post Apr 23 2008, 12:22 PM

461 posts

smell harder coz it will only be out when the tournament finishes biggrin.gif
TSKing83
post Apr 23 2008, 12:28 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

It's been hinted to be early or mid june right?
But now some are saying it might be next month since everything is much clearer now with the rules and all.

Can't wait for moar phr33 epix

myremi
post Apr 23 2008, 12:37 PM

1,846 posts

eh, u got S3 gear meh?
TSKing83
post Apr 23 2008, 12:45 PM

5,237 posts

No, but i got gladiator's set already for warrior.

I'm saving my honor for merciless set on my shammy.
But some of the vindicator's i can already buy dy cos the new S4 ones require ratings.
xpresside
post Apr 23 2008, 12:45 PM

1,982 posts

u dont even have arena team why care?
mainFrame
post Apr 23 2008, 12:46 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:28 PM)
Can't wait for moar phr33 epix
get full s3 including the weapons n shoulders than say its phr33...
TSKing83
post Apr 23 2008, 12:46 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Apr 23 2008, 12:45 PM)
u dont even have arena team why care?
bcos merciless is for sale in S4
xpresside
post Apr 23 2008, 12:53 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 23 2008, 12:46 PM)
bcos merciless is for sale in S4
so u only care about welfare epix?
TSKing83
post Apr 23 2008, 12:54 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Apr 23 2008, 12:53 PM)
so u only care about welfare epix?
On my DPS enh shaman, yes....
I love welfare epics.
raydenex
post Apr 23 2008, 12:55 PM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

X.X

Kepala pening oi see you guys.
Good lunch time entertainment while i sebat my sandwich smile.gif
grungestar
post Apr 23 2008, 03:22 PM

By the way, anyone can tell me which realm and guild that raids actively late at night, I mean late as in like 11pm and beyond Malaysian time? alliance pls... I am desperate as my play time is so late and no one actually does that...

I have 70s Druid, Lock and Priest, well geared.
mainFrame
post Apr 23 2008, 03:33 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(grungestar @ Apr 23 2008, 03:22 PM)
By the way, anyone can tell me which realm and guild that raids actively late at night, I mean late as in like 11pm and beyond Malaysian time? alliance pls... I am desperate as my play time is so late and no one actually does that...

none that i know off...most of the my/sg based ones strat raids bout 8 or 9 liddat..11 is just a bit too late..
xpresside
post Apr 23 2008, 03:38 PM

1,982 posts

reroll horde
problem solved
myremi
post Apr 23 2008, 03:58 PM

1,846 posts

We're looking for a Holy Paladin. Recruiting post is here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/441444
Odinn
post Apr 23 2008, 05:07 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

If your druid and priest are healers, look up our recruitment thread. Thanx smile.gif
mainFrame
post Apr 23 2008, 05:21 PM

886 posts

i need to start promoting in LY.net.. tongue.gif
Aggroboy
post Apr 23 2008, 05:44 PM

637 posts

2050 for weapon sob cry.gif
saingau
post Apr 23 2008, 06:42 PM

Look for a european guild. There are some around.

Kravo
post Apr 24 2008, 02:54 PM

1,230 posts

Try the Nagrand realm forum, when you got a lead there, then transfer over

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:29 AM