Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?

summer 69
post Jul 17 2008, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(andrewlimkn @ Jul 16 2008, 11:44 PM)
Silicon, may I ask why are u so aggressively promoting this scheme? U have some equity ownership or paid some fat commission to spin the story in cyberspace? smile.gif

BTW I have seen one of the flyers too...even the English is written poorly. I find this unacceptable in this country (It may happen quite often in places like Japan/Korea but certainly not here). Even if you wanna con people into the scheme, moreover seek funding from investors, pls pay more to get a professional la.. even any student here can write better than that

And so what they gonna open in all those renowned shopping complexes? Guaranteed profits?

Anytime you guys wanna indulge in a get-rich quick scheme, just use ur common sense lah before getting too greedy. If i got such a blardy profitable and cash-flow rich business, why would I wanna share it with you (or pay multi-levels of commission for typical pyramid structures). I certainly can't see the benefit of having all the trouble of getting minuscule amounts of 3K from thousands of retail investors to invest in my project.

If Genting or Berjaya Sports Toto or their IPPs arms wanna do this, let me know, I will be the first one to sign up smile.gif
I heard from one of my friends, the Steven's Tea Garden increase the invest money from RM3,000 to RM3,300 already. The outlet in Sunway Pyramid will be open on August and the outlet in Time squares had been cancelled.
summer 69
post Jul 17 2008, 06:11 PM

Added on July 17, 2008, 4:38 pmIt is usual trick for such scams to increase price to lure the innocents ones to rush in without a second thought. Sunshine Empire and Lampe Berger did that too.

[/quote]

Totally agree with that icon_idea.gif

summer 69
post Jul 18 2008, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Jul 18 2008, 09:51 AM)
wow....great ..and you all think that u know everything right? well i can say NOPE...u guys never been thru the plan and never know Y...after so many Sunshine,Easy,Lb, Bla Bla Bla...and STG is a hot topic now and are hot options for anyone who know the marketing...Of course you'd been train and study financial in such way that everything is right here and there,,,,what's make u think the bank is not making use of your money to make money and u'd to agreed with all their tnc even u don't like it or should i say even you all dun know it as they never tell u.....well since ur into Financial...ok i got a question then for sifu/guru ranking ppl here.....How much money do our bank print and who makes that figure on how much to print?

Added on July 18, 2008, 9:53 am

Totally agreed with 1/2/3 as this is not the case here in STG.....sorry as what u think u know is not what u know...explore more brothers.....!
Brother Silicon, Please admit it lah. The STG plan is definitely another MLM program. One of my friends had joined the plan and he asked me to join and gave briefing about the plan to me also. Stop beating around the bush la, Bro.
summer 69
post Jul 24 2008, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Jul 24 2008, 07:50 PM)
Haha, you think we don't know who you are ?
You register a new name here just to post in this thread with so much to say and still claim you are "not siding anyone" ? Don't you think this traits of yours already sound too familiar ?

Added on July 24, 2008, 8:35 pm

This is how it works. You can be recruited in as a member by another member, by paying RM3,000 plus, RM6,000 plus, Rm9,000 plus or more depending on which you want. You will be told that the more you pay, the higher you earn in return. The person who introduce you to join at RM3,000 plus will earn at least RM200 cash and his upline(your 'grandfather' upline will also earn something, and all the way up). It works just like any MLM business scheme.
If you paid for the RM3,000 plus package, you will be allowed to eat up to an amount of RM150 monthly for at least 2 years, and of course, you can also participate in the marketing scheme of recruiting others in like yourself, and you start to make money from it.

So, you have actually paid in ADVANCE RM3,000 plus for 2 benefits(if you consider them as benefits):

1) You get to eat for up to at least 2 years and earn a total value of more than what you paid initially(provided you have ate up to the full value & they don't close shop or stop the scheme). In other words, it's a PREPAID to Eat or you pay in ADVANCE to eat.

It is not "eat while you get paid". Note: you only get paid if you recruit someone else.

This trick has been used by many ex-MLM Scam like Sunshine Empire, SWISSCASH and many others. The introducer will always sell you with all the good NEWS(just news, usually never come true) of the Company's future plan, a great DREAMS(as you know, dreams are always dreams) that you can retire early, multi-rich by showing you who and who in the Company have already earned a lot. They will even let you have a signed agreement with a solicitor to "guarantee" you their commitment(provided they don't close or run away la). Another Cafe using the same scheme, Island Red Cafe even give you a name registered in the ROC as a shareholder, so even more promising.

But one condition for sure they won't give. They will NOT give you MONEY-BACK GURANTEE or REFUND for unused value.

2) You can start to share, promote, market or recruit(whatever you call it, just like SiliCON here) other members in and start to make money from your friends and downlines. In such a scheme, once you joined, sure you hope the Company will not fail because you have invested money in it; and you start to be like them and continue the game. Just like a Vampire sucked its victim, the victim becomes a Vampire and start to suck others. It is just like a PYRAMID marketing scheme. Those on top will make money. Those at the bottom(majority) will not make money. Example; you recruit 3 members in a month and each of them recuit 3 next month, becomes 9 and 9 times 3 becomes 27 in the 3rd month....by the 12th month more than 50,000 member X RM3,000 each = RM150 Million collected by the Company. Eventually, no one else will join when there is no more FOOLS and the Company must feed this 50,000 members RM150 value of food every month, don't you think they will rather run away ? This is what happened to many companies already in the past.

Common sense and LOGIC tells you theu will fail eventually because when new members get less, the Company will have to continue paying them or letting them to eat, so in MOST cases(in fact, ALL) such schemes have all CLOSED or eventually find an excuse to CHANGE condition and stop giving the members benefits. In other words, the earlier they close, less victims. The bigger they grow means more victims eventually.

In order to be more CONvincing, they will usually tell you somewhere in ANOtHER country, the scheme has worked very well.

Hope you are clear and do advise all your friends not to go to this place in order not to victimise more people. biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif Two thumbs up for what chatwarrior had siad. Keep on the good works.... thumbup.gif

0.0377sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:07 AM