Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?

szaku89
post Aug 10 2008, 07:11 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Seriously speaking, I felt malu to be a chinese after reading from page 1 till the last page.
Money isn't everything. Just because of money and you are willing to sacrifice your conscience?
Sorry if my post is out of topic.

szaku89
post Aug 10 2008, 09:55 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Aug 10 2008, 09:14 PM)
What makes you think that being a chinese you MUST have conscience?
Never get scammed by mainland chinese before?
Seriously never got scammed before. Maybe I haven't step into my working life yet.
szaku89
post Aug 11 2008, 10:23 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Aug 10 2008, 04:59 PM)
bro n sisters,
pls give some morale support lah...ppl no open outlet u all say scam,,,now outlet opens some more no giving any support! wat happen to malaysian nowadays?  this months operation time start at7pm till 4am until full system runs and will be 24 hours for next mth. price are just nice and food is great!
I would try the food there if I have a chance. But about the RM3000 investment or prepaid for food? That's too big an amount for me cause I am still a student relying on my parent's money.
szaku89
post Aug 11 2008, 06:45 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

I just don't understand why we need to prepaid such a big amount on food(RM3000). On top of that I prefer to go for different kinds of food so that I won't get bored.
szaku89
post Aug 11 2008, 10:04 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Aug 11 2008, 09:58 PM)
well it is almost old town...i order a dinner set of nasi lemak with drinks at rm9.88

Added on August 11, 2008, 10:00 pm
well in that case just support them as customer lah...the food is good and look good too...see
wow looks tasty. drool.gif
but how is the price like? Expensive or not?
szaku89
post Aug 13 2008, 03:23 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

"Wake me up! When the war ends" , wow the war still not ended yet, I want peace!! smile.gif

0.0440sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:07 AM