Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v10

chriswoo
post Jul 1 2008, 05:13 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 1 2008, 05:11 PM)
bro to me it is not ugly lah! Just the paint job too bad until it makes ur creative all gone! Do a better paint job, apply dark color scheme....do some shading, some battle dmg on it! Sure super duper mean looking!
i think this 1 is coated MG Freedoom 1 look like it OOB modfiying whistling.gif
chriswoo
post Jul 2 2008, 05:21 PM

98 posts

this 1 cool mix and match like tranformer combine togather biggrin.gif creative haha
chriswoo
post Jul 5 2008, 12:35 AM

98 posts

cool i want to go also biggrin.gif for big daddy rm 126 is quite cheap and very nice for moding also
chriswoo
post Jul 5 2008, 05:44 PM

98 posts

lol i want go also biggrin.gif i already PO there jor but dunno they got keep bo

chriswoo
post Jul 5 2008, 09:23 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 5 2008, 06:02 PM)
PO for wat lah! Wait 2 more months G Armor will be out! tat one comes with the Gundam V2.0 along with the armor plane!
that 1 i think if come also i buy again due to this 1 i already have plan for conversion liao brows.gif

chriswoo
post Jul 5 2008, 11:16 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 5 2008, 10:47 PM)
like it gonna fit meh!
QUOTE(kurz @ Jul 5 2008, 10:47 PM)
that needs serious skill man..if u ruin the conversion kit..then money moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif ooo
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jul 5 2008, 11:10 PM)
a little modding will do
aiyo... this is chriswoo we're talking about wor... $$ is ntg to him ler whistling.gif
aiyo i say conversion doesn't mean to be resin kits gua can be extra parts and also unuse resin part gua whistling.gif
chriswoo
post Jul 7 2008, 01:36 AM

98 posts

cool i like the box art but still resisting the poison due to it not MG i won't buy it biggrin.gif (YET)
chriswoo
post Jul 7 2008, 02:44 AM

98 posts

wow Gundam Plutone & Plutone Core Fighter got my eye biggrin.gif duno is scratch build or wat need more info on this

and not bad for

1/144 Tieren Long Range Cannon Type "Long Barrel" but well that is scratch build biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Jul 8 2008, 10:59 PM

98 posts

well moding Unicorn is not easy at all and too complicated due to tranforming unless u want say 1 mode then is ok but from wat i can tell adding equipment moding to Unicorn is better then moding the Unicorn it self >,< as it can play both mode and also pose more biggrin.gif . just my 2 cent nia
chriswoo
post Jul 9 2008, 07:37 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 9 2008, 07:24 AM)
Adding stuff easy mah....u just get wat ever weapon u want on him to stick onto it, but serious mod for the articulation + transform.....this take real work.
well one thing i learn is when comes articulation you well lose the transform or the other way around because in reality you can't have both at a same time unless you super in design like ketia or something. but for us now we must sacrifice ether articulation or transform. hmm.gif
chriswoo
post Jul 13 2008, 03:39 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jul 13 2008, 02:33 PM)
Turn A Gundam, until now I still cannot accept it. It was the series make me stop buy gunplay, stop watch, touch anything related to Gundam anymore. cry.gif
i think i know how u feel due to u can't accept gundam design without V fin which Turn A got misai instate of V fin sames goes to the hairy gundam which at double 00 series whistling.gif
chriswoo
post Jul 13 2008, 09:36 PM

98 posts

look like double OO season 2 is here soon

chriswoo
post Jul 14 2008, 09:38 PM

98 posts

kampfe look like mg but the weapon seem abit out of proportions >,< but quite nice when come to term big weapon and badass mecha
chriswoo
post Jul 14 2008, 10:28 PM

98 posts

i think i see only 1 shot gun but does they have the mines ? that provided from the counterpart MG hmm.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jul 14 2008, 10:28 PM
chriswoo
post Jul 14 2008, 10:31 PM

98 posts

from wat i see it selling at 2800 yen which mean come to malaysia around RM108 to rm120 gua
chriswoo
post Jul 14 2008, 10:35 PM

98 posts

ops sorry 1800 nia see wrong 1 biggrin.gif (see the sazabi price jor) whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jul 14 2008, 10:35 PM
chriswoo
post Jul 15 2008, 09:21 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 15 2008, 09:08 PM)
Red is the power of the ACE pilot of Zeon! The soul of Zeon! The prince of Zeon! Red is three time faster and three times Stronger! Red is symbol of Char!
Anyway i never seen anyone do Sazabi in other color.....yah really never! Who have do post a pic for us to see!
err i think you wrong i found 1 which is not red at all or any near that color

chriswoo
post Jul 15 2008, 09:25 PM

98 posts

that 1 can be made with tranparent straw or PVC left over by the beam saber from any MG
chriswoo
post Jul 15 2008, 09:41 PM

98 posts

haha but this 1 win 1st in bakcu in US biggrin.gif and 3rd place in HK i wonder which more powerful
chriswoo
post Jul 15 2008, 09:52 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(wmconan @ Jul 15 2008, 09:48 PM)
BAKUC 2008 coming soon...Closing date 1st November....Who wan 2 join...Lao.. laugh.gif
still early to join biggrin.gif can have plenty of time to build and display whistling.gif

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0565sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:12 PM