Arena S4 is HERE !

ch@ich@i
post Jun 25 2008, 03:43 PM

330 posts

w00t! at last i can spend my 75k saving honor & 400 tokens on my alt... cheerz! rclxm9.gif
ch@ich@i
post Jun 25 2008, 04:38 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 25 2008, 04:04 PM)
You really got 400 tokens ??
Screenshot or it didn't happen.

75k i believe you, but 400 is ZOMGWTFBBQSAUCE
of coz i've 100 for each bg, which done it since on mid-April rite after i got my full S1 + Vindicators...

i would like to show u by now, unfortunately im in the office...

anyway once i reach bac home, im gonna desperado to the vendors for S2... rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(mainFrame @ Jun 25 2008, 04:24 PM)
100 for each bgs is kinda easy to get if u get em early..
indeed as wat he said... it is just loleasy...

xcept for the wsg, which the last to b collected til 100...

due to chance to win is low comparing to others winrar bg...lol

Added on June 25, 2008, 4:40 pmp/s: im here not to brag about but to expressing the hyperness which waiting for so long lol... cheerz!

This post has been edited by ch@ich@i: Jun 25 2008, 04:40 PM
ch@ich@i
post Jun 25 2008, 05:07 PM

330 posts

im in the office how to show? how to login...?? no WoW installed... show my @$$ meh...

try to read on wat im trying to tell... & dun try to b a smartarse to cause drama happen...

sigh... anything lar... since u dun believe...

talk more also useless... who 'F' cares??
ch@ich@i
post Jun 26 2008, 09:45 AM

330 posts

arghhh.... crap...

after bought the full set S2, juz realized im still need to get another 75k again for weapon & Guardian set to replace Vindicators...

ngam ngam can buy the whole set armor & an off-hand... duh... doh.gif

gonna pain in the @$$ summore... lolz...

0.0274sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:31 PM