iphone 8 gb problem, iphone unable to be connected to laptop

Corvinux
post Apr 23 2008, 06:12 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ Apr 23 2008, 05:58 PM)
so u cannot restore/upgrade coz u cannot connected to itunes.. go pinjam real cable from ur fren.. then try to restore/upgrade again.
my iphone is made in China...err..assembled in China sweat.gif whistling.gif
Corvinux
post Apr 23 2008, 06:30 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(drmere @ Apr 23 2008, 06:19 PM)
ok. theres lots of suggestion and queries..let me try to answer.
the phone came with all the cable and stuff ..its look original..and already compared with my friend iphone which he bought in apple store  in us. and its same thing..even tried his cable..no success.

i think the firewire cable is from the old ipod (the cable looks old)..it given free to me by the seller..he said to me as a free gift..and now i know why(sorry to say)

i'll try to post the pict  tomoro..coz he phone is at my house..in its original box.

i can restore the phone as i cant get it connected to my mac..so the main problem now is that..why it can't..is the Q. any body with same problem be4
its best for you to bring the phone to the forumers to hv a look since i believed many good heart & soul forumer would love to help to solve your problems...for FREE..its the knowledge they search not the benjamin....by hving the phone in their hand then it can be tell either it's fake or not...weekend is coming..so book them now..

p/s nokia2003 is sifu notworthy.gif *hint hint*
Corvinux
post Apr 23 2008, 10:15 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Apr 23 2008, 06:44 PM)
im not a sifu (im merely passing on what i know) and i do charge; in terms on starbucks rapsberry frap. heh!
i want also...caramel macchiato venti hawt puhlease! thumbup.gif sweat.gif

0.0150sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:19 AM