post Jun 26 2008, 05:14 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

wtf does that mean anyway ??
Aggroboy
post Jun 26 2008, 05:17 PM

637 posts

What if kings83 says he's wrong about being wrong?

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

lamerflamer
post Jun 26 2008, 05:19 PM

then he's wrong obviously! biggrin.gif
Aggroboy
post Jun 26 2008, 05:22 PM

637 posts

but if he's wrong.... shouldn't he be right about being wrong rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
mikehuan
post Jun 26 2008, 05:24 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(lamerflamer @ Jun 26 2008, 05:19 PM)
then he's wrong obviously! biggrin.gif
wrong, that means hes right about being wrong. get it?

sets84
post Jun 26 2008, 05:30 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Jun 26 2008, 05:17 PM)
What if kings83 says he's wrong about being wrong?

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
wow! I've never thought about that... Cos thus far, i've never seen him done that before. I mean he has the power to bend rules and defy logic, but admitting he's wrong is like... saying SANTA doesn't exist!! IT'S IMPOSSIBLE!
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 05:31 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

wakarimasenlol
khelben
post Jun 26 2008, 05:51 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

I don't understand, how is it easier to farm honor points if you're Alliance?

Hordes getting rolled by Alliance now? This is news to me laugh.gif
sets84
post Jun 26 2008, 05:58 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jun 26 2008, 05:51 PM)
I don't understand, how is it easier to farm honor points if you're Alliance?

Hordes getting rolled by Alliance now? This is news to me laugh.gif
no, it's cos you don't live in the same galaxy as King83
tales
post Jun 26 2008, 10:18 PM

17 posts

It all depends on the battlegroup I presume. More often than not it's more skewed towards a faction, but most times, not much unless you're playing in the same bg as a premade at certain times.

I wasnt even a pvp player back then, and I could easily gather MAX tokens for each bg over a period of time. Could even exchange tokens to buy some cheapskate potions for raids. Keyword: 'OVER a PERIOD of time'. I'm not saying I got it in a week, but it's accumulated over time, something I'm sure King, you have had unless you hit 70 less than a month ago. However, if you want to split your time between your main and your alts, that's your problem for not getting the desired tokens.
Quazacolt
post Jun 26 2008, 10:22 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(tales @ Jun 26 2008, 10:18 PM)
It all depends on the battlegroup I presume. More often than not it's more skewed towards a faction, but most times, not much unless you're playing in the same bg as a premade at certain times.

I wasnt even a pvp player back then, and I could easily gather MAX tokens for each bg over a period of time. Could even exchange tokens to buy some cheapskate potions for raids. Keyword: 'OVER a PERIOD of time'. I'm not saying I got it in a week, but it's accumulated over time, something I'm sure King, you have had unless you hit 70 less than a month ago. However, if you want to split your time between your main and your alts, that's your problem for not getting the desired tokens.
YOU DONT LIVE IN HIS GALAXY.
mainFrame
post Jun 27 2008, 10:36 AM

886 posts

i like how tis thread is going.. laugh.gif
redsnaps
post Jun 27 2008, 02:33 PM

15 posts

fun read
Quazacolt
post Jun 29 2008, 04:31 AM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

post mirror from DI Arena recruitment:

ding 1750 on 5v5, full honor gear, and 2 piece s4 with an overhaul on gemming netting me 1950 ap, 38% crit, 1.2k armor pene unbuffed.

could be higher, but our 6 games in the early games played were lost in a very crappy manner. i costed the team 1-2 games with 2-5k ms ping (yes, really bad heavy spikes) after a reconnection after unable to enter ventrilo with my current ip, sadly that traded my ability to play WoW too as there was apparently only one IP able to play WoW. thankfully later on im able to reconnect to my previous ip that allows wow to be at 300-400 ms smile.gif
then following 1-2 games caused by paladin having heavy spikes/dc. 3-4 games = our shaman on "56k" (aus isp shuts ur connection down to SHITTY 56k when ur over ur bandwidthlimit) causing 3-4 4vs5 matches with him dropping off games.

despite those stupid 6 games, we stll pulled off to 1750 rating, with 84% win ratio dominating the opposing teams harshly as all of us minus the newly recruited resto sham has been together for sometime and at the very least played throughout the majority of s3 which netted the team CLOSE to 600 incredible ammount of wins accumulated. far surpassing the 2nd highest ammount of games won by a team ever in our cyclone bg (blame timezone lol!)
khelben
post Jul 2 2008, 04:45 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

I think there's something wrong with S3's arena title. Many in my server got Gladiator for as low as 2099 lol.
Quazacolt
post Jul 2 2008, 05:21 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jul 2 2008, 04:45 PM)
I think there's something wrong with S3's arena title. Many in my server got Gladiator for as low as 2099 lol.
depends on the team pooling, glad is basically top5% of the BG
TSKing83
post Jul 5 2008, 12:41 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

Was doing my dailies in Quel danas when i got ganked by a warlock + pally combo.... then somehow i managed to team up with a loldruid and we ended up handing their asses back to them.... Damn malu weiii, try to gank ppl but in the end kena corpse camp balik.

This post has been edited by King83: Jul 5 2008, 05:41 PM
Jas2davir
post Jul 5 2008, 02:08 PM

461 posts

dude i was playing my friends warlock in arena for fun and we almost got raped by a fkn feral druid that ******* hits like a truck i hate them and funny thing was when my friend went to 2v2 with a disc priest his priest got 1 shotted by 2 ench shaman lol that was funny as hell he got his s3 ass handed to him lol
Quazacolt
post Jul 5 2008, 09:15 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

post mirror from DI Thread:

1820 on the 2nd week. and armory just in, 13TH ON CYCLONE BG!!!
which prolly means we could be #1 stormscale!
just need to wait for the phantom teams to get deleted and we'll know for sure smile.gif

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.x...ale&n=Quazacolt

180 energy drinnk! GETSOME!

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0157sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:06 PM