QUOTE(recoil @ Aug 7 2008, 10:18 PM)
Added on August 7, 2008, 10:34 pmhi bros,
another question... 901 or 900 .. which one faster? some said SSD runs slower? so, is 900 (using hdd) faster than 901?
Official Asus EEE PC Thread #2, Love it ? Feel it !
Aug 7 2008, 11:19 PM
2,158 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Why Am I Here?? Status: --- |
Aug 8 2008, 01:57 PM
Sep 3 2008, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ Sep 3 2008, 10:28 PM) the mouse look cool!! but tats one yr b4 ..duno now still got or not.. this is the way they do business, never tell you about the service fees when you ask them to install the ram for you.. i also almost kena Added on September 3, 2008, 10:37 pmi upgrade my ram in c-zone...i ask the sale assistant the memory ram of 2gb..then i ask him to test to confirm can support in my 1000H..after test then ok and i pay ..cos i got buy other things so i dun realize they charge me service fee..only after i received the bill i saw service fee rm10...walao eh.. like this open and plug also need service fee! ..if i know i do myself also can! Added on September 3, 2008, 10:39 pmi also notice the battery meter showing in my 1000H also not accurate! when first on will show like 4hours++ ..then later will show a bit more..then change the setting to super performance will get even more times..then change to auto power saving will get less time... anyone have this problem??? is this normal? Added on September 3, 2008, 10:41 pm i dun really like SRI Comp...some of the staff there very proud and rude when talk! ..i prefer other shop like cycom, c-zone... |
| Change to: | 0.0412sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:09 PM |