i get the confirmation date earlier so i can do my planning see need to destroy the world or not

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 15 2008, 03:03 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 15 2008, 11:16 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(hayashi86 @ Jul 15 2008, 11:06 PM)
hmm ..
dear all jphone users,

i got a Q
is this HYPERSIM thing legal ??
legal or not is not an issue.
issue is do u wan to use J-Phone? laugh.gif

Added on July 15, 2008, 11:19 pm
QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jul 15 2008, 10:29 PM)
i got two friends wanna join for steamboat wor...all UNITEN also. can ar?
total head count including me: 3 ppl (sadly all of us dun hv transport  doh.gif )
laugh.gif haha.... i also dun hv transport ma doh.gif
ask Pana jie jie go fetch u all tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 15 2008, 11:19 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 17 2008, 01:20 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jul 16 2008, 10:35 PM)
wats wrong with 192kbs?
quality not bad wat.
i think all jphone users agree izzit?
yup thumbup.gif
but had to admit that the volume is quite low compare to other local phone doh.gif
but sound quality still on par thumbup.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0458sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:54 PM