Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] extremeocer, gimme back my RM 230!

post Apr 30 2008, 02:09 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(pal33x @ Apr 30 2008, 06:09 AM)
the gc he bought from adliew last november
so its true that he have that gc
I think this is really not a right way to deal business.Who the hell gave him the right to use our hard earned money interest free.You think this lowyat garage sale is some bank ahh where you can just take loans and return it whenever you want???

Moderator please give this idiot a permanent ban from lowyat.We are sick of them
post May 2 2008, 08:32 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(extremeocer @ May 1 2008, 07:37 PM)
i can't really convince others to believe me. I have dealt with others without hiccups last year...and those who know me can feel that i am in a very tight situation recently as this this unexpected things happen only in the past few months. I have already started to sort things out on my side and once i am able to stand on my feet again, i am sure to settle all pending cases.

Added on May 1, 2008, 7:38 pm

I dun have that rig anymore for your info...my signature isn't updated at all.
Okay I think here is what you can do right now,you can offer to pay the victims some money about 30% of the money you owed them as good will and promise to refund later.You had given too many empty promise already and no one will believe you anymore.

30% of the total you owed the victim is not too much for you and I think you can do so easily unless you are planning to run away with that money.

Anywant of the victims agree with me???Its still better than this fellow just dissapear and refund nothing.Refund 30% is just a temporary solution while he sorts out his problem but don't give him too many days or else he will find ways to evade all of you

You don;'t want to wake up next morning and see 5 angry mob waiting to punch you in the face outside your house right.Enough is enough,it is either you pay up or face consequences.

This post has been edited by 779364: May 2 2008, 08:35 PM

0.0178sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:52 AM