post Apr 30 2008, 03:56 PM

7,480 posts

Looks like he has eyes problem also. biggrin.gif
scorps
post Apr 30 2008, 03:58 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

Come on Milan, you have to do something about this. I don't want our Milan shirt tainted by a gross transvestite sex scandal.

uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Apr 30 2008, 04:45 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Apr 30 2008, 03:00 PM)
I know smile.gif Just want to inject some humor in the already hilarious thread  biggrin.gif
was trying to do the same biggrin.gif

QUOTE(edvpc @ Apr 30 2008, 03:07 PM)
there's only one Ronaldo... laugh.gif
at MU, that's it...he still 2 times FIFA World Player of the Year...Ronaldo at MU are nothing compare to him whistling.gif

This post has been edited by uNeVErwaLkaloNe: Apr 30 2008, 04:45 PM
Hevrn
post Apr 30 2008, 04:49 PM

4,017 posts

From dating supermodels to transvestite hookers. A clear indication that this Ronaldo has seen better days and is on the downfall. The story might not be true though. For all we know he might be banging A-list celebrities behind the scenes.
chibi_tenko
post Apr 30 2008, 06:14 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

I think he do know that those were transvestite. Maybe the 'deal' went bad and Ronaldo decided to make a report and say he had mistakenly thought they were women.

How can one NOT have doubts after looking at 'Andreia'? It's like.. mistaking Wong Chau Sang in drag as a woman. doh.gif

This post has been edited by chibi_tenko: Apr 30 2008, 06:14 PM
scorps
post Apr 30 2008, 06:24 PM

9,572 posts

But it seems Ronaldo honestly didn't know they weren't real women, and he could have easily thrown some money around and try to buy his way out of this. tongue.gif doh.gif
<Kenji>
post Apr 30 2008, 06:28 PM

345 posts

that guy's jz desperate lah... although he's one of the best but he jz has too much of scandals ... spoiled...
redscorpion
post Apr 30 2008, 06:46 PM

2,106 posts

what a poor taste.. sweat.gif
scorps
post Apr 30 2008, 06:46 PM

9,572 posts

Cristiano Ronaldo was caught with 4 prostitutes and had to go to court once, accused of raping.

is that true??
sorry off topic sweat.gif
<Kenji>
post Apr 30 2008, 06:52 PM

345 posts

i tot that was long long time ago ? but 4 ? wow... he's good...
redscorpion
post Apr 30 2008, 06:54 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(<Kenji> @ Apr 30 2008, 06:52 PM)
i tot that was long long time ago ? but 4 ? wow... he's good...
really eh?how was it?they all very pretty or just the same with ronaldo's taste?
<Kenji>
post Apr 30 2008, 06:58 PM

345 posts

haha... CR can attract better ones wif his looks compared to ronaldo i think...
edvpc
post Apr 30 2008, 07:21 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ Apr 30 2008, 04:45 PM)
was trying to do the same    biggrin.gif
at MU, that's it...he still 2 times FIFA World Player of the Year...Ronaldo at MU are nothing compare to him      whistling.gif
glad to know that... laugh.gif
scorps
post Apr 30 2008, 07:23 PM

9,572 posts

The Ronaldo haters would surely take this chance 2 post more hate while his fans will defend him till death.
zeist
post Apr 30 2008, 09:22 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

He can't stand it anymore, need to "release" it soon... whistling.gif
cannavaro
post May 1 2008, 04:01 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

VIDEO!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwtWijIEaZs

This post has been edited by cannavaro: May 1 2008, 04:02 PM
clsiluf
post May 1 2008, 06:54 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(nikyas @ Apr 30 2008, 12:39 PM)
the 'girl' is not even pretty...what a terrible taste ronaldo has blink.gif  blink.gif
depend, may be she has skills
m o m o
post May 1 2008, 10:40 PM

399 posts

To me, he will always be THE RONALDO, anyone that comes after him can never be compared...

So, CR7 should always be called CRISTIANO Ronaldo, I don't understand how anyone can be confused, unless you're like 5 years old...

Well, he must have been high on the bevvies, now the trannies are after his monies!
mybiebie
post May 2 2008, 01:07 AM

1,419 posts

ha ha i tot CR7....i think CR7 too busy to play football...
clsiluf
post May 2 2008, 09:25 AM

2,058 posts

this 'whore' is ah gua ... really kns to ronaldo

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0833sec    1.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:58 AM