Closed

Synthesia
post Aug 9 2008, 05:28 PM

.:Love PhotoGraphy:.
642 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 9 2008, 03:39 PM)
saying this.. i still belive all the car drivers should be allowed to freaking Burn aND SMASSH those MOF10!@#!)@$! mat rempits with their modded illegal bikes and road stunts.. .

that day i riding ... one pair came like psycho... cut here cut there.. laughing shouting.. freaking pissed me off.. 5 minutes later i saw them bleeding at the side of the road.. head all got blood.. .AHHAHAH SO DAM HAPPY MAN.!!! I STOP BY WITH MY BIKE  AND LAUGH KOW KOW KOW!! the bike upside down on divider...ahhaha..serve them right..... just made my day la.... smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
Wow, i totally agree with you on that. Rempits sucks.
There was one time when i was driving along the big road in Connaught at approximately 3 a.m.? The whole fxxking road was full of rempits making rounds. all 4 lanes were full of them, and some were racing;effing fast.... I have to drive EXTRA slow to avoid them smashing my windows.

I'm a christian and i'm not evil, BUT
I really want to see a rempit die smile.gif
no joke.

omg.
Synthesia
post Aug 9 2008, 06:21 PM

.:Love PhotoGraphy:.
642 posts

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Aug 9 2008, 05:51 PM)
most of the time.. i clipped their rear end or use my side mirror to knock them down and there u see those rempit-ers tumbling and rolling on the road in pain through the rear view mirror. And then i took out my notepad and jot down how many rempiters i hit today.
Omg? What if you hit an innocent motorist? That's seriously dangerous ; CRUEL too!
Are you sure you even did that? blink.gif

0.0197sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:28 PM