Event and Promotion Company, DemoPower ? ePromote ?

TSNimzai
post May 6 2008, 01:37 PM, updated 18y ago

95 posts

Anyone working in these event and promotion company ? Heard of DemoPower ? ePromote ?
Or have you heard of any similar companies ?
sherynchans
post May 6 2008, 02:03 PM

135 posts

My friend work in DemoPower...she gone through the interview and her pay for one day is RM120...last time i worked for Hitz Sensation..RM 85 per day..
TSNimzai
post May 6 2008, 03:26 PM

95 posts

actually im not looking for part time job..
im looking for supervisor positions
u have the address or contact of hitz sensation ?
how's the company ? good or bad ?
citrine88
post May 6 2008, 04:54 PM

demo power is consider as a big company, it got d project more than e-promote alot. their project in supermarket 80% sampling job is from demo power. energise. easyoffbang ,marigold, carefour own product, milo, sensuadye........
e promote project very less.
the hitz sensation juz hv the project which is f&n. magnolia,ladie choices...

TSNimzai
post May 8 2008, 06:03 PM

95 posts

any other companies ?
no ppl replying to this ><
yen1022
post May 8 2008, 08:52 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(Nimzai @ May 6 2008, 03:26 PM)
actually im not looking for part time job..
im looking for supervisor positions
u have the address or contact of hitz sensation ?
how's the company ? good or bad ?
r u da 1 who 1 2 hv the partime job? i tot u r doing good in ur mlm business. well it seems like its not true enough tat u atually need to hv a partime job to cover ur expenses. demo power is veli strict n da pay is low compare the market price. i recall my 1st job wif demo power n the pay was fri rm50 sat & sun is rm70. u need to reach there half an hour to set up the booth b4 ur actual starting working hours.
rookieslayer
post May 8 2008, 09:02 PM

30 posts

lolz... nimzai....

It is actually no use for you to keep on asking like this...
straightforward a bit...

go their website or take their number(demopower)
call them...
go to their office and interview...
you will be wasting your time like this...
besides.. wit your experience from MLM....
you should know what to do...

Just Do It!!!!
TSNimzai
post May 9 2008, 12:46 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(yen1022 @ May 8 2008, 08:52 PM)
r u da 1 who 1 2 hv the partime job? i tot u r doing good in ur mlm business. well it seems like its not true enough tat u atually need to hv a partime job to cover ur expenses. demo power is veli strict n da pay is low compare the market price. i recall my 1st job wif demo power n the pay was fri rm50 sat & sun is rm70. u need to reach there half an hour to set up the booth b4 ur actual starting working hours.
If you read carefulyl wat i wrote.. u will see that im not looking for part time job ><" .. im looking for full time job as i nid back up income while im building my MLM business.. Also.. i did not state anywhere that im doing good in my MLM business.. i just started buildling my business.. b4 i success in the business.. i nid a backup income.. i just graduated... no income to support.. and i dont want to take money from my parents anymore.. hehe

QUOTE(rookieslayer @ May 8 2008, 09:02 PM)
lolz... nimzai....

It is actually no use for you to keep on asking like this...
straightforward a bit...

go their website or take their number(demopower)
call them...
go to their office and interview...
you will be wasting your time like this...
besides.. wit your experience from MLM....
you should know what to do...

Just Do It!!!!
The thing im lacking is the contact of these companies
i have sent in my resume and called several companies.. and im going for an interview tomorrow
but before im hired by a company.. i wana get as much contacts as possible.. so i can choose the company i like while i can
thats y im here to ask for contacts.. but really thank you for the contact u provide me..
the company not sure whether got vacancy anot.. ask me to call again 2molo ><
yen1022
post May 9 2008, 09:04 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(Nimzai @ May 9 2008, 12:46 AM)
If you read carefulyl wat i wrote.. u will see that im not looking for part time job ><" .. im looking for full time job as i nid back up income while im building my MLM business.. Also.. i did not state anywhere that im doing good in my MLM business.. i just started buildling my business.. b4 i success in the business.. i nid a backup income.. i just graduated... no income to support.. and i dont want to take money from my parents anymore.. hehe
The thing im lacking is the contact of these companies
i have sent in my resume and called several companies.. and im going for an interview tomorrow
but before im hired by a company.. i wana get as much contacts as possible.. so i can choose the company i like while i can
thats y im here to ask for contacts.. but really thank you for the contact u provide me..
the company not sure whether got vacancy anot.. ask me to call again 2molo ><
perhaps ur post in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/405828/+280 might seems to misrep ppl. when i read the post i just feel like u r doing well in amway. might b some miscommunication. i can onli say most of the ppl i no they will hv a full time job n join mlm just for partime. tats y i dun believe in mlm. i'm soli again if i'm off topic.
rookieslayer
post May 10 2008, 01:09 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(yen1022 @ May 9 2008, 09:04 PM)
perhaps ur post in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/405828/+280 might seems to misrep ppl. when i read the post i just feel like u r doing well in amway. might b some miscommunication. i can onli say most of the ppl i no they will hv a full time job n join mlm just for partime. tats y i dun believe in mlm. i'm soli again if i'm off topic.
haha...
My dear Miss Yen1022....

"i can onli say most of the ppl i no they will hv a full time job n join mlm just for partime."

i can only say this lo...
You still don't know that many people yet to make this kind of statement....
haha...

Full time commitment in MLM...
part time commitment in working...

Full time heart in MLM...
part time heart in working....

I am quite new here in LowYat so i am malas to read all the forum content...
but MissYen...
It seems like you have a very very bad experience wit MLM?
So bad until you keep saying that you dun believe in MLM?

yen1022
post May 10 2008, 12:23 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(rookieslayer @ May 10 2008, 01:09 AM)
haha...
My dear Miss Yen1022....

"i can onli say most of the ppl i no they will hv a full time job n join mlm just for partime."

i can only say this lo...
You still don't know that many people yet to make this kind of statement....
haha...

Full time commitment in MLM...
part time commitment in working...

Full time heart in MLM...
part time heart in working....

I am quite new here in LowYat so i am malas to read all the forum content...
but MissYen...
It seems like you have a very very bad experience wit MLM?
So bad until you keep saying that you dun believe in MLM?
well perhaps v shouldnt discuss mlm topic here. its a bit off topic.
rookieslayer
post May 10 2008, 01:25 PM

30 posts

hehe...
memang off topic pun....

glad you can see that also...
hehehe..

by theway....

Nimzai....
Midvalley ada career fair......
yen1022
post May 10 2008, 02:06 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(rookieslayer @ May 10 2008, 01:25 PM)
hehe...
memang off topic pun....

glad you can see that also...
hehehe..

by theway....

Nimzai....
Midvalley ada career fair......
i adi mention earlier tat its off topic. so u da 1 who still continue tat topic.
rookieslayer
post May 10 2008, 02:11 PM

30 posts

haha...
ya la ya la...
my mistake...
sorry ya..
hehehe
pkn_jet
post Aug 17 2009, 11:38 PM

155 posts

anyone has the contact of these companies can u mind pm me thx.. ePromote and demo power.. thx
sweet_pez
post Aug 18 2009, 10:13 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

My company partners with DemoPower, which is now known as Captivate. They have just recently changed their name... I know ppl from JumpRetail (also under Captivate, but different division), but I do not do verbal recommendation (to anyone, for that matter unless this person is really really good/ reliable and I know him/ her well). In any case, why not email your resume to the company? I think it works faster and better this way~
ask_dino
post Aug 18 2009, 10:23 AM

DS is the name
741 posts

interesting fact to know
sweet_pez
post Aug 18 2009, 10:55 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

yes interesting facts. More interesting ones is that Under PosAd Group there's 5 companies:

PosAd Media, Captivate (formerly known as DemoPower), JumpRetail, Paragon Premiums, OfferStation.

PosAd Media in charge of advertising etc, Captivate handles promoters, Jump Retail is under merchandising and OfferStation... no idea.

So expect these questions to be asked if anyone ever secure an interview with them. Research your facts...

0.0179sec    1.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:38 PM