[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 6 2011, 01:05 AM)
*burst into a pet shop*

I NEED A HORSE!

lol laugh.gif
XD enjoy the show .. 4 out of 5 smile.gif

Added on May 7, 2011, 1:32 ami predict their will be a real action movie whereby all the marvel character are in soon laugh.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: May 7 2011, 01:32 AM
madcrow
post May 7 2011, 03:12 PM

39 posts

A 58% on Metacritic seems just about right
SUSb3rnard7
post May 7 2011, 05:42 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ May 6 2011, 01:05 AM)
*burst into a pet shop*

I NEED A HORSE!

lol laugh.gif
is this renaissance era?

we have xena, jackie chan and robin hood

defaultname365
post May 7 2011, 07:01 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

QUOTE(madcrow @ May 7 2011, 03:12 PM)
A 58% on Metacritic seems just about right
I read the mixed reviews there and... oddly most seem to be good reviews tongue.gif Most blaming the script and characters/myth-meets-reality execution.

Razaelx
post May 7 2011, 07:28 PM

219 posts

best movie i've seen in a while thumbup.gif

8.5/10

but got few questions:

next movie: fast five biggrin.gif

btw i watch it at GSC tropicana city, sound system really suck yo doh.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by Razaelx: May 7 2011, 07:34 PM
blur_goofy
post May 7 2011, 08:58 PM

354 posts

Movie was entertaining but a lil anti climatic for my taste. Fast fivE was a better movie so far.
SUSb3rnard7
post May 7 2011, 10:55 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ May 7 2011, 07:28 PM)
best movie i've seen in a while  thumbup.gif

8.5/10
but got few questions:

next movie: fast five biggrin.gif

btw i watch it at GSC tropicana city, sound system really suck yo doh.gif  mad.gif
u mean this?

but isnt loki is dead? or he fell into another place/location?
Razaelx
post May 7 2011, 11:16 PM

219 posts

^^yes that scene

i already know what inside that box, it called the cosmic cube, it gonna play a huge role in the Captain America movie

n as for Loki, i think he fell to earth and SPOILERS:

i got it from here n again, contain spoilers
http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/joshw24/news/?a=36700

but i still cant brain about that eric selving guy, was he in trance by Loki or is he evil and working for Loki all along ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Razaelx: May 7 2011, 11:22 PM
mitodna
post May 8 2011, 01:36 AM

14,039 posts

Is there a different way to enter Asgard? Loki mention he knows the place, means Thor can go back to Earth?
Razaelx
post May 8 2011, 01:41 AM

219 posts

from this site
http://splashpage.mtv.com/2011/05/06/thor-movie-easter-eggs/

ODIN'S VAULT: Early in the movie, we get a peek inside Odin's vault of treasures from around Asgard and beyond. Some early rumors had one of the items pegged as the Eye of Agamotto, the magic amulet used by Doctor Strange. Marvel Studios president Kevin Feige recently shot down that rumor, but said there are definitely a few items comic fans will recognize in the vault — as well as an empty spot where something very important should be

anyone know what empty spot they talking about ? what suppose to be there ? hmm.gif
quithrilius
post May 8 2011, 02:22 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ May 8 2011, 01:41 AM)
from this site
http://splashpage.mtv.com/2011/05/06/thor-movie-easter-eggs/

ODIN'S VAULT: Early in the movie, we get a peek inside Odin's vault of treasures from around Asgard and beyond. Some early rumors had one of the items pegged as the Eye of Agamotto, the magic amulet used by Doctor Strange. Marvel Studios president Kevin Feige recently shot down that rumor, but said there are definitely a few items comic fans will recognize in the vault — as well as an empty spot where something very important should be
anyone know what empty spot they talking about ? what suppose to be there ? hmm.gif
Nah.. it was confirmed it wasnt the eye.. bummer.
utar_boy
post May 9 2011, 12:22 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ May 8 2011, 01:36 AM)
Is there a different way to enter Asgard? Loki mention he knows the place, means Thor can go back to Earth?
dont worry, in hollywood, there is always a way.

for example, Dusts shove inside a socks can revive a robot

freefall
post May 9 2011, 11:27 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(utar_boy @ May 9 2011, 12:22 AM)
Dusts shove inside a socks can revive a robot
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Razaelx
post May 9 2011, 06:36 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(quithrilius @ May 8 2011, 02:22 AM)
Nah.. it was confirmed it wasnt the eye.. bummer.
how bout that "empty spot where something very important should be" ?

what suppose to be there ? hmm.gif icon_question.gif
mrsmile
post May 10 2011, 02:54 PM

606 posts

Awesome movie! liked almost everything the visual effect was amazing.

btw, does anyone know why thor destroyed the bridge? the part where loki wanted to destroy jotunheim (the frost giant realm)
n00b13
post May 10 2011, 03:00 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mrsmile @ May 10 2011, 02:54 PM)
btw, does anyone know why thor destroyed the bridge? the part where loki wanted to destroy jotunheim (the frost giant realm)
Hard to understand meh? The bridge is the weapon that's destroying Jotunheim.

mrsmile
post May 10 2011, 03:02 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 10 2011, 03:00 PM)
Hard to understand meh? The bridge is the weapon that's destroying Jotunheim.
no i dont mean the wormhole bridge (bifrost) i mean the colorful bridge where thor placed his hammer on loki. that bridge.

n00b13
post May 10 2011, 03:24 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mrsmile @ May 10 2011, 03:02 PM)
no i dont mean the wormhole bridge (bifrost) i mean the colorful bridge where thor placed his hammer on loki. that bridge.
That one was like a power cable lah. biggrin.gif

mrsmile
post May 10 2011, 03:30 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 10 2011, 03:24 PM)
That one was like a power cable lah.  biggrin.gif
if that's the power cable, whats the source? haha tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 16 2011, 03:52 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Thor and Fast Five measure up quite nicely. So its still 2 good movies altogether.

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0264sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:11 PM