鼻头缩小 Nose JOb

TSmoon yuen
post Apr 22 2008, 08:36 PM, updated 18y ago

2,293 posts

Just wonder, I am a girl, & I have a big nose...

So, I was wondering, to do a simple surgerry to sharpen my nose...

How much it cost in Malaysia ? ANy good recommendation DOctor ?
I think I m 鼻翼肥厚
http://www.cnzhengrong.cn/bitousuoxiao.html

This post has been edited by moon yuen: Apr 22 2008, 08:44 PM
Polaris
post Apr 23 2008, 02:04 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

Are you looking for a full body makeover?

It might be cheaper to go for a package deal.
4Rings
post Apr 23 2008, 05:53 AM

Lord of the Rings
1,783 posts

Don't end up like Michael Jackson.
adriel_heresy
post Apr 23 2008, 11:55 AM

219 posts

how big can it be.
use some make up to cover it.
surgery can be exp and very painful le.

yngwie
post Apr 23 2008, 01:01 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

picture or it'll be just your emotional feeling / getting infatuated with beauty.... tongue.gif
btw, nobody is perfect but we 'oughtta' do our best to stay in good shape.

err.... any improvements on the washboard abs, long and slim legs? icon_rolleyes.gif
babiix
post Apr 23 2008, 04:26 PM

81 posts

Umm, apply a highlighter to the middle of your nose and darker shades on the sides. That's beyonce's secret to slimming down her nose.
hojeff
post Apr 23 2008, 04:29 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(moon yuen @ Apr 22 2008, 08:36 PM)
Just wonder, I am a girl, & I have a big nose...

So, I was wondering, to do a simple surgerry to sharpen my nose...

How much it cost in Malaysia ?  ANy good recommendation DOctor ?
I think I m 鼻翼肥厚
http://www.cnzhengrong.cn/bitousuoxiao.html
yes. u can find some good dr / plastic surgeon...before i give any contacts can u tell me which part of malaysia u prefer?

the cost varies...for injection filler ( non surgical ) it's around RM 2,500 - 5,000 depending on yoour case, while the surgery will be around RM 7,000 - 10,000 depending on yoour case again. it's best for you to discuss with the dr on the pricing later on.

TSmoon yuen
post Apr 23 2008, 09:17 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(hojeff @ Apr 23 2008, 04:29 PM)
yes. u can find some good dr / plastic surgeon...before i give any contacts can u tell me which part of malaysia u prefer?
the cost varies...for injection filler ( non surgical ) it's around RM 2,500 - 5,000 depending on yoour case, while the surgery will be around RM 7,000 - 10,000 depending on yoour case again. it's best for you to discuss with the dr on the pricing later on.
Yup, I m in Penang .
hojeff
post Apr 23 2008, 09:26 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(moon yuen @ Apr 23 2008, 09:17 PM)
Yup, I m in Penang .
there few good plastic surgeons in penang..one of them is Mr Lee Kim Seah frm Loh Guan Lye ( call him Mr Lee instead of Dr Lee becoz all surgeon ar call Mr a medical suffix for those who optina a special membership in from an International College of Surgeons ). A nice guy too.

He can help you.
babymina
post Jul 30 2008, 10:27 PM

300 posts

is painful, my friend in singapore did it. hurts like h*ll.
yuktsi14
post Jul 30 2008, 10:30 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

picture pls
but i dun think u should take the risk lorz
zac1987
post Sep 21 2010, 06:39 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(hojeff @ Apr 23 2008, 09:26 PM)
there few good plastic surgeons in penang..one of them is Mr Lee Kim Seah frm Loh Guan Lye ( call him Mr Lee instead of Dr Lee becoz all surgeon ar call Mr a medical suffix for those who optina a special membership in from an International College of Surgeons ). A nice guy too.

He can help you.
Any place in Penang offer injection filler instead of surgery? I need 1.
I don't want to do surgery because I saw so many victims, their nose become very short once the plastic fall off, and there is no way to fix it, cannot do filler and cannot do surgery again, they wanna commit suicide... LOL. http://www.realself.com/forum/rhinoplasty-tip-upturned

This post has been edited by zac1987: Sep 21 2010, 06:42 AM
gracelicious
post Sep 21 2010, 02:43 PM

118 posts

I dont think plastic surgery in m'sia is that good though...should consider other countries...singapore perhaps?
Valentineday
post Sep 21 2010, 07:34 PM

478 posts

from chinese point of view...bigger the nose the better..example jackie chan...nose represent money by the way...
zedstat
post Sep 21 2010, 07:38 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

QUOTE(gracelicious @ Sep 21 2010, 02:43 PM)
I dont think plastic surgery in m'sia is that good though...should consider other countries...singapore perhaps?
ur talking from ur personal opinion or ?
how do u define good or bad?
zac1987
post Sep 22 2010, 08:24 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Valentineday @ Sep 21 2010, 07:34 PM)
from chinese point of view...bigger the nose the better..example jackie chan...nose represent money by the way...
thin bridge + big head = ugly.
short bridge = big holes = pig.
I want to do injection filler to make the bridge become larger and longer.
almostcool
post Oct 12 2010, 12:57 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(gracelicious @ Sep 21 2010, 02:43 PM)
rhinoplasty needs more than a surgery skill. the specialist must be artistic too. in Malaysia, there r specialist who r good in doing nose job.
shiina
post Oct 12 2010, 11:19 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Apr 23 2008, 04:26 PM)
Umm, apply a highlighter to the middle of your nose and darker shades on the sides.  That's beyonce's secret to slimming down her nose.
I have huge nose too, and I did exactly what babiix mentioned earlier. Kinda works when taking pics, but when I look at myself in the mirror for a period of time, I see no difference. Must be my mindset ><
yeezai
post Oct 12 2010, 11:25 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

go to penang cosmetic surgery hospital....dun go to beauty centre ...
tjinn
post Oct 13 2010, 02:33 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(zac1987 @ Sep 21 2010, 06:39 AM)
Any place in Penang offer injection filler instead of surgery? I need 1.
I don't want to do surgery because I saw so many victims, their nose become very short once the plastic fall off, and there is no way to fix it, cannot do filler and cannot do surgery again, they wanna commit suicide... LOL. http://www.realself.com/forum/rhinoplasty-tip-upturned

wow. thx for the link. its a really good read for me. i just had a lecture on plastic surgery today n i sure didnt see tht piggy nose in any of the b4 after pics.

0.0186sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:08 AM