hi. I'm a new hamster owner and just own 2 male Robo. Really thanks u guys for the good tips on the bedding, food, water and cage selection. I will post some pic of my hammy and hurray for V7.
Chubby Hamsters V7, Fun Furballs with attitudes
Apr 20 2008, 11:27 AM
49 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
hi. I'm a new hamster owner and just own 2 male Robo. Really thanks u guys for the good tips on the bedding, food, water and cage selection. I will post some pic of my hammy and hurray for V7.
Apr 20 2008, 11:37 PM
Thanks crazymouse_yyh for the info. I'm using what you mention also.
Please let me introduce my robo. ![]() |
Apr 20 2008, 11:47 PM
Apr 21 2008, 12:04 AM
[quote=MooZz,Apr 20 2008, 11:50 PM]
Thanks. This is the Habitrail mini outpost. Delikate Snowy sand bath is the one i using but they poo n piss there alot. So i need to change it every 3-4 days. [/quote] Icic....now i thinking... whether Habitrail Mini Outpost connected to OVO PAD? curious...hehe afta my sand use all..sure change to delikate.... so colour nice...got smell? [/quote] The smell is heavy in the sand area.. so i will normally close it once it is too dirty and change the new one for them. It is very happy to see them exciting rolling in the new sand. hehe |
Apr 21 2008, 12:19 AM
[quote=MooZz,Apr 21 2008, 12:09 AM]
The smell is heavy in the sand area.. so i will normally close it once it is too dirty and change the new one for them. It is very happy to see them exciting rolling in the new sand. hehe [/quote] Icic...how much u buy for ur Habitrail Mini Outpost??? or u buy 1 set together??? [/quote] rm24.5 and i buy it separately. This is how it look like on my setup. ![]() |
Apr 21 2008, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Apr 21 2008, 12:35 AM) can try petsmore or some other petshop but there is some shop stupid enuf to mix one syrian with all the robo in one cage. You can see it in tmn megah petshop (no need mention name). I agree with blurjoey that you should not mix male n female unless u are very experience in breeding if not just male+ male or female +female because they really know how to social. hehehttp://www.petsmore.com.my/store_locater.html |
Apr 21 2008, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(bidangayah @ Apr 21 2008, 03:40 PM) wah last night i went to my friend's house and he keep more than 6 robos u sure ur fren wanna let go all of it? I willing to adopt/buy 1 or 2 from him. Where is his location and any sifu here can give some tips how do i intro a new robo to 2 existing robo in the tank? |
| Change to: | 0.0494sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:46 PM |