Closed

kcng
post May 8 2008, 12:14 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

seriously i will just bang the bikers....

if its a youngster with converse shoes, i wont give a hoot, i will just try to "get" them off the bike..

if its a family man, respect....
wink.gif
kcng
post May 8 2008, 12:48 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

yesterday morning only ma

i kasi geser a biker cuz that toot toot hog the road...
kns....
kcng
post May 9 2008, 12:11 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(fanco @ May 9 2008, 12:08 AM)
my tip, just give a space for us...
normaly that things happen when u to close to the next car,n we can't help that....
give space???
puik... why dont bikers use brain abit and use the side of the road instead of hogging right in the middle of a lane...

frankly (find me if u wan), if i see a biker hog the middle of the lane (highway) i wouldnt think twice of forcing them to the side..... if kena the biker, too bad la....

if i see a biker ridding by the side and i am behind, i will bide my time before i pass him and pass him with plenty of room to spare...

QUOTE(ceo684 @ May 9 2008, 01:41 AM)
btw can i use my car in the motor lane since the motorbikes dont want to use their lane? got new tar summore.
i like your idea
thumbup.gif

just to add
why make bike lane when they dun wan to use it?

they say bike lane dangerous, complain la... got new pakatan gov already ma... sure they will do something compared to that useless BN....

some more no need pay toll....
cheh
rolleyes.gif
kcng
post May 9 2008, 04:26 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ May 9 2008, 04:23 PM)
and for ur info I always block car that want to overtake other car at the left lane, and once I block 3 BMW`s who using emergency lane on PLUS during heavy traffic, want to overtake me, then hit me, try me, and I`ll make u famous rclxms.gif
now that driver and any driver that drives on the emergency lane deserved to be shot, burn and killed....
that i agree with you....

0.0218sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:54 AM