League MSR rFactor Season 5 V2, maranello55 - Champion Again!

ir1z
post May 8 2008, 09:42 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

go go go camel.............keep up the good work man
ir1z
post May 9 2008, 01:48 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahahaha ryugan ko nak join geng lightside aku ker skrg nie.....
ir1z
post May 9 2008, 06:54 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

woit2 madnor tukar laa sig tue dah pakai yg baru nie....
ir1z
post May 9 2008, 11:38 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hhahaha not so high end oso still can join maa.........
ir1z
post May 12 2008, 08:03 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmm havent installed them yet though....
ir1z
post May 12 2008, 03:25 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well at least u did finish 2 round......i only manage to enter one and finish that only one crap crap and quadruple crap
ir1z
post May 12 2008, 03:55 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haiyooo timing gathering pung.........awat laa time tue

braper jam erk KL-PD? kalu aku datang hari sabtue jerk leh ker??

This post has been edited by ir1z: May 12 2008, 04:28 PM
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 09:39 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

u guys are hacing the stripe after what is done?
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 09:43 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

any of u tested on the new 8 series?
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 09:45 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ill have the champ car installed by tonite and see the result........
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 09:46 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

we can continue this talk at the shoutbox at forum section yaaa

madnor dah guna kad super power baru mara........

Ok just installed and played champcar...........no problem with map what soever

-->ryugan
no need to cancel ur plan to get 8800GTS G92 lorr mine doing great and smooth as a baby's but..............

This post has been edited by ir1z: May 16 2008, 10:01 AM
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 10:12 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

no larr izznata......

i just tried mine just now..... my 8800GTS G92 got no such problem including at track misano. Baru try 3 minit tadik

Added on May 16, 2008, 10:17 amhere i show u a pic taken from misano

This post has been edited by ir1z: May 16 2008, 10:17 AM
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 10:29 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

aku nak tulih tue sbonrnyer baby's butt bukan but hehehe

yup i was expecting u to say that bro izz......it must have to do something with the chip and rendering capability of the previous and new one
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 10:37 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

im having mismatch trying to join the game
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 10:44 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

found the prob. had 2 of the same file
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 10:58 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

after so long baru hari nie manage to be in server more than 5 minutes
ir1z
post May 16 2008, 08:18 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

sorry cyborg and other wont be able to make tonite. Ptg tadik jerk line ok nie skrg line dah cam *&*&^(*%@#&^$%(&^(@&^#$ balik.........

Added on May 16, 2008, 8:22 pmi cant even get a decent download speed currently. So damnnnn slow

This post has been edited by ir1z: May 16 2008, 08:22 PM
ir1z
post May 17 2008, 01:46 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well ur not the most unlucky. im quadruple ur unluckiness. U at least get to go into the server. I cant even get in it..........
ir1z
post May 17 2008, 01:48 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

God know dude.......biler nak race line dier drop down so much even can see my download speed go to as low as 10b/s not even 1kbp/s
ir1z
post May 17 2008, 03:29 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ill handle u guys both registration ok

ok guys found the problem oledi. However since im not at home for the moment i cant address the matter yet.........Once i get back home ill handle it ASAP.........

its a one line code which i have not entered to the new skin that weve installed for the forum. Since i dont have acces to the server now. This can only be done when i get back home

This post has been edited by ir1z: May 17 2008, 03:37 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0348sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:43 AM