Games All Things Gran Turismo | V2, Gran Turismo 5 - Coming 2010

moon*
post Sep 1 2008, 08:01 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hehe yalo; no one does time trial lapping here?

previously in gt4 i love to play tsukuba track; but not available in gt5p;
so i chose suzuka track instead.

wats the best time for u guys?
me using the amuse s2k gt for time trial n got 2'07.033 biggrin.gif

moon*
post Sep 1 2008, 10:29 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. u driving with auto or manual?

try driving with everything off. once u get used to it. its kinda nice setup to drive. or at least traction @ 1.

my latest record biggrin.gif thumbup.gif dammit.. 16 place away from being top 100 sweat.gif

QUOTE(oyama @ Sep 1 2008, 09:27 PM)
Guys..I just trying to finish event..

but stuck at class B..there is on event that need me to use Honda Integra Type R..

the event put us in the last position at only one lap..the best i can do is position 6..

how can i win this event? anyone?
This post has been edited by moon*: Sep 1 2008, 10:30 PM
moon*
post Oct 29 2008, 08:50 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehm.. wondering anyone faced this problem?

after updating to the version3.

when u enter a time trial; b4 the screen which they show u the ranking; do u get a black screen n music only n no visual?

i've been getting it quite abit.
moon*
post Oct 31 2008, 12:47 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehm.. so guys?

for those whom have updated to the latest patch?

got any of this freezing black screen issue ah??

oh man; tat guy in the link below is a damn lucky *******!! so envy!!

QUOTE(nizam80 @ Oct 29 2008, 11:19 PM)
Err.. so far i have yet to encounter those issues. But, i will check again to see.
Friends, something to share with all of you GT fans here. A forumer from GTplanet forums got the chance for an interesting interview regarding GT5P and GT5 with Kazunori Yamauchi in Japan:

http://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=111878
This post has been edited by moon*: Oct 31 2008, 12:51 PM
moon*
post Nov 8 2008, 06:33 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

anyone bought the ferrari f1??

lol i jst got mine;; hell its freaking fast n freaking hard to drive sweat.gif

moon*
post Nov 9 2008, 03:29 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehhh... i dun recall wo sweat.gif

lol i finish s class liau wan; den tis ferrari needs 2,000,000 to buy sweat.gif
moon*
post Nov 9 2008, 10:01 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

OMG!; the citroen GT is so alien sweat.gif

doesnt have gear change; like single 1 gear drag all the way;

best still.. can reverse to speed like 250++ lol

Added on November 9, 2008, 10:35 pmOMG!; the citroen GT is so alien sweat.gif

doesnt have gear change; like single 1 gear drag all the way;

best still.. can reverse to speed like 250++ lol

This post has been edited by moon*: Nov 9 2008, 10:35 PM
moon*
post Nov 10 2008, 05:12 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i didnt know gt5p spec 3 got new cover tongue.gif

wah u got the rest liau ah ? sweat.gif

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Nov 10 2008, 12:30 PM)
The only car missing in my garage is the citroen.. tongue.gif

lazy to play again.. unless, PD release a new track for prologue.
ehh.. u mean the last race in the S class?? i use a s2k.. i only manage to get 2nd place.

demmit; i keep loosing my concentration LOL>

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Nov 10 2008, 03:14 PM)
I unable to finish the Class S P750 race.
Which car is the best for it.
jst drive n drive n drive. i m trying to get all GOLD MEDALs for all the classes..

class C & B i got all gold liau.

class A got 1 more den i get all gold

n S; 3 or 4; the bloody endurance race

WEI if u get all GOLD ah; do u get some kinda special car or seomthing?? sweat.gif ??

QUOTE(Coconut @ Nov 10 2008, 04:21 PM)
how u guys save 1 mil or 2 mil to buy the car? i just get the save file online and drive it, otherwise i think until gt6 come out i still havent save enough money to get one biggrin.gif
the GT is crazy.. lol.. reverse gear also can hit like 250++kmph n more..
QUOTE(jehutyz @ Nov 10 2008, 04:42 PM)
I race the Daytona track in Class S.
1st prize 45,000
Slowly save lor....
Only able to bought Citroen GT.
This post has been edited by moon*: Nov 10 2008, 05:13 PM
moon*
post Nov 24 2008, 10:09 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

wow.. crazy reso sweat.gif

eheh.. yay..

finally i won all the races gold tongue.gif except 1 silver only sweat.gif; still cant find a way to beat the time for the S class; i tink the last 3rd event; the wan u take the ford gt n break the time limit

n i need 6 more cars b4 i complete the car collection tongue.gif
moon*
post Nov 25 2008, 01:03 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hey guys;

wanna ask right;

u konw the gt5p; savefiles n all; like lets say when u completed everything;

when the final full version of the GT5 is out; will the current save file somehow be sync??

or we have to start all over again sweat.gif

any idea??
moon*
post Jan 21 2009, 10:34 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

currently still no updates yet right??

hehe who say cannot obtain all the cars wo?

i got all the cars de ma tongue.gif

unless they got newer updates.
moon*
post Jan 21 2009, 11:14 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i jst leave my PS3 overnite to download the patch wo.

sometimes half way sure break off wan
jst try n try lo
moon*
post Jan 21 2009, 11:21 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol; i havnt touch the gt5p for a long time too; rusty liau tongue.gif

ehm.. the update part; u using streamyx??

cos i update using IZZI wan wo. hell took me quite awhile.
moon*
post Jan 21 2009, 11:29 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

eh.. i only got few games lol

GT5p, Prince of Persia n MGS4

waiting for RE5 n SF4
moon*
post Jan 21 2009, 11:36 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

SF4 = Feb
RE5 = March

both really close;; capcom dominate the 2 month liau tongue.gif
moon*
post Oct 2 2009, 09:00 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

drool.gif

i m sure gonna get my hands on it thumbup.gif
moon*
post Oct 5 2009, 11:41 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i got all gold for A as well tongue.gif; i m at O right now.

hav 2 M wif me now; dunno wat to buy laugh.gif
moon*
post Dec 21 2009, 10:22 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Dec 19 2009, 01:03 PM)
CODE
http://zeus.dl.playstation.net/cdn/UP9000/NPUA70087_00/fsJwHuEhkYFk1imhLuskX7AFRvhSbOtIOvNBD7igfxKhbdpfvAeei4d6NR3cNoeXtGi6tNvkk2t1nATKURdCO1J1JlqFhc98YO7I4.pkg?product=008A&country=us

US PSN
hey hey.. ehm..

is tis the offline installer file for gt5 demo??
after downloading, do i need to create a special folder like the firmware update? or jst copy inside the thumbdrive den directly install?

0.0437sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:37 PM