post May 3 2008, 01:38 PM

6,799 posts

well TS question seems to be well intended

but dude.. tat guy always remove threads/post that
1. He cannot answer
2. A threat to his worshipers confidence.
3. Threads that he cant understand..

Advice to bring this up in the main forum..
and not here

because this is not a dispute... nor any form of trade has been done

heck i still have 10% warning from goldfries thanks to rainingzero..
and a few others.. because they were offended at being idiots..

and later 20% because i detected bullshit and was warned
funny nobody tried to corrected the bullshit claim or even justify it

thats lyn

lyn moto " We are malaysians.. we talk kopitiam about everything.. no need facts etc"

This post has been edited by cstkl1: May 3 2008, 01:41 PM
cstkl1
post May 3 2008, 05:02 PM

6,799 posts

eh TS afer hearing the whole story
dude

ianho had a valid reason..
Cause of this two things

1. Ure comments were to disrupt trade ( whether u realised it or not)
2. Dually accounts on the same ip address... only u and god knows whether its actually one person or two different person.. which makes ure comments in his thread questionable.
3. whatever issue i had with ian in the past.. he doesnt do this

a) Does things for profit etc.. .. but of course he needs a little for the work he is doing
b) Doesnt recommend low quality products.The product he recommends usually has high quality and he is very fussy on this ..

Price of products depends on quality/volume etc/cost of bringing it in..

second did u even pm him before posting ??

Looks like the longer this thread goes the more ure burying ureself.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: May 3 2008, 05:03 PM
cstkl1
post May 3 2008, 06:14 PM

6,799 posts

leclair

its like this

ure getting the wrong analogy
y not when in pc fair
u go to a booth
where u see a lot of ppl surrounding it
u suddenly go out loud saying hey the other shop is selling cheaper..

remember this is a PUBLIC forum
ure disrupting trade whether u realize is or not..

0.0174sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:50 AM