Games All Things Gran Turismo | V2, Gran Turismo 5 - Coming 2010

post May 13 2009, 07:34 AM

1,447 posts

^ if they put Proton in the game than the other cars in it will have a price raise from 150%-250%.... then we will have to win more race to get ourselves some nice ride..... i HATE PROTON.
post Jun 3 2009, 08:46 AM

1,447 posts

hmmm new video for GT5 in E3
and do i see car dmg on 1:22??? wonder if it is just the CG or the actual gameplay?
post Jun 3 2009, 10:55 AM

1,447 posts

oh now we get to have GT on PSP too.... so sweet wonder if it can connect with the GT5

post Jun 3 2009, 12:15 PM

1,447 posts

No actual release date for the GT5 is it? I am so looking forward on it!
post Jun 3 2009, 01:57 PM

1,447 posts

I am getting crazy of waiting since the day i got my PS3 2 years+ ago... till today.... even the FF13 has an exact launch day but GT5 is still no where to be seen....
I hope we wont need to wait till next year e3 again....
post Jun 3 2009, 02:45 PM

1,447 posts

^ wow

Wonder the control for GT mobile would have any difference if i am on an old PSP instead of the PSP Go
post Jun 5 2009, 12:14 PM

1,447 posts

If we consider the first actual announcement of project GT5 started on the date release of GT HD... then it has been.... 2.5 years already....
so another 1.5 year to go to make it 4 years....

post Jun 5 2009, 01:58 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Jun 5 2009, 12:24 PM)
with turn10 showing their FM3 on E3... i'm sure PD would need something to polish it up to ensure they're above FM3.. but i like both....
I am thinking of getting a new 360 to play the FM3 but.... damn their Xbox Live needs to paid..... and no support on Logitech G25.... ehhhh
post Jun 11 2009, 09:15 AM

1,447 posts

cannot tahan then go buy prologue becoz who know when GT5 was gonna release..... last year when GT5P release ppl also said dun buy wait for it to release at year end... and see now already a year plus still no GT5.....
post Jun 15 2009, 09:41 PM

1,447 posts

lol this is so funny! That just make themselves look like an idiot! In the end GT5 still win them 2%! Even bribing also cant win the poll
post Jun 21 2009, 08:40 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(jie20022002 @ Jun 21 2009, 08:36 PM)
Does anyone know if in kl there's a shop selling ready made g25 cockpit with seat and all that with not so expensive price? Not like ninja's one  laugh.gif
build one urself! Go to those Car junkyard and grab a seat... then buy a G25, then get urself a LCD! Then find someone to help u stick them together!

This post has been edited by 300078: Jun 21 2009, 08:43 PM
post Jun 21 2009, 10:21 PM

1,447 posts

Ahhh there is no way we can get such nice seat imported in here without getting tahan or kena super high tax......

might as well ask my fren to help me do wielding for me.
post Jun 22 2009, 02:34 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Jun 22 2009, 01:48 PM)
so sayang sold my psp last time.... cry.gif
Time to get the PSP Go GT mobile version!
post Jun 23 2009, 07:35 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 22 2009, 06:57 PM)
or you can build one yourself

This is one of Malaysian Sim Racers (Soze's) DIY cockpit. more can be viewed here : http://forum.malaysiansimracers.com/index....topic=16&st=150

and we are on youtube now! - check my siggy
wow tis one is nice.... but it will really hurt if u step or kick the besi down there....
post Jun 24 2009, 05:08 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(laichong @ Jun 24 2009, 05:03 PM)
guys,

1 noob question, i'd got the Prologue already, do we need to buy the NEW GT5 or can download from PSN for free?
so far no info saying that a owner with GT5P can download the new GT5 for free or available for DL with cheaper price....
Guess u have to admit that u have paid the money for Beta testing out the game out for PD.
post Jun 25 2009, 08:47 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Jun 25 2009, 08:32 AM)
Yup USD29.99..Just bought it...

Anyway...why no love for Toyota ar?
If Lexus is count as a Toyota then there is a Lexus IS-F in it which is a really fast car.... 4.7litter v8 engine that generate 415 horsepower even without tuning.
post Jul 8 2009, 07:27 AM

1,447 posts

yah 4k i might as well buy a real racing seat and wield it with some bars to hold the steering wheel.
post Jul 27 2009, 04:48 PM

1,447 posts

i think announce will be made on the TGS.... just wait and see.
post Aug 5 2009, 07:14 AM

1,447 posts

wow Italy Red Bull in the game! I am so damn looking forward!
post Aug 20 2009, 07:29 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 20 2009, 12:14 AM)
hmm.gif
Porsche backs outta GT5 cos it has damage? rolleyes.gif
har..... no.....NO....Nooooooo
Deng i was thinking of getting myself to try the new Porsche 997........ hope this news is not true!

0.0212sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:29 PM