Collectibles TOMY TOMICA Fan Club, Welcome to the World of TOMICA !!!

HW-Racer
post May 14 2008, 09:42 PM

729 posts

I am planning to sell some of my excess Tomica...
if any bro interested...please pm me with your e-mail address and the car models that u are interested...
will let u know the price ....thanks a lot...

(The pos laju charges for peninsular malaysia ...ranging from RM5.xx to RM7.xx)

This post has been edited by HW-Racer: May 14 2008, 09:44 PM
HW-Racer
post May 16 2008, 08:51 PM

729 posts

TOMICA SUZUKI SWIFT SPORT RALLYCUP CAR !!! biggrin.gif
HW-Racer
post May 21 2008, 11:10 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ May 21 2008, 10:37 PM)
what is that? break the egg break the egg!!  tongue.gif

Added on May 21, 2008, 10:38 pmToday punya TOMICA haul
Nice haul... rclxms.gif
HW-Racer
post May 24 2008, 08:29 AM

729 posts

QUOTE(JtuneD @ May 24 2008, 01:54 AM)
Dude...pls dun misunderstood, i grab these cuz my other diecast collector fren & my cousin ask me to do so!
In fact is I help them to buy & for the extra, i sell to anyone who r looking for these models with juz a little profit..
Plus the place i haul, for sure will not disturb ur territory!  sweat.gif

P/S : Car Petrol + Toll + Parking Fee + Energy = ?
( Simple maths calculation ) smile.gif 

Hope u understand these...Cheers  wink.gif
wow...toyscarmy...

u got so many nice models notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

where did u get those no 114 JSDF.... thought is not available in m'sia... tongue.gif
HW-Racer
post May 25 2008, 08:55 PM

729 posts

Quite interesting to see so many "Active" hobbyist/collectors of diecast models...particularly HotWheels & Tomica...

BTW, I am quite curious on the age group of the collectors of these diecast (hotwheels, matchbox, tomica...)

I guess the youngest age should be at least 20+ (in oder to have the financial capability....$$$) to get into this hobby

A) Below 21
B) 21 - 25
C) 26 - 30
D) 31 - 35
E) Above 35

myself..i below to category D... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif How about you guys....
HW-Racer
post May 29 2008, 07:58 PM

729 posts

I also like combat/military series...tomica....but never seen it before in Malaysia... your JSDF 114 is just a regular Tomica...

the police honda bike also nice... rclxms.gif
HW-Racer
post May 30 2008, 11:46 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(dc_hunter @ May 29 2008, 08:34 PM)
yup... you are right. #114 is just a regular tomica.
but dunno why they suddenly discontinued it after launch a few mths. So now become rare item oledi.

fyi, there is another JSDF and it looks like military version. i'm will try to look for it at overseas.  biggrin.gif
well I have seen on the net...the JSDF with a Japan flag on the body !!
HW-Racer
post Jun 1 2008, 09:19 AM

729 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ Jun 1 2008, 02:16 AM)

Not much sapu.. he hee..

Grow bebeh, grow!!
hi Cawan

where did u get the red snow tiger & RAV4 patrol car? I think is only available in Japan !!! hmm.gif

here is my haul yesterday..a Smart for 2....very cute car icon_rolleyes.gif

HW-Racer
post Jun 1 2008, 02:37 PM

729 posts

My haul today... all for under RM50
HW-Racer
post Jun 1 2008, 02:41 PM

729 posts

today's Tomica haul was a major haul for me...

I managed to get a Mini cooper (with italian flag), 2 x 30th anniversary TOmica (a honda S800 & classic Toyota Soarer GT)
, the Ohara Snow Tiger(red), + Pajero police car twin pack...and toyota big foot.. tongue.gif rclxm9.gif

didn't know that Honda S800 got so many variations.... blink.gif
http://hondamobilia.vtec.net/S500-S800/54%...ica%20S800M.htm

but my favourite car was the red Ohara snow tiger (well, the military version of it was a very rare item !!!)

all this for below RM50.... (most expensive was the twin packed...almost RM20)

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by HW-Racer: Jun 1 2008, 10:22 PM
HW-Racer
post Jun 2 2008, 09:54 PM

729 posts

i bought my mini cooper (with italian flag) from JJ last sunday for RM7.90 (and discount 20%)...but is the last unit..
I think is a left over unit...hidden behind.. smile.gif
HW-Racer
post Jun 11 2008, 11:25 PM

729 posts

this is cool.... whistling.gif
HW-Racer
post Jun 11 2008, 11:54 PM

729 posts

Any idea where to get this Takara World Tank Museum series in Malaysia?
(i think this is manufactured by the same company as TOmica ??? Takara ?)
cool2.gif
HW-Racer
post Jun 20 2008, 08:00 PM

729 posts

looks like the new pricing and also non-discount did not stop tomica lovers at all

0.0606sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:24 AM