Censored Ending in Cinema.

SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 28 2008, 11:32 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

I got a few movies wanna mention as well...

(I) Fearless (extended version) scenes which u dun see in cinema or Malaysia's DVD

- Begining part,Datuk Michelle Yeoh as commitee of olympic council member who try to proposed to bring Wushu as one of Olympic sport.The reason why is bcos of 1 man back in 100 years ago which is Huo Yuan Jia then the stories goes to Jet Li scenes.

- During Huo Yuan Jia's family is been murdered,he left tian jin and went to a Yun Nam village.There is a scene where Jet Li Vs Muay Thai fighter.

- If u still remember Jet Li won in a match which is on a top stage (vs his old rival), jet li gave him the "fist of huo's family book" and end up tat rival become his student.

- At the ending, Datuk Michelle Yeoh end her speech and there is a reporter ask her opinion tat "do u think the olmpic council will approve her proposal,she said it's up to them"

(II) The Punisher (extended version) total time 2 hrs++, malaysian cinema or DVD only 1hr 45mins

- Frank Castle found out the person who betray him which is 1 of the police offcer, his ex-partner/ team mate.End up, he ask ex-team mate to kill himself.

- At the ending, after avenge for his family death. Frank Castle plan to kill himself but stopped after he saw his wife soul which is she's trying to ask him not to do tat.

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Apr 28 2008, 11:32 PM
SUSb3rnard7
post Apr 29 2008, 10:47 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

r2t2: the Fearless extended version i use BT to DL one biggrin.gif

0.0166sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:23 AM