Movies The CAPTAIN AMERICA Movies Thread, CAP3: CIVIL WAR!

DWExia
post Mar 27 2014, 12:03 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Mar 26 2014, 11:43 PM)
Just watched it, 2 after credits, one not so significant, one pretty much leads to the next Avengers?

And this captain America 2 beware, it can put people to sleep. Lots of talking, not much action at all. Pretty much the typical Marvel movies you can expect so yeah, don't have high expectations.
Is this sarcasm? hmm.gif
DWExia
post Mar 27 2014, 12:33 AM

140 posts

I find this movie entertaining to watch. First Captain America movie was shat.

Aside from the Avengers, this is by the far the best standalone film Marvel has to offer.

DWExia
post Mar 11 2016, 05:36 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Mar 11 2016, 02:29 PM)
exactly, i made the comments online on marvel site (CapA & EW) esp knowing classic old school photography is very much peter parker passionate hobby. (not digital media photography we have these days)

but many of the kids/people don't know how camera shutters works esp with every so DIGITAL photography

I think it looked a cue from there. many felt "meh" & it's costume. which i have to add, marvel has the habit of not completely showing the whole movie on the trailer. it may just leave many stuffs to be revealed in the movie.

We took know robert downey aka tony stark called the web crawler the nickname "underoo"  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
and possibly may gift spidey a special suit/costume as in the comics CapsA CIVIL WAR.
And i don't expect this scene to be exactly frame for frame in the actual movie, as in all marvel's movies i notice previously.

It will be different. this is for the trailer.
lmfao underoo bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

0.2422sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:12 AM