8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

MorningBoyz
post Jun 29 2008, 10:05 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(silentz @ Jun 29 2008, 08:39 PM)
how to pair my 903sh wit my notebook via bluetooth?

i tried but alwiz disconnected or connection terminated, even cant receive file from other hp. is it a limitation?
for my P905i i tried can pair with other phone but i cant recieve data from bluetooth. so far i duno any yet. hvnt try on bluetooth headset.

hope tis help u a bit

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jun 29 2008, 11:55 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jun 29 2008, 11:56 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ Jun 29 2008, 11:39 PM)
What firmware you're using?
There is limitation on file transfer on bluetooth. Could receive vCards through BT though.

tongue.gif another noob question what is vCards?
MorningBoyz
post Jul 1 2008, 05:35 PM

1,458 posts

argh....bad news for me.
register a maxis postpaid plan but cant find the "L" pattern sim card deng... ned to find at other place. Any1 know which Maxis center got this "L" pattern sim card??
MorningBoyz
post Jul 1 2008, 10:41 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ Jul 1 2008, 08:48 PM)
Tried 1 Utama there already?
nvm got edi.
my prevoius maxis colleague found for me edi coz he is the group leader there brows.gif easily find whistling.gif but too bad the sim card oni can register on certain number so the number not so nice edi doh.gif
got a number 017-5005905 thumbup.gif but i dun like 017 XD
MorningBoyz
post Jul 1 2008, 11:52 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(mike86 @ Jul 1 2008, 11:14 PM)
arggh...nowdays Maxis postpaid line they giving out the 017? i dun like it as well laugh.gif
laugh.gif ever since they got 017 ther edi giving out 017 but no ppl take coz 75% dun lik 017
MorningBoyz
post Jul 2 2008, 04:35 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 2 2008, 04:09 PM)
the best J-Phone would still be Vodafone 903SH
no limitations like the docomo & softbanks, most importantly, cheap price at A1 features  brows.gif
whistling.gif my hand itchy liao la wanted to some how feel lik goin to still thinking wan to take ur red lovely baby 903SH tongue.gif
MorningBoyz
post Jul 2 2008, 10:08 PM

1,458 posts

haha....

SH906i wor every1 is eye-ing on this lovely baby geh. Me too eye-ing on is.

Now will gather money 1st then next year might get tis lovely baby SH906i
MorningBoyz
post Jul 2 2008, 11:39 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(mike86 @ Jul 2 2008, 11:33 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif i think im not going to resign first laugh.gif
wait after next yr cny then only decide...let go this chance, dunno next time still got chance or not already rolleyes.gif
but actually still need to wait on the more stable bypass sim on the sh906i, as well as the price...2.1k was killing dude doh.gif
well if u really like it n it is very nice so spending some to reward ourself after hardworking ma.
that goes for me if not i wont be getting my white P905i also coz i worked so hard for 2 month oni to get it n satisfy myself laugh.gif so if really like it y dun spend a bit for it once a year still consider ok. coz i will buy new gadget each year. last year i bought PSP, this year J-Phone so next year yet to be decide laugh.gif

MorningBoyz
post Jul 5 2008, 07:54 AM

1,458 posts

woot....
good morning reporting in for a while after 2 days of 24hours busy cant even spare a minute to on9 n come in here to lepak XD

me now using maxis "L" pattern sim card on my P905i. very stable network smile.gif, been traveled around Bukit Jalil Aread to Puchong to Sunway to smart tunnel to kesas highwat to kepong to damansara to bukit bintang, oni experienced temporary "out of signal" n recover back 5 second later.

loving my P905i now specially during call n after call. during call my light illumination freaking attracting ppl because of the Gradiation Light pattern smile.gif after call n hang up i can see few animation on my screen so nice n girl sure lik the animation because it is so cute smile.gif

another thing i love my P905i now is the 5.1mp AF cam. so nice although might not up to par of 903SH. Picture taken with my P905i is so clear(still under normal setting). will post some of the pic i taken. 1st time felt satisfied from a phone camera tongue.gif

ok got to go liao. ned to go work now. my life will be busy for 1 whole week coz of nice project handed in last minute XD

Added on July 5, 2008, 10:16 am
QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Jul 3 2008, 10:43 AM)
Quite expensive and furthermore, if we were to get a 920SH, people on the street will assume its a CKO 920SH, unless you tell them this is the Real McCoy..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
hahaha...sam goes to me. many of my fren ask "WOW wat phone is tat(my P905i)?" then i said is china phone then they believe it n ask me where to buy some more XD so i show them bro voda & bro bearbrick selling thread they really become "WOW" doh.gif

Added on July 5, 2008, 10:19 am
QUOTE(xshane @ Jul 5 2008, 12:20 AM)
pana jie jie, can take my name of the exotic phone user list liao... sold the p905i to bawitaba  biggrin.gif
WOW!! rclxms.gif sold edi hoho.....

so next target SH906i drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 5 2008, 10:19 AM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 5 2008, 07:51 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ Jul 5 2008, 11:45 AM)
hey morningboyz, how mcuh did u pay for ur P905i? and what else did u buy?
my P905i was as the price quote in bro Vodafone selling thread there wink.gif bought a compatible charger and a USB charger cable wink.gif
gonna buy a pouch soon n something to hang on my lovely baby wub.gif
MorningBoyz
post Jul 5 2008, 08:13 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jul 5 2008, 08:04 PM)
wow...morningboyz, can borrow me ur P905i for testing??my dream phone in 905 series...
but 906 is out,nw aiming at SH906i
laugh.gif wah lau~~~how to borrow u??? so far away le.
MorningBoyz
post Jul 5 2008, 09:50 PM

1,458 posts

wow~~~look at the finger print on your 903sh XD
MorningBoyz
post Jul 6 2008, 05:09 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jul 6 2008, 03:51 PM)
so fast sold jor...
sad sad..
wow,F905i??y not F906i??lol..

btw,who's going to Bon Odori tis coming weekend in shah alam??gonna snap some pic on kawaii japanese gal in kimono wif my 903sh... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
come fetch me la whistling.gif then i go wit u then u get to try my P905i then also got to snap photo laugh.gif then me too can try ur 903SH laugh.gif

Added on July 6, 2008, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 6 2008, 03:39 PM)
sold jor lor laugh.gif

for the sake of changing la~

hopefully i'll get to own a docomo F905i one fine day~!
When the moon on the right place,
When the flower open at the right time,
When bird sing at the right time,
When swans meet at the right time,
Pana jie jie will get to own a DoCoMo F905i laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 6 2008, 05:11 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 6 2008, 10:03 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(FaKeAnGeL @ Jul 6 2008, 08:01 PM)
Any SH906i User Here...I Think I Will Get It End Of This Month If My Friend Pay Me....
u will be the 1st SH906i taker in Malaysia i guess.
MorningBoyz
post Jul 7 2008, 04:00 PM

1,458 posts

OMG......

My Maxis today experienced 1st time out of signal!!
Was in my colleague, it suddenly showed out of signal. But i thought it going to recover back after 5 second but it didn't recover back XD

Added on July 7, 2008, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 7 2008, 12:59 PM)
Fujitsu F706i waterproof phone

anyone know about this?
dang the japs gets all the fun!
WOW!!!! laugh.gif i lost interest in F906i edi la.....now prefer the 2 girls better tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 4:03 pm
QUOTE(nubnub75 @ Jul 7 2008, 03:38 PM)
oh nononono~ F906i definitely. Want a touchscreen, buy iPhone (right panasonic?)
no no why don't get both F906i and SH906i double the fun and come with 2 jap girls tongue.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jul 7 2008, 03:34 PM)
shame on you ppl. But same goes to me la.. place it as my wallpaper.

think sh906i should fair better
wow good idea put as wallpaper. I also will put it later smile.gif then show to my colleague n let them lol laugh.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 7 2008, 03:27 PM)
1 vote for SH906i. its touch panel is cool.
1 vote from me for SH906i, its touch panel/touch cruser/touch screen was nice brows.gif and if u hate some 1 for example a guy/girl. put his/her pic as ur wallpaper n everyday u get to poke the screen "da xiao ren" whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 7 2008, 04:08 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 7 2008, 09:06 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 7 2008, 08:52 PM)
omg those photos...

/wipe my saliva away, secretly
it must be your 1st time going to bon odori. don't be disappointed as most of the kimono gals are malaysians.  sweat.gif
wiping ur saliva away for the phone or the girl?

haha... tat is so true been b4 once n u will see doh.gif 85% disappointment tongue.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 9:09 pm
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 7 2008, 05:44 PM)
i didnt know one picture can arouse so many ... sweat.gif interests...

hehehehhe.... but if can i oso wan ler thumbup.gif
well reason are clear coz most of us here are single whistling.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 7 2008, 09:09 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 7 2008, 11:25 PM

1,458 posts

Pana Jie Jie is poisoning ppl again same as how she poisoned me badly with P905i and F905i XD
MorningBoyz
post Jul 8 2008, 02:33 PM

1,458 posts

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Pana Jie Jie want to take my white P905i or not???? whistling.gif whistling.gif might let it go if u wan laugh.gif i know you can take care this lovely baby very well 1.
MorningBoyz
post Jul 8 2008, 02:40 PM

1,458 posts

RM1250 for a used 6months F905i drool....god damned...why i bought my P905i so earlier...

Added on July 8, 2008, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jul 8 2008, 02:37 PM)
Bon Odori? when? where? whos going? wanna see chicks in yukata
it will be Malaysia chick wearing kimono tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 8 2008, 02:41 PM
MorningBoyz
post Jul 8 2008, 02:50 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Jul 8 2008, 02:47 PM)
Hmm F905i good??

Price looks tempting..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
bro is F905i le...wide screen can turn left n right, nice light illumination, got finder print scan, 5mp cam. RM1250 oni very worth edi.

Added on July 8, 2008, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 8 2008, 02:47 PM)
huh why offering me? you wanna sell edy??
hehehe....new updaed price on SH906i seem very tempting to me now doh.gif still cant cure my poison from a P905i doh.gif will let u know if i really wan to sell it laugh.gif

i still love this lovely baby white P905i.

This post has been edited by MorningBoyz: Jul 8 2008, 02:53 PM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0535sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:10 AM