6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

X-Play:revisited, Update, the show will be canceled (2013)

liquidsny
post Feb 15 2009, 11:08 AM

589 posts

did u guys really like the show or her boobs .. i like it back when it was called extended play
viledante
post Feb 15 2009, 12:45 PM

414 posts

anyway, astro didn't put any game show anymore?
last time have xplay, judgment day and something else I don't remember.

for me extended play I don't know much, watch only couple of episode, but xplay is great for me, full of humour and everything..

remember the bunny serial killer lol
afiqasbar
post Feb 15 2009, 02:05 PM

53 posts

........................... sweat.gif
Flicx
post Mar 7 2009, 08:42 PM

63 posts

Ahh.. Good times

Still watch a few episodes i've got online but not the same as watching at tv

I love Special agent Bob and Secret agent Steve drool.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Mar 7 2009, 09:31 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Flicx @ Mar 7 2009, 09:42 PM)
Ahh.. Good times

I love Special agent Bob and Secret agent Steve  drool.gif
I think you mean "Steve the Vagina" XD
Apparently the new X-Play sucks a lot.Mainly because of its lack of hilariousity it used to have and its shorter reviews.
It's so formal now,I can't stand it. XAPDSOF
viledante
post Mar 7 2009, 11:17 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Flicx @ Mar 7 2009, 08:42 PM)
Ahh.. Good times

I love Special agent Bob and Secret agent Steve  drool.gif
splinter cell chaos theory thumbup.gif

that episode really LOL.
hafez13
post Mar 8 2009, 12:14 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

dammit..
so funny
i rally thought we can talk in the games
damn so syiok thumbup.gif
viledante
post Mar 8 2009, 12:22 AM

414 posts

"when america need a hero, when freedom stand alones, america top agents will defense our liberty from those who issues harm,
let us join special agent bob and secret agent steve,
2 of the finest official(I've forgot tongue.gif ) of splinter"
"
laugh.gif I just love the opening tongue.gif
kyaz87
post Mar 8 2009, 01:32 AM

23 posts

xplay do give the best review with lots of humor in it... biggrin.gif
sadly they keep changing channel..i remember it was once before on techTV
BlackKri
post Mar 9 2009, 12:16 AM

39 posts

I like Xplay for their reviews added with humour but I like Extended Play better for having more game reviews than skits. But if u wanna get the segments of the show including those funny bits then just subscribe to the Xplay podcast on G4tv website. I set my psp to d/l most of the xplay podcast vids automatically so that i can watch them later. Do try it out it's better than just watching the reviews from the website itself. i believe a few torrents websites are sharing those xplay episodes online as i have d/l a few of them once but not sure if they're still available or not.

Adam Sessler ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kernkraft400
post Mar 9 2009, 03:10 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

They have their daily vidcast on Itunes smile.gif
Still awesome.

This post has been edited by Kernkraft400: Mar 9 2009, 03:11 PM
wu ming
post Mar 10 2009, 01:56 PM

1,143 posts

It's one of my favourite show back then. cry.gif

Was a fan since Extended Play. I can still remember there's a rap advertisement on it. rclxms.gif

When the show was gone, I wrote emails and even called Astro regarding it.

Kept me entertained back then. cry.gif
nakata101
post Mar 10 2009, 02:06 PM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Feb 15 2009, 12:45 PM)
anyway, astro didn't put any game show anymore?
last time have xplay, judgment day and something else I don't remember.

for me extended play I don't know much, watch only couple of episode, but xplay is great for me, full of humour and everything..

remember the bunny serial killer lol
I m not sure the espn or star sport channel still got tv game show if i m not wrong....
viledante
post Mar 10 2009, 03:52 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Mar 10 2009, 02:06 PM)
I m not sure the espn or star sport channel still got tv game show if i m not wrong....
its just a tourney, hoping for something like a game review, or just xplay tongue.gif
Kernkraft400
post Mar 10 2009, 10:52 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

ESPN has a game show called " GAME " as well. I reckon the show is based in Singapore by EA.
nakata101
post Mar 11 2009, 09:42 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 10 2009, 03:52 PM)
its just a tourney, hoping for something like a game review, or just xplay tongue.gif
TV GAME SHOW and Tourney Game Show is different lah....

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 10 2009, 10:52 PM)
ESPN has a game show called " GAME " as well. I reckon the show is based in Singapore by EA.
Yup, the tv game show is name "GAME", check this http://www.espnstar.com/tv-listings/progra...59167/?id=59167
neoardi
post Mar 11 2009, 03:50 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Drinie Aguilar is HOT drool.gif she also can Capoeira thumbup.gif
viledante
post Mar 13 2009, 04:48 PM

414 posts

woah,
didn't know before

mind telling me the time its air?
Kernkraft400
post Mar 13 2009, 08:38 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Iam not sure when it is aired, but it is aired quite frequent. And it premiers a lot of latest games, not only the ones published by EA but it is certainly not as good as X-play but still the closest it can get.
s3r^ph
post Mar 14 2009, 04:02 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 9 2009, 03:10 PM)
They have their daily vidcast on Itunes smile.gif
Still awesome.
how do u subscribe to their podcast?? i tried but itunes say itz not available here cry.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0208sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:10 PM