Thor (June 2011)

mrsmile
post May 10 2011, 02:54 PM

606 posts

Awesome movie! liked almost everything the visual effect was amazing.

btw, does anyone know why thor destroyed the bridge? the part where loki wanted to destroy jotunheim (the frost giant realm)
mrsmile
post May 10 2011, 03:02 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 10 2011, 03:00 PM)
Hard to understand meh? The bridge is the weapon that's destroying Jotunheim.
no i dont mean the wormhole bridge (bifrost) i mean the colorful bridge where thor placed his hammer on loki. that bridge.

mrsmile
post May 10 2011, 03:30 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ May 10 2011, 03:24 PM)
That one was like a power cable lah.  biggrin.gif
if that's the power cable, whats the source? haha tongue.gif
mrsmile
post May 17 2011, 07:19 PM

606 posts

my friends said its not nice. totally predictable sad.gif
mrsmile
post May 18 2011, 12:31 PM

606 posts

Thor was awesome overall except the part where thor fight destroyer. it is too quick. should make destroyer more of a challenge for thor. maybe that's the part my friends think demerits the movie.

Dont get me wrong, but i've watched this movie twice. so that goes to show how nice i think it is biggrin.gif
mrsmile
post May 19 2011, 10:43 AM

606 posts

i need a horse!

0.0152sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:33 PM