Games All Things Gran Turismo | V2, Gran Turismo 5 - Coming 2010

hella
post Apr 27 2008, 04:56 PM

guys sorry if this already been asked..

but does the US version has option for kph display or is it mph only?
hella
post Apr 27 2008, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(hella @ Apr 27 2008, 04:56 PM)
guys sorry if this already been asked..

but does the US version has option for kph display or is it mph only?
thanks i was just asking because still not sure which version to buy.. now that i know that i'll go with US version i guess biggrin.gif

oh..one more thing..how about the online? can i play online with asia console? does it have any problem? (lag, etc.)
hella
post Apr 27 2008, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Apr 27 2008, 07:29 PM)
---

bro, online play, only people with same region can play together, US&US JPN&JPN EU&EU

problem? well being one of malaysians, we will always have the lag don worry lol... u wont lag, wont affect your own racing, but u will see other cars jagged, laggy, sometimes they hit u when u see them still afar, that sucks
Mr.Shiney --> gua sudah bosan rempit sama US regions... imagine la bro.. i was at post 12th/12th... see them all infront macam main destruction derby..so i potong straight to 1st....so imagine when ure at 1st post and 11 piranhas kejar at the back.. they wont even brake i tell u..they use us as their braking point...ram till i over-rev n skidded ..then wallup~ im back to post 12th ..thank u... until they implemented private race, i wont participate anymore , nuff sed  cool2.gif
thanks for the reply

i will pickup the game this week..can't wait to play it smile.gif

now i need to get my g25 ready...

0.0156sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:54 AM