davidgary73
post Oct 8 2008, 04:02 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@String

Activation is a breeze. Fast and Simple. Thanks mate.
davidgary73
post Oct 8 2008, 05:51 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Oct 8 2008, 05:00 PM)
My pleasure. Tumpang complete!
A Great Closure.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Cheers
davidgary73
post Oct 8 2008, 06:21 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Hahahha..Thank you sir.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Awesome tune to a celebration to come. Thank you mate.

What counts is wisdom as one grows older in age. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 01:37 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@String

I'm playing that youtube video again. Sendiri shiock sendiri..hahahha.

Today i got alot of "hahahha".. must be the cappuccino at starbucks and the coffee i made at home. Over dose.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 9 2008, 01:38 AM
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 01:48 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Thanks bro. She did wish me..and she's very happy with Ej. Called me to wish me again with Ej..hahahha

I showed her the video too..she say so cute. I think i sudah overdose..canot stop using "hahahha". Maybe due to todays excitment in getting the mices and coffee..

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 9 2008, 01:49 AM
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 02:07 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Wow..thank you guys..Thank you so much. Me belanja you guys starbucks on next TT. You have my word but don;t overdose like me. Hehehe
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 02:16 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Thank you Calvin. Thank you for the wishes.

Anyway, the threads are not entirely gone. The word is backup..hehehe. Glad it helped you.

Cheers

davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 02:24 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

WHAAAAA...Danger Danger...hahahahhza..

Alrite bro's ..have a good rest and have a pleasant day tomorrow. Thanks again String, Nokia, Calvin, friends, Corvinux, hanxz, TeK_Ken and others. God bless you guys.

Cheers
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 09:31 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@ harmeet15, xTraVagaNza and Psyeo

Thank you sir. God Bless too.

xTraVagaNza, you're in. harmeet15 too.

Psyeo, next time you're back here, will have another TT and i sure keep to my word. A starbucks for u.

Cheers
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 11:14 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Thanks Frozz. If don't wanna minum, makan pun boleh. hehehe

Next TT we all enjoy.
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 02:14 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@wilsoncvt, little ice, ff8ong, deadman8836

Thanks guys. Have a pleasant day and God Bless.
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 04:19 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Oct 9 2008, 02:51 PM)
eh guys, wanna ask, how come my iphone on 2.1 firmware, the incoming sms still display number in +6013xxxxxxx, and not showing the contact name (which i use 013xxxxxx). previously i was on 1.1.4, i remember i did something for the name to show, can some1 advise, coz i forgot how to do. thanks
Try Cydia and install CallerId Fix v1.1.1 if your phone is JB.
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 04:26 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Oct 9 2008, 04:20 PM)
ah.... may i know the source for that callerID fix? coz i haven't add any sources inside yet, but i think it comes with alot already. thanks.....
It's available in Cydia. just use the search by typing "caller" and it will show.

Installer 4 has it too.
davidgary73
post Oct 9 2008, 05:42 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Oct 9 2008, 04:31 PM)
bro, dun have leh, i search "caller", it only shows "SpoofApp3g". dun have callerID Fix.
Looks like you don't have the repo.

Add this in Cydia.

http://repo.neolinus.org/cydia/apt/
davidgary73
post Oct 11 2008, 10:19 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Oct 11 2008, 05:41 AM)
no need to restore.

are you installed BossPrefs?
if you do so,

go to BossPrefs > More > Fix User Dir Permissions.

done.
You got that right TeK_KeN. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
I'm not sure why as this happens. Could be the porcess of JB but Bossprefs does the fix this issue.

Cheers

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 11 2008, 10:21 AM
davidgary73
post Oct 11 2008, 10:43 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Oct 11 2008, 10:29 AM)
Happy Birthday Davidgary!!!  bday.gif  bday.gif  bday.gif  party.gif  cheers.gif  wish.gif  smile.gif  rclxm9.gif
Thanks you Corvinux bro. Gonna head out later for jap food. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Esok stemboat for dinner with some kawan.

davidgary73
post Oct 11 2008, 07:08 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@TeK_KeN

Have been years i kena stemboat. So tomorrow i eat kau kau.
davidgary73
post Oct 14 2008, 10:02 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

The goods are all in Malaysia back 2 weeks ago but held back by Sirim. Just got wait till they release it.
davidgary73
post Oct 19 2008, 02:29 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

News on sleepers.net

BigBoss Has Left the building!
Author: Shaggy // Category: Uncategorized

Hello everyone, while Sleepers is still alive and active we felt that the community should know that BigBoss will no longer be maintainimg the site.

The site will continue to run and we will still be accepting packages for hosting.

If you are an iPhone developer and you have interest in working with us, please email me and let me know.

Stay tuned, we will have a few additional features coming up for the site.

"Yes, we are very sorry to see him go also, but he felt he had to do this. We will be introducing 3 new developers to everyone over the next week. We are sure you will be happy with them".

http://sleepers.net/news/
davidgary73
post Oct 19 2008, 08:59 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@Corvinux

You're the master sifu. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Anyway, found this site.

http://www.mophie.com/products/juice-pack-iphone-3g

Mophie Juice Pack for 3G iphone. The Juice Pack is a rechargeable lithium polymer battery in the form of a non-slip, soft grip case. It extends the time that you can use your iPhone 3G.

Specifications from Mophie.com :

Standby Time – Up to 350 hours
Talk Time – Up to 6 hours on 3G | Up to 12 hours on 2G
Internet Use – Up to 6 hours on 3G | Up to 7 hours on Wi-Fi
Audio Playback – Up to 28 hours
Video Playback – Up to 8 hours

Priced at $99.95 a piece.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0445sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled