25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

k800/k810 modding thread, share all ur experiences and stuffs here

hush_1982
post Jul 29 2008, 10:56 AM

errr... so, is there any way to create a folder just to save smses ?

Like old Nokia 6610... you can create folder(s) inside "Messages" and keep any sms into any folder you like...

I was hoping so much that folder(s) can be created in K810i to store smses...
blush.gif
DarkNights
post Jul 30 2008, 03:47 AM

where can i get royale casino firmware please? tq
TSvandechrome
post Jul 30 2008, 12:49 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(hush_1982 @ Jul 29 2008, 10:56 AM)
errr... so, is there any way to create a folder just to save smses ?

Like old Nokia 6610... you can create folder(s) inside "Messages" and keep any sms into any folder you like...

I was hoping so much that folder(s) can be created in K810i  to store smses...
      blush.gif
nope k800 or k810 cant do this..
Exculif
post Aug 12 2008, 08:52 AM

where to download the software of xs++??...we use xs++ of phonexs++??
pliz tell me
TSvandechrome
post Aug 14 2008, 12:06 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

u can check the first post for the link bro..
farscope
post Aug 14 2008, 01:36 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(steellusion @ Jul 9 2008, 05:35 PM)
ouhh i didnt know k810 can store 1000 msg in inbox?? huhuu..thats kooll  biggrin.gif
ya meh? my k810 store 500 onli wo.. 500 inbox 500 outbox then full ady.. =.=

the mod script for sms storage.. can i select like 2000sms onli besides 4000??
TSvandechrome
post Aug 15 2008, 02:34 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

can..just change the script lor..but u will getting the warning message when it near to reach 1000 messages include inbox and sent items..
farscope
post Aug 15 2008, 10:41 AM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Aug 15 2008, 02:34 AM)
can..just change the script lor..but u will getting the warning message when it near to reach 1000 messages include inbox and sent items..
my original can onli store 500.. how come u guys say is 1000? if i mod it, theni juz ignore the warning msg when it pop out?

i'm planning to mod my k810's acoustics.. which driver r u using van?
Exculif
post Aug 16 2008, 09:55 AM

but vAN my cid is 53 n it cant use the xs++..hw then??
VexRed
post Aug 16 2008, 07:27 PM

66 posts

hi there another k800i (AP set) user here.have had this phone for about 1.5yrs still going good eventho i've bloody dropped it a million times and once into the f*ckin' toilet as well!! hehe! =)

anyways am a newbie at hp modding but i'd like 2 thank mr.vandechrome for creating this post as it has pointed me in the rite direction! so far i've flashed my firmware 2 da latest R8 using XS++ and 'upgraded' my scoustics to pete's w800i xtreme acoustix.

btw wat do camdrivers do? does it change the format and options of our existing cam software? adds extra options? and how do i 'patch' my phone (e.g: wanna kill the 1000sms limit thingy or minimize bluetooth transfer window etc...) using the XS software?? hope someone can gimme a dummies step-by-step. thx alot very much appreciated
TSvandechrome
post Aug 19 2008, 02:46 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 15 2008, 10:41 AM)
my original can onli store 500.. how come u guys say is 1000? if i mod it, theni juz ignore the warning msg when it pop out?

i'm planning to mod my k810's acoustics.. which driver r u using van?
the original can store 500 inbox n 500 sent items..so total is 1000.

QUOTE(Exculif @ Aug 16 2008, 09:55 AM)
but vAN my cid is 53 n it cant use the xs++..hw then??
hmm..im not sure whether CID 53 broke edi or not..but u can check at se-nse forum for the updated software n cid version..

i have stopped my modding activity for about 3 months..never update at se-nse.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(VexRed @ Aug 16 2008, 07:27 PM)
hi there another k800i (AP set) user here.have had this phone for about 1.5yrs still going good eventho i've bloody dropped it a million times and once into the f*ckin' toilet as well!! hehe! =)

anyways am a newbie at hp modding but i'd like 2 thank mr.vandechrome for creating this post as it has pointed me in the rite direction! so far i've flashed my firmware 2 da latest R8 using XS++ and 'upgraded' my scoustics to pete's w800i xtreme acoustix.

btw wat do camdrivers do? does it change the format and options of our existing cam software? adds extra options? and how do i 'patch' my phone (e.g: wanna kill the 1000sms limit thingy or minimize bluetooth transfer window etc...) using the XS software?? hope someone can gimme a dummies step-by-step. thx alot very much appreciated
ya welcome bro..this oni a little help i can give to k800/k810 user..others depend on ur ability to share and to mod..

camdrivers can be mod to enhance the quality of the image, there's plenty of camdriver with specific usage..so browse more for the type of camdriver that u prefer to use first before mod..it is because modded camdriver are been set to specifically setting in terms of the ISO,WB n others..

for patching, use setool lite if u are new to the patching process..or maybe u can try JD flasher..
VexRed
post Aug 19 2008, 12:22 PM

66 posts

ah i see ok bro tq again i will go n try my luck wit the se tool lite 4 patching la. cheers!
TSvandechrome
post Aug 20 2008, 02:53 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

keep update ur progress here bro!
devanbrat
post Aug 24 2008, 03:48 PM

177 posts

im flashing my sister's k800i now and flashed it to R1KG001 and also flashed the MAIN to unlock db2020 lock edi to put vkp patches..now when i on the fone it says insert correct sim card..i think its coz the fone is made for vodafone sim cards coz the vodafone logo is in front..is there anyway to remove this lock?
TSvandechrome
post Aug 24 2008, 07:11 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

find patch named remove sim lock...i got one,but for k810 R8BA024..search in my shared file..
devanbrat
post Aug 24 2008, 08:30 PM

177 posts

ok bro i solved my problem found sim unlock vkp patch generator online now k800 working fine..is there vkp patch for remove limit on 1000 sms for k810 R8BA024? thanks !

The Apprentice
post Aug 24 2008, 11:22 PM

501 posts

Ok, sorry, someone might have asked before. Would modding void warranty? Thanks.
TSvandechrome
post Aug 25 2008, 01:10 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

yup,modding will void warranty..bud if u have problem with hardware,u can revert it back first before claiming the warranty..
shamanjack
post Aug 26 2008, 12:29 AM

76 posts

Guys...having some problem with my K800 >.<
I cant open my Games And Applications no matter how...and it show" Operation Failed"
Any idea how to fix it ...enlighten me pls~~ thanks! haha
TSvandechrome
post Aug 26 2008, 02:20 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

check ur m2 first..try to reformat it..mostly it causes by error u done when attach a cable to ur pc for file transfer mode.

25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:13 PM