GUINEA PIGS CORNER V2, Kiut Kiut Kawaii~

limie
post Jun 22 2008, 11:19 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 22 2008, 11:10 PM)
As I frequently mentioned, when buying from the same place, they could be siblings. sibling breeding is inbreeding. Offspring is unhealthy or more prone to diseases.
sibling canot breed?
they are animal.. not human what? ahhahaha...

er...
yeah, you are right there...! but, everytime i went there to check...
their GPs less and less, i think those newbie bought them...
limie
post Jun 22 2008, 11:33 PM

538 posts

MILKY(MALE)

MUFFIN(MALE)

CARRIE(FEMALE)

these are the 3 of my GPs...
i think they all keep biting... until the fur became shorter...
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 09:07 AM

538 posts

Sharil: that animal so small... do it looks like chincila?

MooZz: Carrie is red eyes... i just bought it from pet shop, too thin n weak...
nvm, she got me, now her weight is increasing wahohoho...
but still scare ppl, she will run away even i only wanted to touch her...

jason86: ya... later... i havnt snap the cage photo, erm..
it cost me about rm160, i bought it from one of the pet shop at uptown bandar utama, near police station there... the pet shop owner very friendly 1... nice to meet her... she taught me alot...

By the way, all also ABBY... whether it is hybrid, i dono...

Added on June 23, 2008, 9:08 amBy the way, Sharil, i think u know who is MUFFIN~!?
right?

Added on June 23, 2008, 9:13 am
QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 23 2008, 04:56 AM)
i think is barbering...mayb casued frm boredom.u hav to put more chew toy of them like chewing block.....or toilet paper roll wil do as well...

nice gp u got there....i lik the white gp .....cute n chubby with her fluffy fur look...keke...how much u bought them???i dont think is abby rite???

Added on June 23, 2008, 6:21 am
mooz-->dont worry...u buy..i help u take care...keke...so ur mum wnt know...wakaka/...wat a great idea...keke...deal???
hm... i got put the tunnel and chewing block, but they only run around through the tunnel, the chewing block(never touch)... doh.gif

CARRIE not really that chubby, if u can see the real 1, she very thin only cry.gif ... i need to take a more care of her...

hahah, ya MooZz, just buy, we will take care for u... make ur house like safari... thumbup.gif nod.gif flex.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 9:16 am
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 23 2008, 12:04 AM)
@limie: Cute GPs~ Sibling breeding will make the gene weaker. Their immune system is weaker. More easily sick. Like humans, sibling cannot breed with siblings ma. baby got high percentage will be cacat.
icic... er... okok... if i want breed it, i will find another kind or maybe.. LION, TIGER... drool.gif
maybe my GPs will bigger and can fight with CAT... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by limie: Jun 23 2008, 09:16 AM
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 09:30 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 23 2008, 09:23 AM)
limie-->wow....the cage 160 include the water feeder and other things?it is expensive because this cage only 110 ...i m looking forward to book it already....still considering...haiz....okok...wait for ur photo...keke.....
huh, really? then i get cheated...
only the cage rm160...
quite big la... like...
80cm(length), 36cm(height), 40cm(wide)
not big?
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 09:39 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 23 2008, 09:34 AM)
ya....the 1 tat i saw oso big ...the biggest....the pet store told me around 110-120......but currently they do not bring it in....so i hav to book in advance....so nwo still consider which cage i want...

by the way...where u keep ur gp???room???smelly if 2 days no clean it???
living room, always open my window so got air flow...
hm...i think ok la rm160, not so expensive... ikano sell about rm300, maybe high quality product...

i clean it daily, because jobless, fresh grad... ahahaha.... tongue.gif

by the way, how to differentiate ABBY and SHELTIE?
can show some photo? hmm.gif
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 10:00 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 23 2008, 09:41 AM)
abby-->their fur shorter cangot texture lik tat...while for sheltie....their fur long and look lik gal's hair...keke....where ur location????myb can go c ur gp n the cage as well..keke
pelangi damansara, near ikea...
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 10:13 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 23 2008, 10:03 AM)
oo...me pj..ss2...but i always went to bu park there to walk my dog...mayb we can meet one day...keke since u noting to do for this moment...keke
ss2 nia, near... u chinese?
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 11:07 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 23 2008, 11:05 AM)
flex.gif  That is my CHINCHILLA! drool.gif  So fast become a star already! rclxms.gif 

Well, sharil_routh very politely ask me for approval for that avator, good girl!pet pet! thumbup.gif
wat the heck is going on?
whose chinchilla?
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 11:25 AM

538 posts

hey Chinchillas i trust Sharil, so... u r wrong... u found guilty~!
jail for 2days.
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 11:27 AM

538 posts

satay GPs?
how was it taste?
i want hav a try...
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 12:59 PM

538 posts

report...
u all not in this thread... out of topic...
hahah...
this is pet not food...
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 01:51 PM

538 posts

er... got another type? MooZz...
normal or hybrid... got?
post photo too... sheltie not realy cute la.. like lion
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 03:00 PM

538 posts

RAITO? sounds like rhyno... hahha
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 07:42 PM

538 posts

Hey MooZz, the lion king damn cool~!
nice... not cute but cool...
can he ROAR?

Added on June 23, 2008, 7:50 pmHEY JASON... that's power~! pro GP...
i wish my 1 can open refrig and take his vege... haha

This post has been edited by limie: Jun 23 2008, 07:50 PM
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 08:35 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(sazzzhi @ Jun 23 2008, 05:53 PM)
im wondering.,,does GP really can understand us?
hm.. i heard from one of GP vet.... she said GP cant understand our language...

only wheek wheek sound...
i think u can wheek(high tune) to warning ur GP...

wheek wheek wheek to talk while touching them...

k or not? ahhahahah brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

limie
post Jun 23 2008, 08:39 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Jun 23 2008, 08:26 PM)
hahah...yes he can..
but the sound is squek squek..
is tht consider roar ?
haha....

tht video is chun la....
nono... squek is squek.. roar is roar... ok?
unless wrestling, RAW IS WAR...

that video like training dog...
jump jump... but pro... cool2.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 8:39 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 23 2008, 08:36 PM)
wah...open fridge pula ka....thn cham lo....everyday kena masuk stock...keke
haha... ok laa...
the refrig we stock vege only...
all vege vege vege... ok laa... 1 day also cant finish... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by limie: Jun 23 2008, 08:39 PM
limie
post Jun 23 2008, 10:04 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ Jun 23 2008, 08:50 PM)
haha...i baru saw tht video..
then i grab my sheltie n say jump jump
he jus move away...LOL
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif this is funny...
he misunderstood... thought u say... shuh shuh... rclxms.gif tongue.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 10:07 pmoh my.. my CARRIE got black spot on her hair...
is it lice? or? serious or not?

This post has been edited by limie: Jun 23 2008, 10:07 PM
limie
post Jun 24 2008, 09:29 AM

538 posts

hm... the black spot on my GP hair... serious or not?
like kutu...

Added on June 24, 2008, 9:31 am
QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 24 2008, 08:17 AM)
u guys ever saw dis pic before?
i must be very proud if having these chubby cavies..
yayaya nice... i staying at condo...
so... they HAVE to stay in the cage... cry.gif

This post has been edited by limie: Jun 24 2008, 09:31 AM
limie
post Jun 24 2008, 10:39 AM

538 posts

u think i shave their hair better?
because is on their hair... not skin like LICE..

limie
post Jun 24 2008, 11:14 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ Jun 24 2008, 10:52 AM)
@limie
what? shave the hair? nooo...
do the black thingy moving around?
once, my peruvian oso have that black thingy on his fur..
i think it's the kutu's eggs..
by constant bathing and combing now he doesn't have that black thingy anymore..
kutu egg also harm la wei...
nvm... i bring her go to check at vet...

taman megah vet ok or not?

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:27 AM