Guitars [HELP]Where to get a good beginner acoustic guitar

TSM@r0R!
post Apr 19 2008, 09:27 PM, updated 18y ago

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

Hi guitar sifus.
First of all.. I'm a beginner in guitar.
and..i'd wish to know where to get a good beginner acoustic guitar.
I can only afford rm300 max.
So...anyone can tell me any recommended brands to buy or any 2nd hand for sale?
thx.
regard,
M@r0R! smile.gif

This post has been edited by M@r0R!: Apr 19 2008, 09:30 PM
TSM@r0R!
post Apr 19 2008, 10:29 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

I've visited the Beat Spot in MidValley.
But the worker of the shop seemed doesnt even know how to differentiate an acoustic or classical guitar
Btw...what is the difference between folk's guitar and an acoustic?
TSM@r0R!
post Apr 19 2008, 10:46 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

QUOTE(Cello @ Apr 19 2008, 10:43 PM)
Come to my shop.

I have a few good beginner acoustic guitar for sale. I provided classes as well.

Anyways, folk and acoustic guitar is pretty much is the same. Both guitars used the same system and same type of strings, just that the history behind is different.

wow..so near!
Hope you'll give me some special offers...
I think i might be visiting your shop in the next weekend.

This post has been edited by M@r0R!: Apr 19 2008, 10:47 PM

0.0139sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:56 PM