All Things about BLU-RAY | V4, High Def. Experience | Only 1 CHOICE

callmevil
post May 17 2008, 08:55 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

QUOTE(fentanyl @ May 17 2008, 08:50 PM)
It happened to me once. I received my item 2 months later! After that I never ordered from them. mad.gif  mad.gif
really? did u manage to query from them about ure order somehow? im going through their website and i cant seem to find any contact number... and the reference code didnt include any shipping code that i can check to see location of my items... sad.gif
kianwee
post May 17 2008, 08:57 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

Don't blame PA, blame our lost office.
sunauto
post May 17 2008, 10:06 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ May 17 2008, 08:57 PM)
Don't blame PA, blame our lost office.
Very true, our pos malaysia is the culprit. There was once, my friend from Australia sent me just a plain postcard, took 6 weeks to reach me when the postcard itself has an airmail sticker. doh.gif
megatron007
post May 18 2008, 11:47 AM

4,000 posts

Good Morning GUYS...

yesterday i audition a "dream team" setup for blu ray experience

now i dare not to "on" my setup sad.gif

Added on May 18, 2008, 12:10 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by megatron007: May 18 2008, 12:10 PM
tepetlah
post May 18 2008, 02:34 PM

349 posts

anyone know about this book shelf speaker..JBL TLX160?..old model i thought..someone had offer me..
mpyw
post May 18 2008, 03:34 PM

3,603 posts

Watched The Orphanage last night...demn good and a bit eerie...the dts-ma 7.1 very very good, makes u feel you are right in the middle of the haunted house and the back ground sound are non-stop through out the movie...thumbup.gif... it's for sale now...brows.gif check my signature....

also watched Starship Troopers UK version ... outstanding transfer for a 80's movie...the PCM 5.1 sound makes the house rumble and my wife doesn't believe it's a 80's movie...thumbup.gif
sieg_wahrheit
post May 18 2008, 06:20 PM

157 posts

i thought starship troopers was a 90's movie. or is that a remake?

the orphanage good eh? anybody wanna sell theirs?
edvpc
post May 18 2008, 06:22 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(sieg_wahrheit @ May 18 2008, 06:20 PM)
i thought starship troopers was a 90's movie. or is that a remake?

the orphanage good eh? anybody wanna sell theirs?
QUOTE(mpyw @ May 18 2008, 03:34 PM)
Watched The Orphanage last night...demn good and a bit eerie...the dts-ma 7.1 very very good, makes u feel you are right in the middle of the haunted house and the back ground sound are non-stop through out the movie...thumbup.gif... it's for sale now...brows.gif check my signature....

also watched Starship Troopers UK version ... outstanding transfer for a 80's movie...the PCM 5.1 sound makes the  house rumble and my wife doesn't believe it's a 80's movie...thumbup.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post May 18 2008, 06:33 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

orphanage, damn scary sweat.gif
sieg_wahrheit
post May 18 2008, 07:30 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ May 18 2008, 06:22 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
LOL!! didn't see that... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
corez
post May 18 2008, 08:10 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

also watched Starship Troopers UK version ... outstanding transfer for a 80's movie...the PCM 5.1 sound makes the  house rumble and my wife doesn't believe it's a 80's movie...thumbup.gif
Starship Troopers is a 1998-1999 movies bro. I watched it during my college years in the cinema.
sunauto
post May 18 2008, 08:14 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Starship Troopers is my kinda type of movie even the critics said that it's a cheesy low budget movie but hey, it's better than the other Starship Troopers sequels.
PrinceOfPersia
post May 18 2008, 08:44 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

starship troopers very nice thumbup.gif drool.gif whistling.gif
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 18 2008, 10:14 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

bro mpyw, UGPM!

man i just got back from watching Speed Racer. What i can say is:

Can't wait for the blu-ray release!!!! The colors are awesomeeeeee!! and plus, the story and action is nice! imagine the hums of the engines rocking down the house! w00t! thumbup.gif
mpyw
post May 19 2008, 08:26 AM

3,603 posts

starship troopers 90's movie ar? tongue.gif
always thought it's a end 80's.....tongue.gif

paisei....
megatron007
post May 19 2008, 08:50 AM

4,000 posts

fuyoo... no more sales liao

all peaceful tongue.gif
mpyw
post May 19 2008, 09:28 AM

3,603 posts

Datuk mega....Sales???

check your PM...tongue.gif

Added on May 19, 2008, 9:32 amuser posted image

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

June 24th BULK??? tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mpyw: May 19 2008, 09:32 AM
rx330
post May 19 2008, 10:08 AM

11,809 posts

mornin guys biggrin.gif
megatron007
post May 19 2008, 10:30 AM

4,000 posts

SALES! !

Warners Bros...

BUY 2 & above BDs/DVDs....Code at checkout: ANWBTS

30% OFF ur total (FREESHIPPING IN US above $50) (new title/pre-orders also can)

This post has been edited by megatron007: May 19 2008, 10:31 AM
Barricade
post May 19 2008, 10:41 AM

4,147 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ May 19 2008, 10:30 AM)
SALES! !
Warners Bros...

BUY 2 & above BDs/DVDs....Code at checkout: ANWBTS

30% OFF ur total (FREESHIPPING IN US above $50) (new title/pre-orders also can)

Code doesn't work, i added 2 warner bros title in amazon and the code is invalid it says

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:15 PM