i still remember first time i aslo like to ask 2 like this

i think this is the enthutsism (how to spell oh?) when get their first glider

ohhh

This post has been edited by mamata: May 26 2008, 03:07 PM
emino
post May 26 2008, 03:09 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 26 2008, 02:44 PM)
Teddy Teddy Teddy.....

What is gonna be your next joey's name? Hahaha.... you can get her in about 2 weeks time loh.
My girl will be named Victoire Weasley. hehe. Tergeliat lidah nak sebut.
Shortname - Vicky.
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:10 PM

173 posts

if you think is stupid den dun ask lo..u think all ppl so smart like u ? =.="
if you are so smart den you can acctually answer the question nicely rite ? even bonai better then you bcos he got answer my question nicely for that..
TScrazymouse_yyh
post May 26 2008, 03:11 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

It's normal to ask a lot. Is good to ask lah but sometimes asking basic questions.... to some people it's annoying loh coz we gotta repeat.

Washing pouches, Suggie Stuff includes directions on how to wash anyway. I don't soak overnight any of my pouches. I just use normal soap powder. There is no need for Detol either... but everyone has their own method of washing so I don't think there is much to share.
mamata
post May 26 2008, 03:11 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

lol
chill out dude
lets make this thread free from war

krynzpeaches
post May 26 2008, 03:12 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

QUOTE(-Nos- @ May 26 2008, 03:01 PM)
Gv underage joey also can tahan abit, but rampas wor..zzzz

Yeah, like I sadi, we all know the story.

I personally PM'ed the owner or seller dy, tell her what to do, but dunno what action she took.

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 26 2008, 03:03 PM)
haiz kp, i didnt say they are not underage or not le..
i just dont like the way of bonai talking to me only ma.. =.="
he keep asking me to talk less or say i am talk too much .. i really duno for wat..zz
well, acctually i know what happen de and since that day i bring them to petshack, jack provide me alot of info already and teach me how to nurse them lo, well i not really dindnt do anything oso =.=" and i will always checkout in petshack oso tongue.gif

Don't take things too hard lah... Everyone here are concerned about the same thing = suggies, so some tend to get emotional if we found out a newbie didn't really do a research before getting one.

Suggies are highly intelligent and exotic creatures, they are nothing like hamsters or cats or dogs... We need to understand a lot of things before keeping them so that we are able to give them the life they deserve.

Keep on learning and take good care of Casper for now yah.

KP
TScrazymouse_yyh
post May 26 2008, 03:13 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 26 2008, 03:09 PM)
My girl will be named Victoire Weasley. hehe. Tergeliat lidah nak sebut.
Shortname - Vicky.
Wah... long lah LOL.... You macam KP, gliders long long name LOL.

Mine long list but all short names....

Got Kiah, Kapi, Kinta, Kimba, Keera, Pama, Naya....
Soon will have 2 more.... Gizmo and Sugus I think.... or something else, I can't remember.....
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:13 PM

173 posts

yea...i know the way of washing pouch liao..i ask how to wash bcos there is less info about this mar...den i scare if i use some soap powder mayb will have some smell and hurt my little baby...so wana giv em the best that y i ask b4 i do... >< den get flame balik..haiz...
emino
post May 26 2008, 03:18 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 26 2008, 03:13 PM)

Soon will have 2 more.... Gizmo and Sugus I think.... or something else, I can't remember.....
Well, Victoire Weasley was seen kissing Ted Remus Lupin (Teddy's namesake) on the train platform in the last chapter of the last Harry Potter book. So Its only appropriate to name her Vicky. biggrin.gif
krynzpeaches
post May 26 2008, 03:19 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 26 2008, 03:13 PM)

Only Iggy and Luna are blessed with long full name, Molly and Micah tadak, juz Molly and Micah from Heroes!!

Hahaha.

Oii Hun, soo many suggie members huh... Wahhh, looks like I pun kena tambah ni... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Pama?? Remind me of the instant Bee Hoon Sup! Yumm!

tongue.gif
KP

bonai
post May 26 2008, 03:23 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 26 2008, 02:48 PM)
nope, i nvr sms u(bonai) for advice, i just sms to ask you do you sell your glider and when can i get only..then after i end up and decided to buy from kyin den only u sms me... btw dun off topic already, if you really really dun like me den ignore me i dun mind, since i also dun like u. and i can ask others and you just stop it already lo.Btw i wont reply ur post anymore. hahaha...hope u also dun quote my post and reply ok^^
peace peace
where did i say i dont like any people here?
bla bla bla... talking too much..
i'm friends with most of the glider owners here and by far, you're the only one who have issues with me and is that my fault? and yes, u did sms me asking what you should do when first bring them home and etc.. i guess u have a short term memory.. btw, i said 'PM'... this is not PM.. here i give you the link to PM me: PM bonai

QUOTE(-Nos- @ May 26 2008, 03:01 PM)
Gv underage joey also can tahan abit, but rampas wor..zzzz
hope we do take care of our gliders so anything like this wont happen again..

btw guys, i would like to share this with you. I have this book where it really helps a lot. If you're wishing to get complete info on glider, this is one of the recommended books. I bought it from amazon.

I can't find any link for the book's review, only the sales link. So i decide to post the picture of this book instead:

so if you're really serious into knowing more bout gliders, get this book!!!

This post has been edited by bonai: May 26 2008, 03:27 PM
krynzpeaches
post May 26 2008, 03:23 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 26 2008, 03:18 PM)
Well, Victoire Weasley was seen kissing Ted Remus Lupin (Teddy's namesake) on the train platform in the last chapter of the last Harry Potter book. So Its only appropriate to name her Vicky. biggrin.gif

You ahh emino... doh.gif

Harry Potter freak!

Muahaha, you must try Septimus Heap series then! It's an official Harry Potter rival! There's even gonna be a movie in 2010!

Whooppss, sorry, out of topic! blush.gif

tongue.gif
KP
mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:25 PM

173 posts

i saw there is a calsium powder...should i buy those for my casper and cindy ? or just maelworm will do ?
and..malaysia selling canned-maelworm ? and ..canned maelworm is dead maelworm or still live =.=... sry so many question..
bonai
post May 26 2008, 03:35 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 26 2008, 03:25 PM)
i saw there is a calsium powder...should i buy those for my casper and cindy ? or just maelworm will do ?
and..malaysia selling canned-maelworm ? and ..canned maelworm is dead maelworm or still live =.=... sry so many question..
i tot it was my fault and was gonna apologize to everyone..
but now we can see, he's not only having issues with me!
Damn it something's wrong with this fella..
everyone he wanna flame like he's the only one correct here.. buzz off la!

thanks to the girls (KP & Hun) trying to calm him down..
if he was left to us, sure we'll flame him from all directions..

calcium powder = rep-cal
no need since slurp also contains calcium.

maelworm = i tot this was typo but you repeated... it's meal worms....
mealworm is protein, not calcium... malaysia not selling canned mealworms yet..
if canned sure dead, where got canned foods alive????

so many questions is ok.. the too much talking and attitude is not ok..

Added on May 26, 2008, 3:36 pmbtw, emino memang comic freak.. sure gaji + 300 tu utk beli comic.. emino, got any glider comic?

This post has been edited by bonai: May 26 2008, 03:36 PM
emino
post May 26 2008, 03:42 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 26 2008, 03:23 PM)
You ahh emino... doh.gif

Harry Potter freak!

Muahaha, you must try Septimus Heap series then! It's an official Harry Potter rival! There's even gonna be a movie in 2010!

Whooppss, sorry, out of topic! blush.gif

tongue.gif
KP
Out of topic also:
Will try that. Thanks.
Currently I'm following Percy Jackson series. As good as Harry Potter. thumbup.gif

Mr. Bobo. Harry Potter is a series of BOOKS. Not COMICS. Aiyaaaah.
Although I must admit, I am a comic book freaks.
But its not like I'm buying the comics, I read them from the net lol.

But I do spend a some amount of money monthly on books. Huhu~

From gaji... 20 % on pets, 20 % on pc/techie stuffs, 10% on books... Sedeh...
mamata
post May 26 2008, 03:43 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

goin to rain ar outside.

need to unplug everything

ok have a nice suggie days

mikozai
post May 26 2008, 03:48 PM

173 posts

bonai thanx for your advice ^^
i will correct my typo next time ^^
i wont hate you de^^ smile.gif u help me so much rite ..hehe
muacks i love u bonai ~ ^^

krynzpeaches
post May 26 2008, 04:03 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(emino @ May 26 2008, 03:42 PM)
Out of topic also:
Will try that. Thanks.
Currently I'm following Percy Jackson series. As good as Harry Potter.  thumbup.gif

Out of topic also:

thumbup.gif
KP
NewbieBetta
post May 26 2008, 04:07 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

noneed buy la..bonai i belanja u makan,borrow me copy..haha brows.gif

TScrazymouse_yyh
post May 26 2008, 04:27 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 26 2008, 03:13 PM)
yea...i know the way of washing pouch liao..i ask how to wash bcos there is less info about this mar...den i scare if i use some soap powder mayb will have some smell and hurt my little baby...so wana giv em the best that y i ask b4 i do... >< den get flame balik..haiz...
As long you wash it clean till not soapy anymore then there is nothing wrong. The only problem you will have is when you never wash off the soap. Macam baju lah, if you don't wash the soap off your clothes, don't you think you will get rashes and itch?

QUOTE(emino @ May 26 2008, 03:18 PM)
Oh yah, forgot bout it. LOL.... I actually finished reading the last book last month hahahah....

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 26 2008, 03:19 PM)
Only Iggy and Luna are blessed with long full name, Molly and Micah tadak, juz Molly and Micah from Heroes!!

Hahaha.

Oii Hun, soo many suggie members huh... Wahhh, looks like I pun kena tambah ni... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Pama?? Remind me of the instant Bee Hoon Sup! Yumm!

tongue.gif
KP
Got some adopt, some friends sell to me, then those that I keep coz too attach when joey time.... ni lah tambah tambah. I'm really happy with all of them. Pama means Man in Aboriginal hahaha.... Naya means Mother I think, forgot a bit. These 2 adopted, they don't crab at me at all, which is good but not so handable since I think they were wild gliders.

QUOTE(bonai @ May 26 2008, 03:23 PM)
where did i say i dont like any people here?
bla bla bla... talking too much..
i'm friends with most of the glider owners here and by far, you're the only one who have issues with me and is that my fault? and yes, u did sms me asking what you should do when first bring them home and etc.. i guess u have a short term memory.. btw, i said 'PM'... this is not PM.. here i give you the link to PM me: PM bonai
hope we do take care of our gliders so anything like this wont happen again..
btw guys, i would like to share this with you. I have this book where it really helps a lot. If you're wishing to get complete info on glider, this is one of the recommended books. I bought it from amazon.

I can't find any link for the book's review, only the sales link. So i decide to post the picture of this book instead:

so if you're really serious into knowing more bout gliders, get this book!!!
I saw Kinokuniya once had a glider book, but too bad already sold. Can order from them too.

QUOTE(mikozai @ May 26 2008, 03:25 PM)
If you are not feeding gliderSLURP, then you would need calcium powder.

Mealworms is protein, since when mealworms got calcium? Mealworms is also high in phosphorus.

Canned mealworms? Those in Malaysia like under the brand Bengy is useless.... don't buy. The best is gutloading fresh live mealworms. Don't know what is gutloading? Search in the forum, I repeated this too many times already till I malas wanna repeat again.

123 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:03 AM