Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?

bbjslee
post Aug 27 2008, 09:29 PM

Benkyo benkyo benkyo
2,247 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 27 2008, 08:18 PM)
I think you're over doing it. You have to be careful, you could be sued for defamation you know?
Hey I'm not supporting STG but I keep my ranting to a certain limits.
I've seen you evolved from simple advise to people to ....a witch hunt.
You should have balance dude.
BTW Did you report STG to any government body about the scam like you so claim?
Ya man... look at the posts and threads he opened in Kopitiam.

Chatwarrior, if you are confident that STG is a scam (which I think you are) you should:
1. Report to your favorite MP
2. Report to consumer association
3. Report to SC & BNM
4. Report to local media
5. Go to STG in Sunway and shout "STG is Scam!! Don't eat here! Don't talk to their member!!"

Posting, ranting, challenging their members in LYN won't do STG much "harm", not everyone in Malaysia are LYN's member. And worse of all, most members who have read your posts before are starting to be irritated by it.

And by conspiracy theory, you could be from Kayu, Pelita or any other STG's rival Cafe trying to sabotage.
bbjslee
post Aug 28 2008, 06:32 PM

Benkyo benkyo benkyo
2,247 posts

QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Aug 28 2008, 06:20 PM)
What witch hunt ? Many people fall into scams because of our selfish society. Everyone keeps knowledge to themselves, thats why scams like this always happen.

Sue me ? So why do you think I am still around ? Do some simple thin king; or do you need my explaination ? flex.gif

Report ? That is another matter I wish to keep confidential.

Added on August 28, 2008, 6:27 pm

Report or not is another matter; someone is using this forum to promote, I have the right to  voice, right ?

Irritate with me or not is also another matter, my aim is to warn our members because STG member is using this forum to promote which I will not allow. You are wrong to thin k that I want to "harm" STG or SC. Indirectly, what I am doing is helping them to last longer. Do you know that in such schemes, the moere people join, the faster it will collapse ?

If you think that I am from a competitor, then I think you are very selfish to think so. Such scams exist because of a selfish society, do you know that ? You are trying to tell that you will not do such things like me unless for competition reasons ? You are wrong, not everyone act for selfish reasons. I guess you don't believe Buddha or Jesus existed ? thumbup.gif
You can have it your way. However, I respect the courage and effort of what you are doing, I disagree with the way you are doing it, but I respect your right to do it.

0.0156sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:28 AM