57 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Movies The CAPTAIN AMERICA Movies Thread, CAP3: CIVIL WAR!

zuhaili87
post Apr 28 2016, 09:26 PM

2,094 posts

The movie was just ok for me. Lol. Really really mehhh villain. Baron zemo who? More like Bacon Zero. sweat.gif Winter soldier is by far the best "villain" for Marvel cinematic. 3.5/5 from me.
ck_boon
post Apr 28 2016, 09:32 PM

1,894 posts

i dun believe ur guys saying anymore
saying how best how best
later then i watch like batman vs superman, macam sampah
i complain then korang cakap i tak erti tengok
:3mushy:3
post Apr 28 2016, 10:05 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Apr 28 2016, 09:32 PM)
saying how best how best
If you enjoy CA:WS, you'll enjoy this more.
ck_boon
post Apr 28 2016, 10:27 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Apr 28 2016, 11:05 PM)
If you enjoy CA:WS, you'll enjoy this more.
that one quite good , even captain is lack of super power not like thor ironman hulk, but his series is better than any other heroes series
don be like age of ultron, really sux to the max
:3mushy:3
post Apr 28 2016, 10:31 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Apr 28 2016, 10:27 PM)
that one quite good , even captain is lack of super power not like thor ironman hulk, but his series is better than any other heroes series
don be like age of ultron, really sux to the max
Well, since CA:WS is generally accepted to be better than AoU, CACW will be entertaining.
huruhara
post Apr 28 2016, 10:42 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

Marrisa tomei..
masterelr
post Apr 28 2016, 10:49 PM

1,003 posts

Watched it in the normal 2D hall and when the big text (that tells you which country they're in) appeared on screen you can see the sides cut off especially if the country name is long. Would just like to mention it in case that's a big deal to you. So watch it in IMAX if you want to see the entire thing.

I'd say this is one of the best Marvel movie.

Anyway.I'm selling 1 IMAX 3D ticket for Friday since I've already watched it. Below are the details if anyone is interested then PM me.

Date: 29 Apr (Fri)
Time: 9pm
Seat No: L18

This post has been edited by masterelr: Apr 29 2016, 06:33 AM
G_KeN
post Apr 28 2016, 10:50 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Apr 28 2016, 09:32 PM)
saying how best how best
wat? pretty sure the general concensus is that BvS sucks. the reviews n its ratings say it all.
Mov_freak
post Apr 28 2016, 10:55 PM

aka. Nickelodein Weirdo
1,723 posts

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Has summer blockbusters begin?

You bet your bottom ringgit.

I will be short and sweet.

Story thumbsup.gif

Action thumbsup.gif

Casting thumbsup.gif

New Spiderman thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif

out of 10, I give this movie a 12.

They under promised, over delivered.

Good job Marvel/Disney

My Two Sen

P.S. There are two end mini movies (one immediately after another after the whole end credits)

You are welcome!!

This post has been edited by Mov_freak: Apr 28 2016, 11:41 PM
SUSLVL1NiNjA
post Apr 28 2016, 10:59 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Apr 28 2016, 10:55 PM)
Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Has summer blockbusters begin?

You bet your bottom ringgit.

I will be short and sweet.

Story  :thumbsup:

Action  :thumbsup:

Casting  :thumbsup:

New Spiderman :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

out of 10, I give this movie a 12.

They under promised, over delivered.

Good job Marvel/Disney

My Two Sen

P.S. There are two end mini movie (one immediately after another after the whole end credits

you are welcome!!
So many people left not even the first.

lord_aminkin
post Apr 28 2016, 11:22 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Human Nature
post Apr 29 2016, 12:03 AM

- student of human nature -
26,519 posts

One a side note, the actors/actresses do look aged..esp RDJ, chris evans and jeremy renner...hope they don't look like grandpa in infinity wars biggrin.gif

Andrew Lim
post Apr 29 2016, 12:17 AM

Just keep on keeping on
2,844 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 29 2016, 12:03 AM)
One a side note, the actors/actresses do look aged..esp RDJ, chris evans and jeremy renner...hope they don't look like grandpa in infinity wars biggrin.gif
Captain American looks pretty good for a guy almost 100 years old. laugh.gif

SUSsniperz
post Apr 29 2016, 12:40 AM

2,464 posts

I like the hardcore kissing of Chris Evans with his "love interest". We know it... Ahem ahem! From mother to daughter? Hoorah!!!
cedriclee
post Apr 29 2016, 01:45 AM

202 posts

Just finished watching, I would say currently Captain's movie is better than Iron Man's, Thor's and Age of Ultron.

This movie redeemed Marvel Cinematic after the disappointing Age of Ultron
dearhypocrite
post Apr 29 2016, 09:48 AM

112 posts

my personal review:

1) story line: B to B+

2) character build-up: B+ to A-

2) average fight scene: C+ to B-

3) final fight scene: B+ to A-

4) airport fight scene: A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Ichighost
post Apr 29 2016, 10:50 AM

358 posts

one of the best marvel movie.

9.5 for me.

but i prefer the story line and plot of Winter Soldier.

other than that, this movie is superb.

Panther is ma man!!
makanbola
post Apr 29 2016, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 29 2016, 10:50 AM)
one of the best marvel movie.

9.5 for me.

but i prefer the story line and plot of Winter Soldier.

other than that, this movie is superb.

Panther is ma man!!
thumbup.gif

black panther mmg sgt cool

makanbola
post Apr 29 2016, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(yeelong @ Apr 28 2016, 08:30 PM)
sorry for the confusion. i was meaning who is hotter in the movie tongue.gif
aunt may
Mojimzim
post Apr 29 2016, 11:21 AM

25 posts

After watching CW...i can concluded I am with Tony. He grew so much as a character and throughout MCU movies. I mean, from this egotiastic, self centered and selfish man from his 1st movie....now he came to his census to be responsible for his actions.Plus...his interactions with Spidey was super awesome!!!

57 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:00 PM