JPA scholarship results r out!check now!

layzieboy
post May 11 2008, 08:57 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ May 11 2008, 08:33 PM)
means limited places.

the fee to sponsor two medics = the fee to sponsor five engineers (to be).
well, not actually. it depends on the country they offer, like medic to indonesia wouldnt equal engineering to canada or australia....
arsenwagon
post May 11 2008, 09:10 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

i agree. cost of medicine course in indon is 120k . if engineering UK i think
cost of living alone would kill already.

wantwothree
post May 11 2008, 09:31 PM

hey those of u'll who got engineering ... wat did u'll applied ta France, German or ta normal one...

if its France does it means tat we would learn it in French???
jimi7
post May 11 2008, 09:34 PM

204 posts

Why not US for engineering though if UK is expensive?
A lot of people didn't see US as a good place to study,why is this happening????
UK so good huh?MIT?Stanford?Carnegie Mellon?
ev3rspriNg
post May 11 2008, 09:39 PM

229 posts

hey pplz.. i checked with my ic and i got it already.. but duno wat course they chose for me lo... need to login to check isit? im like STUCK at the webpage -.-
TSJennyLoveSS
post May 11 2008, 09:42 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(ev3rspriNg @ May 11 2008, 09:39 PM)
hey pplz.. i checked with my ic and i got it already.. but duno wat course they chose for me lo... need to login to check isit? im like STUCK at the webpage -.-
I reckon they giv u wat u've applied for.
marissa90
post May 11 2008, 10:07 PM

38 posts

do we have to go for the interview before this???
GunBlaDeR
post May 11 2008, 11:01 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(marissa90 @ May 11 2008, 10:07 PM)
do we have to go for the interview before this???
I don't exactly know what u mean.. but

Yeah we have to go for an interview..before they give out the scholarship

honght
post May 12 2008, 04:13 PM

259 posts

Hey anyone got French Engineering here ?
DJFoo000
post May 12 2008, 04:23 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

Woohoo!!! I failed! So much for waiting. You guys who got it, dun let your country down yea! It's my mum's money that's sponsoring your trip to *insert country here*. LOL

Off to F6!
fiqz4ce
post Jun 6 2008, 10:21 AM

618 posts

hye all..
who do rayuan for piln..results are out..
and i got it..
i got engineering at canada....
go check at esila...

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0164sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:50 PM