35,468 posts

tis seems to be @ the wrong section

Reported
karLz
post Dec 17 2008, 07:21 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 14 2008, 12:40 PM)
tis seems to be @ the wrong section

Reported
hmm.gif
TSvandechrome
post Dec 20 2008, 12:06 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(macho_siot @ Dec 13 2008, 03:36 PM)
anyone can help me??
i`m using k810i...
n the phone seems no flash...
n there is no on/off menu for flash,,
just a stabilizer,,
maybe exchange with flash menu,,
can help me?
and anybody can help me how to mod?
did u mean flash menu (.swf) if yes, the k810 didnt support the flash menu like walkman series..
matyrze
post Dec 20 2008, 10:32 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

Wanna ask, how to switch off the red light when I take a pictureusing the k810i handset camera? If that is impossible, can anyone explain to me what is the use of that red light? I hate that red light. Thx smile.gif
kepalakeras
post Dec 21 2008, 03:10 PM

1,913 posts

My K810i got keypad problem... Sighs...
TSvandechrome
post Dec 23 2008, 12:27 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Dec 20 2008, 10:32 PM)
Wanna ask, how to switch off the red light when I take a pictureusing the k810i handset camera? If that is impossible, can anyone explain to me what is the use of that red light? I hate that red light. Thx smile.gif
the red light only appear when u are in low light shooting condition, it helps to assist ur camera for AF lock, so no way u can turn off the red light, because the phone does not have manual focus mode.
walkmanlover
post Jan 15 2009, 10:11 PM

620 posts

hello.. noob here..anyone please help me to add patches on k800/k810. i already donload SEtool lite and the vkp patches. searching all over the internet but seems like nothing to see. anyone can help me on how to apply vkp patches. do we need to do quick access patch for the first time or just need apply it just like taht...plz...need help here icon_question.gif
karLz
post Jan 15 2009, 11:21 PM

741 posts

hi bro, firstly need to know ur phone CID.. you can check it by using SEtool by click identify button... make sure it CID 52.. yup, before u do a vkp patch u must apply quick access patch to break the CID... u can download the tutorial at the 1st post of this thread.. after that u can apply the patches....
TSvandechrome
post Jan 18 2009, 01:27 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Jan 15 2009, 10:11 PM)
hello.. noob here..anyone please help me to add patches on k800/k810. i already donload SEtool lite and the vkp patches. searching all over the internet but seems like nothing to see. anyone can help me on how to apply vkp patches. do we need to do quick access patch for the first time or just need apply it just like taht...plz...need help here icon_question.gif
have u read HERE how to apply patch, finding the rite CID version and everything else?
doob
post Jan 23 2009, 10:29 PM

[S]ingle[A]vailable[D]esperate
853 posts

err
juz aking
is it posibble ot use it on k770??
TSvandechrome
post Jan 24 2009, 08:20 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(doob @ Jan 23 2009, 10:29 PM)
err
juz aking
is it posibble ot use it on k770??
nope. u need to fing specific patches for k770i..
masterz_man
post Jan 27 2009, 02:24 PM

409 posts

look good
STUDY2 first

Added on January 27, 2009, 4:45 pmbro
why lah i download the seatool always come with error when 99%

This post has been edited by masterz_man: Jan 27 2009, 04:45 PM
dylanchan1688
post Feb 7 2009, 06:19 PM

PuLu™
125 posts

hello, i am interested to mod my k800i (midland) d warranty is out edi. My phone says i am using a cxc1250214 r1jg001 0702114.... is it safe to flash using the codes provided in previous posts... thx

Added on February 7, 2009, 6:23 pmn btw can u giv d patch for k800i to hav security keypad lock like in nokia phones. thx

This post has been edited by dylanchan1688: Feb 7 2009, 06:23 PM
kae7
post Feb 7 2009, 08:31 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

i already patched the gfxpatch for k800..

it is k800 firmware but w880 music player...

i only patching the gfx..

hghahah..
its work great
dylanchan1688
post Feb 8 2009, 01:43 PM

PuLu™
125 posts

can any1 reply my question at post #413
karLz
post Feb 9 2009, 03:30 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Feb 8 2009, 01:43 PM)
can any1 reply my question at post #413
bro.. i think its maybe easier if u flash ur phone to r8ba024 firmware...
there are lots of patch for that firmware...
^wind^
post Feb 9 2009, 07:48 PM

78 posts

Hi all sifus in here...
SEUS izzit the update service function in our hp?

by using SETool2Lite, we can identify our hp info... normally tis "IDENTIFY" process would take how long?
juz now i try "IDENTIFY" my k810, but waited for >15mins oso nth out, izzit i miss out any steps?

karLz
post Feb 9 2009, 08:03 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(^wind^ @ Feb 9 2009, 07:48 PM)
Hi all sifus in here...
SEUS izzit the update service function in our hp?

by using SETool2Lite, we can identify our hp info... normally tis "IDENTIFY" process would take how long?
juz now i try "IDENTIFY" my k810, but waited for >15mins oso nth out, izzit i miss out any steps?
bro did u off ur hp and press 'c' while conecting the phone... btw it just take 3 second. sweat.gif
^wind^
post Feb 9 2009, 08:21 PM

78 posts

ic... hahaha...
i did off the phone...
but din press 'c'...tongue.gif

izzit will prompt New h/w found? N the h/w is SEMC FLash Device?
then juz install the USB Flash driver to continue it?

Added on February 9, 2009, 8:30 pmhm... found that my FLASH CID is 53.
izzit mean my hp is cant be mod?

This post has been edited by ^wind^: Feb 9 2009, 08:30 PM
karLz
post Feb 9 2009, 08:55 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(^wind^ @ Feb 9 2009, 08:21 PM)
ic... hahaha...
i did off the phone...
but din press 'c'...tongue.gif

izzit will prompt New h/w found? N the h/w is SEMC FLash Device?
then juz install the USB Flash driver to continue it?

Added on February 9, 2009, 8:30 pmhm... found that my FLASH CID is 53.
izzit mean my hp is cant be mod?
so u now u can use ur setool2lite.. yup cid53 cannot do patch ...btw now u can juz change ur phone driver by using far + jdflasher plugin.. try google it..

25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:40 AM