Games All Things Gran Turismo | V2, Gran Turismo 5 - Coming 2010
DjiNn
Apr 20 2008, 03:14 AM
QUOTE(Fattyfei @ Apr 20 2008, 01:24 AM) Me too. I asked but someone said why worry about region? No problem with playing different servers. All the new games actually no region difference and content are the same. Haiz...what to do?! Bought already so have to live with it. No doubt GT5P is a very good game. My Guess is eddy is the one who told you about it ? cause I don't actually said that way to all of my customer.  QUOTE(wah chai) what the seller said it's true but he didn't say not same version can't play online together,is it a uncle with long hair?LOL . if i'm rich ppl,i sure sell eu ver and buy us ver.
Today around 7.30pm went out makan with my parents, guess thats why didn't see Mr.Shiney when purchasing the GT5 Prologue, Beside Mr. Shiney, you already open your GT5 prologue already ?
DjiNn
Apr 20 2008, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Apr 20 2008, 03:20 AM) Bos Djinn i think in the future u should bring all US PS3 game (region 1)... coz easy to play online..  ... now i know.. PS3 based on disc region (for MP)... diff with 360..  .... pointed taken samurai20, but the think is, don't know which to prefer. Region 1 are always at RM 2xx. As for Asia are Always at RM 18x below. guess I have to take both version anyway, or maybe concentrate MP on Region 1. and Single Player can choose any version
DjiNn
Apr 20 2008, 03:28 AM
QUOTE(kotak @ Apr 20 2008, 03:24 AM) TS, plz add my name there too....me bought the EU version... to djinn...your staff actually told me the EU version can play online globally...regardless of region... thanks for the clarification kotak, will talk to my staff about this matter.