Mortal Kombat VS DC Universe (PS3/X360), 0___0
Apr 20 2008, 02:55 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
2,800 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: - |
Now u can use Batman to slaughter or shred Sub zero into pieces . sigh . video games these days ..
Apr 20 2008, 03:27 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
everyone at GT are going bonkers over this.
some say there wont be any blood or fatalities,but from the teaser trailer we can see blood-so whether or not there would be fatalities we'll have to wait and see... |
Apr 20 2008, 04:16 PM
864 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Unknown |
i dunno but this is so wrong =O
Apr 20 2008, 04:37 PM
2,149 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind you! Look! |
Batman will get his ass kicked by Suparman, let me tell you that!
Apr 20 2008, 07:40 PM
18 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Imagine Superman's head getting ripped apart from his body.. Is that even possible o_O
Apr 21 2008, 10:19 AM
356 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Auckland, New Zealand |
This game is totally unbalanced. Besides batman, most of the DC superheroes have actual super powers. The MK guys a just humans with extra abilities. I do miss marvel vs capcom 2. Now that a good crossover.
Apr 21 2008, 04:58 PM
110 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Kuching-Kulim-Ampang-Norway!! |
its a must-have.... wahhhhhhh....
Apr 21 2008, 11:30 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Bayan Lepas, P.Pinang |
maybe Midway doesn't have any more idea to create what else characters that are suitable in the MK series....so they invited the DC heroes to full the list of their respective characters...what a lame excuse of Midway..get a new manager.....(oh i am forgot...they got their new manager right after David Zucker(whatever his name is) resigned right..)(Correct me if i am wrong)...whatever happen after this we can see how DC heroes will execute their respective fatalities with each characters...that the BIG thing about this game...
Apr 21 2008, 11:56 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(Azhar85 @ Apr 21 2008, 11:30 PM) maybe Midway doesn't have any more idea to create what else characters that are suitable in the MK series....so they invited the DC heroes to full the list of their respective characters...what a lame excuse of Midway..get a new manager.....(oh i am forgot...they got their new manager right after David Zucker(whatever his name is) resigned right..)(Correct me if i am wrong)...whatever happen after this we can see how DC heroes will execute their respective fatalities with each characters...that the BIG thing about this game... if that is true,then LOL@Midway.prior to the announcement of this game,they claimed that they were gonna go back to the drawing board and create all new characters for MK8.. |
Apr 23 2008, 02:42 AM
395 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
dun think they will be fatalities or blood in this game...
coz its not gonna be rated M.....its gonna be rated T for teen.... so yea... |
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:12 AM |