57 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Movies The CAPTAIN AMERICA Movies Thread, CAP3: CIVIL WAR!

skystrike
post Mar 11 2016, 11:39 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 11 2016, 09:27 AM)
the kids voice spoil the spidey character
well the actor for spidey tom holland is just 19....
erald06
post Mar 11 2016, 11:40 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Mar 11 2016, 09:27 AM)
the kids voice spoil the spidey character
Spidey is a high school teen in this movie. In some of the cartoons, his voice is young as well.
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 11 2016, 11:43 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Mar 11 2016, 11:39 AM)
well the actor for spidey tom holland is just 19....
QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 11 2016, 11:40 AM)
Spidey is a high school teen in this movie. In some of the cartoons, his voice is young as well.
ofc i know la .....
but this one way more childish sounded compare to others, do u think so...
i tot andrew garfield sound young but this is way off doh.gif

but the one thing i want to know is how tony get parker to join him rclxm9.gif
BeastX
post Mar 11 2016, 12:15 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

BeastX
post Mar 11 2016, 12:20 PM

5,987 posts

High Res. copy & open in new window for bigger... if your desktop screen is small

The eyes are clearly like camera shutters...

koolspyda
post Mar 11 2016, 02:29 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 11 2016, 01:20 PM)
High Res. copy & open in new window for bigger... if your desktop screen is small

The eyes are clearly like camera shutters...

exactly, i made the comments online on marvel site (CapA & EW) esp knowing classic old school photography is very much peter parker passionate hobby. (not digital media photography we have these days)

but many of the kids/people don't know how camera shutters works esp with every so DIGITAL photography

I think it looked a cue from there. many felt "meh" & it's costume. which i have to add, marvel has the habit of not completely showing the whole movie on the trailer. it may just leave many stuffs to be revealed in the movie.

We took know robert downey aka tony stark called the web crawler the nickname "underoo" whistling.gif whistling.gif
and possibly may gift spidey a special suit/costume as in the comics CapsA CIVIL WAR.

And i don't expect this scene to be exactly frame for frame in the actual movie, as in all marvel's movies i notice previously.

It will be different. this is for the trailer.

This post has been edited by koolspyda: Mar 11 2016, 02:32 PM
Lynixx
post Mar 11 2016, 02:53 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

if tony does give spiderman new suit,means spiderman going wear it in his upcoming own movie?

isn't too soon?
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 11 2016, 03:00 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Mar 11 2016, 02:53 PM)
if tony does give spiderman new suit,means spiderman going wear it in his upcoming own movie?

isn't too soon?
That's awesome.

Tony is a genius.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 11 2016, 03:01 PM
Lynixx
post Mar 11 2016, 03:29 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

Spiderman will have two different costumes
BeastX
post Mar 11 2016, 03:32 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 11 2016, 02:29 PM)
exactly, i made the comments online on marvel site (CapA & EW) esp knowing classic old school photography is very much peter parker passionate hobby. (not digital media photography we have these days)

but many of the kids/people don't know how camera shutters works esp with every so DIGITAL photography

I think it looked a cue from there. many felt "meh" & it's costume. which i have to add, marvel has the habit of not completely showing the whole movie on the trailer. it may just leave many stuffs to be revealed in the movie.

We took know robert downey aka tony stark called the web crawler the nickname "underoo"  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
and possibly may gift spidey a special suit/costume as in the comics CapsA CIVIL WAR.
And i don't expect this scene to be exactly frame for frame in the actual movie, as in all marvel's movies i notice previously.

"Serious" digital cameras... have shutters.... aperture control...
koolspyda
post Mar 11 2016, 03:53 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 11 2016, 04:32 PM)
"Serious" digital cameras... have shutters.... aperture control...
most millennial folks these days have never seen a 'shutter' before whistling.gif
skystrike
post Mar 11 2016, 04:17 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Mar 11 2016, 02:53 PM)

isn't too soon?
iron spider suit?
BeastX
post Mar 11 2016, 04:24 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Mar 11 2016, 04:17 PM)
iron spider suit?
Or vibranium weave like Black Panter's
patnam
post Mar 11 2016, 04:34 PM

178 posts

Spider-man in 1960s version?!
Lynixx
post Mar 11 2016, 04:48 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Mar 11 2016, 04:17 PM)
iron spider suit?
maybe something like this?

andy_heartless
post Mar 11 2016, 05:01 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 11 2016, 03:29 PM)
We took know robert downey aka tony stark called the web crawler the nickname "underoo"  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

tony didn't call spiderman with the nickname "underoo"
he said on the roof and then spidey came jumping from there doh.gif
BeastX
post Mar 11 2016, 05:21 PM

5,987 posts

Underoos....smile.gif
DWExia
post Mar 11 2016, 05:36 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 11 2016, 02:29 PM)

lmfao underoo bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
BeastX
post Mar 11 2016, 07:14 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Mar 11 2016, 05:36 PM)
lmfao underoo  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
missing 's'... for proper use of the word/brand...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Underoos
damnself
post Mar 11 2016, 08:38 PM

244 posts

Ol skool ftw

57 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:06 AM