LYN Myvi Owner's Thread V9, It's Our Passion....

kit0
post May 4 2008, 07:28 PM

F The World And May The Death God take U Into Hell
768 posts

who know the plug model if my myvi need to change the denso plug
is ixu22 or the LK20
my car years is july 06 i think
kit0
post May 4 2008, 07:33 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 4 2008, 07:29 PM)
wahh nice siggy you've got there  thumbup.gif
u mean the sig of myvi??
wahah i got the sticker at myvi car also

Added on May 4, 2008, 7:37 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by kit0: May 4 2008, 07:37 PM
kit0
post May 4 2008, 07:48 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 4 2008, 07:41 PM)
cool where did you buy it?  drool.gif
i joined the club and get it

Added on May 4, 2008, 7:48 pmwho know the plug model if my myvi need to change the denso plug
is ixu22 or the LK20
my car years is july 06 i think

This post has been edited by kit0: May 4 2008, 07:48 PM
kit0
post May 4 2008, 08:28 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ May 4 2008, 08:26 PM)
icic..

erm, dunno wat plug la..
but then i just change when my 20k service.. unsure.gif
mine from p2 brand.. dunno wat brand..

i think every 20k change once gua..  unsure.gif
ya i dun wan the perodua original plug
i wan change to denso

kit0
post May 4 2008, 08:32 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ May 4 2008, 08:30 PM)
icic.. if ur car is 06 batch shud be LK20, 07 batch is ixu22..  smile.gif
but the sales person who told me mid after 06 is using ixu22
kit0
post May 4 2008, 09:46 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ May 4 2008, 08:34 PM)
well.. u can check..
u take out the plug..
ixu22 is longer...

or.. easy u just go to the shop where u wanna buy the plug,
ask them to check is ixu22 or lk20 lor.. icon_idea.gif

plug is not under warranty as i know..
i am buying from a person
but he also not comfirm the model for my car

kit0
post May 6 2008, 11:23 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ May 4 2008, 11:17 PM)
Mid 06 is using IXU22?? I got mine on August 06 and is 06 production. how come i can fix on IK20 into my myvi le. haha.....

Added on May 4, 2008, 11:20 pm

Just take out 1 of the plug and go spare shop and check whether gam or not lo. Anyway, i don't see much different b4 and after install iridium. Sometime i feel waste of money
i called perodua and ask
06 year july car is using IK20

0.0419sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:04 AM